Back

Bob Rohrman Toyota

Lafayette, IN

4.7
1,102 Reviews
When you come to our Lafayette dealership, you will discover that we offer more than just inventory, service, and financing for Toyota models. Bob Rohrman Toyota is committed to exceptional customer service and creating lifelong connections with drivers in the Lafayette area. We serve Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN, and beyond by meeting your automotive needs and viewing each customer from Delphi IN, Frankfort IN and Monticello IN as part of our extended community. We view drivers from the Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Toyota model that suits you best so that you leave our Lafayette dealership with the car, truck, crossover or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Toyota Camry, Prius, Highlander, Corolla or RAV4 in peak condition. Make the trip from your home in Delphi IN, Frankfort IN or Monticello IN to visit us in person here in Lafayette and see for yourself how much more enjoyable shopping for, and owning, a vehicle can be with a professional dealership on your side. We're conveniently located, we're waiting to answer any and all of your questions, and we look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle transactions and services.

3900 South Street

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

May 21, 2022

After visiting multiple dealerships while looking for a new and reliable vehicle, my parents and I were overjoyed with the help we received at Bob Rohrman Toyota. One of the main reasons for this great exp More

by Maddy.simpson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Kim
May 21, 2022

Very patient and are willing to explain the entire process. Nice customer experience. Great place to sale and buy cars More

by wenmao850807
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022 -

wenmao850807 responded

Nice place and great representatives.

May 21, 2022

Dalton, Stone, Levi, and Dan were great at helping me get the car I wanted at the price I want. This is my second car I have bought from here and will definitely be coming back again. More

by Mjohnson291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

I have received excellent, knowledgeable, and thoughtful staff questioning of my experience, reviews of service history and recent history during Bob Rohrman Toyota staff examinations of my 2019 Prius, plus More

by nelsackerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Fantastic easy buying experience. Trevor and Robert went above and beyond. I am really grateful for all their help during the process. Brock completed the Financial process and was al More

by mRynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Was on time and did not try to sell me anything i did not need ! More

by LAKOOP40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Couldn’t ask for better service. Dalton was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Will go back. More

by mariongiant87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you, Marion! Here at Bob Rohrman Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 20, 2022

I was able to buy the car I wanted the same day I walked in. This is the first car I bought myself, so I was impressed with the way everything was explained to me. More

by Ecederqu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

This was the best experience with a car dealer that I’ve had. Jed, Spencer, and Levi all were incredibly helpful! I conducted this purchase out of state and felt full support during the entire process. They More

by Elnaz G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 20, 2022

Kylee did an awesome job and was great to work with on my new car will recommend her to all my friends navyguy22 More

by Navyguy22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kylee had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results