Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Ruth Ford

4.5

203 Lifetime Reviews

700 N U.S. Route 15, Dillsburg, Pennsylvania 17019 Directions
Sales: (877) 818-1593

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bob Ruth Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Used Chrysler "

- Mtj9517

I was helped out by Brandon P. He made the buying experience very easy and was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Bob Ruth Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Parker
September 16, 2019

"Great Service,Excellent Sales Team"

- Jason and Tiffany

Not sure you'll get approved for a vehicle can be a nightmare. Not at Bob Ruth, not only did they get me into a great vehicle, but they also got me approved at a reasonable monthly and a a low down payment. Buying all cars from here in the future. A thousand thanks to Tom and those at Bob Ruth Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
September 15, 2019

"Great experience with Jd"

- Wen

Jd is so amazing he helped us Friday 9/13/19 he was always upfront and honest with everything. We were not rushed at all, he was so patient with us as we did not want to rush into a decision right away. He let us take our time and made sure we understood everything in the process. It was so pleasant working with Jd he felt more like a friend than a salesman and that made us feel super comfortable in this process. Our car kept having problems and he got us in a new one without any issues. It was a fantastic experience I was having anxiety over everything that day and he helped ease my mind because he was just so kind and so very patient with us. I did not feel rushed or pushed into anything. He bent over backwards to make us happy and he sure did achieve EVERYTHING we faced him with, he was truly amazing. Randy Johnson the manager the guy that did the our paper work was also so amazing he gave us pizza because we did not eat yet that day. He is so funny he had us cracking up but he was also very professional and made sure we understood everything and made sure we left happy. Also another guy kept coming over to check on us and to make sure everything was going good I'm not sure what his name is but I believe he was a manager I want to also give him a good review for everything he did and making sure we were happy. He sent Jd over to us right away when we started telling him the issues we were having with the other car. Everyone here is just so nice and attentive to your needs We would definitely recommend this place to friends and if we ever are looking for another car we will definitely be coming back to see Jd. Thank you Jd and Randy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jd
September 15, 2019

"Great"

- Wen

Had a great experience here with Jd Friday 9/13/19 he was extremely helpful, kind and very patient as we looked for a car. He bent over backwards helping us and with any concerns I may have had with the car. He seemed more as a friend than a car dealer I had anxiety over switching cars do to mine having issues and he helped ease my worring and he made sure that we understood EVERYTHING completely since I dont know much about buying a new car he was so helpful to us and our concerns it was such a pleasant experience so if you go here Jd is the one to go too he was amazing! Thanks Jd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jd
September 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- Wen

Came here today and Jd was great helped me get a new car because the car I had gotten previously started having issues so it turned out great got me in a different car.he was patient and very helpful thanks Jd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jd
September 14, 2019

"Car buying made easy!"

- Monica

I’ve had severe anxiety over having to buy my son a newer car since the one he was in was a haphazardly parted together Jeep Cherokee. As a single parent, I figured it would be a bit harder to find something affordable & in my payment range. The sales rep who helped me, Jordyn, was awesome! Not only did he help me find something affordable, he helped me find a car that would be safe & reliable for my son. Mike made the financial process go quick & smooth! The professionalism of the staff at Bob Ruth Ford is on point...super helpful & they kept the atmosphere totally relaxed with no pressure to buy. I’m very happy with my purchase & would definitely recommend people to buy their next car from Bob Ruth Ford! Jordyn & Mike, thanks for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordyn, Mike
September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Locojoe73

JD was very helpful and we were very pleased with the outcome today. I would recommend sending my friends here. Thank you for being understanding and helping us get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
September 12, 2019

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE "

- Bdonley

Exceptional customer service! Devon, Damian, Amy and Jeff are great at what they do! Hassel free literally like they advertise simple as 1,2,3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon, Damian, Amy and Jeff
September 12, 2019

"All Around Amazing"

- krissm

After having a horrible experience at a dealership the day before, my husband and I were very skeptical to even go look at another car because we had such a bad taste in our mouths. Holding our breaths, we went to Bob Ruth Ford and worked with Brandon. Needless to say he blew us away and proved that salesmen can be polite, helpful, and go out of their way to make someones experience the best it can possibly be. Kudos to our salesman Brandon, salesmanager Travis, car detailer Raphiel, and Bob Ruth Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 11, 2019

"Great experiance!"

- Jk123k05

I've purchased 6 cars from here, every time I go Dave Galaspy makes me feel right at home and makes it a great experiance. Great customer service, and the buying process is quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Galaspy
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results