Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bob Rohrman Kia

Lafayette, IN

4.5
181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bob Rohrman Kia. We are sure you have seen our name before. Our family has decades of experience in automotive sales, and our dealerships span multiple states across the Midwest, but none of that is important. What is important is that we will treat you right, and we will do it right now, and right here in Lafayette.We will roll out the red carpet for you no matter what you need. We can’t wait to earn your business! With our new Kia inventory, you are bound to find exactly what you need when you come to us. We have well over 100 Kia models in stock including many of your favorites like Optima, Sorento, Sportage, and more. We even have the iconic and unique Kia Soul. With the new Kia warranty of 10 years or 100,000 miles, you really can’t go wrong. Not only are these vehicles reliable, and backed by a great warranty, but they also have a huge number of features, that you will have to see to believe. Browse through our inventory online right now, or stop by to see us in person today. We are not just a new inventory. We also have a huge used inventory as well. We have many Kia models along with models from many worldwide brands. On top of that, our pre-owned inventory has all been quality inspected so you can rest assured that you are getting a reliable and safe model from Bob Rohrman Kia no matter what you buy. In addition to our used inventory, we also have a full Kia service department that can take care of any service or maintenance that you Kia may need. You can count on Bob Rohrman Kia to always do right by you!

701 Sagamore Pkwy S

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

By Type

Showing 181 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Logan was great. Very friendly listened to what we..."

- Amber F

Logan was great. Very friendly listened to what we needed and made sure we got we wanted. Showed lots of features and did not push things that we did not need. Will go back next time we need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Explained things completely that needed to be repaired..."

- clementbcr

Explained things completely that needed to be repaired or addressed. Explained equipment and how it works very informative quick work very pleased will return. The only suggestion that I have is that the key box so I could’ve dropped my car would have been appreciated. New service building for Kia was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"My experience here was very positive. Everyone there was..."

- HALES0BALES165

My experience here was very positive. Everyone there was very nice, welcoming, and helpful with any questions I had. They made my car buying experience a fun one instead of stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"straightforward and easy, buying experience the sales..."

- ALFREDBORGES

straightforward and easy, buying experience the sales person was helpful and not pushy. took care of one post sale issue rightaway why do you force me to use 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Beliveau
February 25, 2021

"Very nice staff and great service. Love the new facility!..."

- LUCKY1333AMY

Very nice staff and great service. Love the new facility! Love the buy 4 get 5th free. Car was ready very quickly and good communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The service department was great -- very helpful and got..."

- MBSCHNEPF

The service department was great -- very helpful and got me in on time and out rather quickly. Joe did a great job describing my future needs and when I should have them completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Pleased with your service and service staff. They did an..."

- JHIPSHER1

Pleased with your service and service staff. They did an excellent job of taking car of my Soul. I would recommend their service department. Based on my conversation while waiting, I would also recommend their sales staff. They knew their 'stuff' on Kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service..."

- pwt43

Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service department was very helpful and told me everything that needed to be done. Gave me the price for the work and got it done quickly. They even gave me a cookie while I waited and offered me a ride if I didn't want to wait. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2021

"They took the time and care needed to diagnose my..."

- brjohnson19

They took the time and care needed to diagnose my Sorento. No charge while holding. Fixed it first try! Great service and communication skills. Would greatly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Pleasant experience. No BS. Staff was professional and..."

- ERRICCHAPPELL

Pleasant experience. No BS. Staff was professional and helpful. Pricing was very reasonable. Even got the car with a full tank of fuel. I would indeed recommend this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results