About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Ruth Ford

3.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

700 N U.S. Route 15, Dillsburg, Pennsylvania 17019 Directions
Sales: (877) 818-1593

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Bob Ruth Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Satisfying "

- The other Bill and Hillary

Just purchased a used Ford Fusion from Bob Ruth Ford, with the help of Ron Rosen and David Staats.... My wife and kids were in a total loss crash on New Years Day. We had no intentions of buying a vehicle right now, but the person that ran a stop sign had other plans. Thank the lord there were no serious injuries, and thank the lord the the awesome people from Bob Ruth Ford were there to assist us in getting a new (used) car. Ron and David and the rest of the staff were very helpful, especially since both my wife and I are trying to re-establish our credit. They helped us into a 2016 Fusion, that is very clean and sharp looking. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a car dealer who has anything you need. Thank you Bob Ruth... We will be back when it's time to upgrade or buy another vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosen and David Staats
December 31, 2018

"Excellent experience at this Ford dealership "

- Melissa

This was our first time working with Cody Cooper, and it was a fabulous experience. It was quick service, got our payments to where they needed to be, and a truly simple process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Cooper
December 28, 2018

"Very good people to deal with"

- taurussel

Ron is an excellent and very friendly salesman as soon i get to the dealer lot he great to me with smile an other employee open de door for me, what great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 16, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Jldavis

The personalized service I received really meant a lot. Tony Torres went out of his way to assist me. He was a pleasure to deal with and I will come back when I'm ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Torres
November 21, 2018

"GREAT service froom ALL involved!!!"

- bgrove

John Fox was pleasant to work with, knowledgeable about the product and was eager to handle all requests. Great Staff and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager, ASST Finance Manager, Sales Manager and of course John Fox
November 13, 2018

"Flooded f150"

- Xtrememv

gess what it was flooded they put new carpet to cover the dirt radio dosent work,bluetooth, line in dosent work air filter box full of dry mud front differential is leaking gear oil they suppose change the motor oil it was black like never was change tyranny support is bent bad no jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 03, 2018

"Thank You Brian,at Bob Ruth Ford "

- Deg1181

Bob Ruth Made this an easy Sale,Brian was my salesman,I drove the car I wanted,thought is was out of my budget,I told him where I needed to be to purchase this 2017 Ford Escape,I got to the dearler at 735 pm,they close at 8,I test drove the car with no pressure to purchase it,I told Brian I was at 3 other dealerships,and Felt they did not want to sell a vehicle at a price to fit my budget,This car was exactly what I was looking for,By noon the following day,Brian said come get your car,They made this a very easy decision,it was by far the best deal I was offered,No pressure No hassle,I love the car ,I will be sending a lot of people to there dealership,as by far they were the best to deal with,I will always go back if I need any vehicle,It was a pleasure from start to finish,Thanks,Brian and Bob Ruth Ford for making it very easy,Everyone was very friendly,I highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle,Check out Bob Ruth Ford before buying anything.Thanks again Brian,One day I will be back to buy another one,Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 25, 2018

"Great staff, Friendly, knowlegable, great service"

- trondaharman

This is a great place to have your car serviced or to purchase a car. The staff is excellent and the atmosphere is friendly. There is no pressure to buy and they worked with our budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all their names, but everyone was great!
October 06, 2018

"Great experience with a friendly and professional atmosphere"

- Kao1988

I just purchased a car today at Bob Ruth ford and it was a good experience. my sales rep name was TIM and he was very friendly and helpful. he worked hard until he could get me approved to finance and did give up until he found a bank for me. he was of a great help and had an answer for any questions that I had. he was very professional. I would recommend anyone to go there and I would go back there again. Thank you TIM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM
October 05, 2018

"Great experience making my purchase."

- loreid

Devin was the greatest salesperson I ever dealt with. No pressure and he knew his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone.Everyone I dealt with were very friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Traverson
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results