Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bob Rohrman Toyota

Lafayette, IN

4.6
664 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you come to our Lafayette dealership, you will discover that we offer more than just inventory, service, and financing for Toyota models. Bob Rohrman Toyota is committed to exceptional customer service and creating lifelong connections with drivers in the Lafayette area. We serve Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN, and beyond by meeting your automotive needs and viewing each customer from Delphi IN, Frankfort IN and Monticello IN as part of our extended community. We view drivers from the Delphi IN, Frankfort IN, Monticello IN and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Toyota model that suits you best so that you leave our Lafayette dealership with the car, truck, crossover or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Toyota Camry, Prius, Highlander, Corolla or RAV4 in peak condition. Make the trip from your home in Delphi IN, Frankfort IN or Monticello IN to visit us in person here in Lafayette and see for yourself how much more enjoyable shopping for, and owning, a vehicle can be with a professional dealership on your side. We're conveniently located, we're waiting to answer any and all of your questions, and we look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle transactions and services.

3900 South Street

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 664 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Awesome people. Great experience. Larry took the time to..."

- jhar3337

Awesome people. Great experience. Larry took the time to explain all the features of the car and is always a joy to go through the car buying experience with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I am always pleased with work done at this service..."

- TRIBBLEN30

I am always pleased with work done at this service station. My last visit they made a mistake in what I wanted to be done on my Highlander. They made it right at no additional charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Kylee made the process flawless. Kylee is the one you..."

- DKJEWELL1104

Kylee made the process flawless. Kylee is the one you need to call. Kylee overcame the stigma Rohrman dealerships have. Kylee is exceptionally friendly and will provide the small things that most ignore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The dealership is excellent, as you can see this is the..."

- KWDJAD

The dealership is excellent, as you can see this is the 5th Sienna we have purchased from this dealership!!! Our salesman, Chuck Austin is the best and always handles our needs, quite well!!! The Service Dept is also very,very Good!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"Fabulous sales with Kylee, prices and service that can’t..."

- JRMMEM624

Fabulous sales with Kylee, prices and service that can’t be beat. We will definitely buy here again and will only come here for service— even though its 35 miles away! We checked other places and other prices and Rohrman Toyota is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I drove two hours for their used vehicle as it was easily..."

- Nate

I drove two hours for their used vehicle as it was easily the best value. Also there is no high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenley
February 28, 2021

"They do a good job with fair prices, but after I dropped..."

- WARUBOZU70

They do a good job with fair prices, but after I dropped our vehicle off I received a text message confirming that my appointment had been canceled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"From start to finish I was given the answers I needed and..."

- R.K.F

From start to finish I was given the answers I needed and was able to leave with a new leased Toyota the next day. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I was treated with kindness and made to feel welcome and..."

- MAKINGSMILES62

I was treated with kindness and made to feel welcome and everyone was awesome and so helpful😊 I would recommend Stone and Brian to anyone who is looking to buy a car, they were both the best👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Carlson
February 21, 2021

"This is our 3rd purchase with Larry! He’s great to work..."

- CliffDog

This is our 3rd purchase with Larry! He’s great to work with. He is patient answering questions and taking time with me. I love my new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results