Back

Bob Rohrman Kia

Lafayette, IN

4.5
929 Reviews
Welcome to Bob Rohrman Kia. We are sure you have seen our name before. Our family has decades of experience in automotive sales, and our dealerships span multiple states across the Midwest, but none of that is important. What is important is that we will treat you right, and we will do it right now, and right here in Lafayette.We will roll out the red carpet for you no matter what you need. We can’t wait to earn your business! With our new Kia inventory, you are bound to find exactly what you need when you come to us. We have well over 100 Kia models in stock including many of your favorites like Optima, Sorento, Sportage, and more. We even have the iconic and unique Kia Soul. With the new Kia warranty of 10 years or 100,000 miles, you really can’t go wrong. Not only are these vehicles reliable, and backed by a great warranty, but they also have a huge number of features, that you will have to see to believe. Browse through our inventory online right now, or stop by to see us in person today. We are not just a new inventory. We also have a huge used inventory as well. We have many Kia models along with models from many worldwide brands. On top of that, our pre-owned inventory has all been quality inspected so you can rest assured that you are getting a reliable and safe model from Bob Rohrman Kia no matter what you buy. In addition to our used inventory, we also have a full Kia service department that can take care of any service or maintenance that you Kia may need. You can count on Bob Rohrman Kia to always do right by you!
Contact Dealership

701 Sagamore Pkwy S

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 929 reviews

March 20, 2023

Very happy with Jackson and Bob Rohrman Kia! Purchase went very well and I love my new Soul ❤️ Thank you! More

by Scrapper
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AUTUMN BELIVEAU
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jackson Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 20, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Jackson and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 16, 2023

The way they tricked me into buying this car. I needed all these thing and I’m moving back to Michigan and they knew it. I will not be able to use the items in Michigan because they have no Zieb More

by KAWALBECK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AUTUMN BELIVEAU
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Camden Geisler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (765) 340-2204 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

Mar 21, 2023 -

KAWALBECK responded

Talked with sales manager yesterday still waiting to hear back.

March 11, 2023

This dealership is literally xxxx I got my car in January 10th and here it is March and they still don’t have my title paperwork done I would HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND! I been getting the run around for months!!! More

by SHANNELL36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Corcoran
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

March 10, 2023

Could have lost a motor due to not completing an oil change right. NOT TIGHTING A FILTER IS A BIG DEAL. Almost lost all my oil I will not be back. I had to stop at a local garage to help me get it tight More

by JBAKER110
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Mar 13, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (765) 340-2204 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Bob Rohrman Kia

March 09, 2023

Josh Grey is an excellent salesman we appreciate all his effort to make are car buying experience as easy as possible More

by TTRT1970
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gavin in the service
Mar 11, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Josh! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2023

Great service people are very friendly and helpful quick service and very honest about it More

by Rodas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doll
Mar 11, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

March 09, 2023

The staff was friendly and answered my questions. The staff looked into warranty and recalls for my car and fixed it. I’m grateful it was under extended warranty. More

by Lsk0512
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Enrico
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 09, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

March 08, 2023

The didn't tell me a tire rotation was $40, thought it was part of the oil change. Said new filters were $40 so I said yes, forgot to tell me about labor pricing. Just seems like hidden pricing was happen More

by aastoner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Mar 10, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (765) 340-2204 to discuss this further.

March 06, 2023

Joel provided great service. Best ever. You are lucky to have him. Thanks for everything. More

by DACWALLEYE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Mar 07, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Bob Rohrman Kia to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 03, 2023

It was very pleasant to work with Logan and Autumn. I always felt like they were attentive my needs! Great experience at Bob Rohrman Kia! More

by PETERDYLIACCO
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Vandeveer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AUTUMN BELIVEAU
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 05, 2023 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

1
...