Back

Bob Rohrman Kia

Lafayette, IN

4.5
640 Reviews
Welcome to Bob Rohrman Kia. We are sure you have seen our name before. Our family has decades of experience in automotive sales, and our dealerships span multiple states across the Midwest, but none of that is important. What is important is that we will treat you right, and we will do it right now, and right here in Lafayette.We will roll out the red carpet for you no matter what you need. We can’t wait to earn your business! With our new Kia inventory, you are bound to find exactly what you need when you come to us. We have well over 100 Kia models in stock including many of your favorites like Optima, Sorento, Sportage, and more. We even have the iconic and unique Kia Soul. With the new Kia warranty of 10 years or 100,000 miles, you really can’t go wrong. Not only are these vehicles reliable, and backed by a great warranty, but they also have a huge number of features, that you will have to see to believe. Browse through our inventory online right now, or stop by to see us in person today. We are not just a new inventory. We also have a huge used inventory as well. We have many Kia models along with models from many worldwide brands. On top of that, our pre-owned inventory has all been quality inspected so you can rest assured that you are getting a reliable and safe model from Bob Rohrman Kia no matter what you buy. In addition to our used inventory, we also have a full Kia service department that can take care of any service or maintenance that you Kia may need. You can count on Bob Rohrman Kia to always do right by you!

701 Sagamore Pkwy S

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 640 reviews

May 21, 2022

DJ was amazing to work with! Great customer service! Very prompt in answers. He worked for 10 hours straight to get us the vehicle that was perfect for us and our budget! More

by Mshepherd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Excellent service! They also washed my vehicle. Very friendly staff and easy to check out. More

by dbalcam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

DJ is an outstanding young man. His manners of hospitality and knowledge of the vehicle helped me in my decision making. Sharing life's experiences as I test drove the Chevrolet More

by adnalrak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

The whole KIA team we worked with was amazing! Alejandro, Gwen, and Tanner made the whole process easy. They were able to work with our schedule and made the car buying process easy!! More

by juliarvielma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 18, 2022

Very nice to work with and helped make buying a car a very fast and easy experience More

by PAIGEWARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 18, 2022

5 minutes agoNEW They will lie to you. Gave me a rate on a loan. Had me sign the deal to make it final to move onto wrapping up at financing. Asked me to ring a cheesy bell to make it seem More

by Kuyggg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

May 20, 2022 -

Kuyggg responded

I've emailed multiple times. No one responds.

May 18, 2022

They were very prepared for my request and to offer additional recommendations for what will best keep my vehicle on top running Cmcondition. More

by RPHILLIPPI85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 18, 2022

Only complaint is that the 2 week car rental was not covered. Kia does not seem interested in reembersment More

by rvwaal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 18, 2022

My oil change was quick and the staff was very friendly! I highly recommend Kia for all your service needs! More

by ashleigh_moon24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Ashleigh, Thank you for your very kind service review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

May 16, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient communication about service progress for a fair price. All done in a timely manner. More

by SFIELDS3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results