About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Sight Independence Kia

4.9

415 Lifetime Reviews

1700 S Noland Rd, Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (816) 461-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Bob Sight Independence Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Excellent sales + service"

- KennyG

Our experience at Bob Sight KIA has been excellent. Sales + service from Matt and Robbie. Very service oriented and knowledgeable. We recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Boutte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robby Harmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

We're happy to hear it, Kenny! Thanks for your review!

May 31, 2018

"Painless paperwork "

- Happy car owner

Jim was just great with us from the beginning, he was always responsive through text and email. He answered the my questions and the day we came in to tKe a look to the car he had all the information organized and handed to us as soon as we arrived, the car was clean and ready next to the building. The car condition (pre-owned) was really good and the price was great. Once we decided we would take the deal it just took us about 30-40 minutes to go back home driving my new car. I would really recommend this dealer and personally Jim Elsloo to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Elsloo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled that Jim provided you with such a quick and easy car-buying experience. That is what we always strive for. Enjoy your new ride!

December 02, 2017

"Convenient, Friendly and Fast"

- coolray57

My husband made an appointment by phone the day before because Bob Sight Kia sent us an email with an oil change coupon. We have closer service options but we have always had a great experience with the service there at Bob Sight Kia. I was there a little early and they took me right in and made me feel comfortable. It took less than an hour and I was on my way. I love my Kia Soul and my dealer. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Vandaveer
Dec 05, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

It's great to hear that everything went so smoothly! We're glad you love your Kia Soul and we'll be continuing to work hard to keep you loving our dealership as well. Thanks for choosing us!

November 29, 2017

"Great Dealership/service department"

- Mshella

Was in for oil change. I schedueled on line and they got me right in as schedueled and the wait wasn’t long. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you back again in the future!

November 28, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Yatahathomas

Bearing worked on and they helped me figure out what was the cause of the problem and what was needed to fix it. They tired to help come up with the best solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

We're glad our team could help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance with your vehicle!

November 25, 2017

"Great every time I go for service "

- teeniamae

I have always had the best experience at Bob Sight always very friendly and get my car in quick and got job finished in good amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Spence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate having you as a customer. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

November 19, 2017

"routine maintenance and service front brake rotors"

- mrt

Great service on time very friendly service advisors. Always have had very good service. They also took care of recall rust prevention. Service department takes care of you even if vehicle was not bought from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
Jack Spence
Other Employees : kirk
Nov 20, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

Thank you for the great feedback about our dealership! We truly appreciate your comments, and hope to see you back again in the future!

November 14, 2017

"Last minute oil change"

- Soul sister

When I realized another week had come & gone, I still didn't call to get my oil changed. So on a Friday I finally called to see if I could get in the next day. The service dept. of course was busy but they made time to get my car in and had me all set to go in a very short amount of time. I truly appreciate it. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Harmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Spence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

You're welcome! Our service team was happy to take care of you and your car! Thank you for choosing Bob Sight Kia!

November 05, 2017

"Getting work done"

- Johnso

Service did an excellent job of dianognos of problem. They have let me know when work is to be done. Will call me when to bring car back in. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

We do our best to help you keep your car running smoothly. Thanks for the great feedback about our service team! They're always happy to help and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2017

"Service on Recall quick and efficient"

- Jim Lew

Had an engine recall on 2.4L 2014 Sorento. Nate Sousley handled getting my vehicle in and check of engine completed quickly. Great service and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Sousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Bob Sight Independence Kia responded

Thanks for your response, Jim! Nate will be happy to hear you were pleased with his hard work. We hope you'll keep us in mind for any future car needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results