Back

Bob Smith MINI

Calabasas, CA

4.8
91 Reviews

24500 Calabasas Rd

Calabasas, CA

91302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

December 02, 2022

Great service. I’m a repeat buyer and my new Mini Cooper Works is GREAT! More

by Cpeckskydive
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock Star in Sales. He’s great!
November 05, 2022

Fantastic! A wonderful experience working with Chris Conway, Miklos Forgo, and the whole MINI sales and service team. I first connected with Chris, who had Mik More

by spidermnmi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miklos Forgo, Chris Conway, Christina Magan
Nov 08, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! We love to hear you had a fantastic experience all around with our team. Thank you for choosing Bob Smith, we look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2022

Every time I go to Bob Smith Mini I leave with my dream car. Great customer service! More

by Fernanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miklos Forgo
Oct 25, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello Fernanda, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! We're so glad to hear you have an enjoyable customer experience during every visit with us! Thanks for choosing Bob Smith, we look forward to seeing you again!

September 15, 2022

Miki was an absolute joy to work with in purchasing our fun, zippy fantastic mini. He made the process exciting and kept us updated on progress. He was extremely knowledgeable, it was like dealing with a More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
That other guy, Ken Lemier, Hudson Walbank
Sep 16, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello Paul, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! We're pleased to hear that Miki made your entire buying experience with us so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Bob Smith, we hope you enjoy the road ahead!

August 24, 2022

First off Miki was great and responsive and patient. During this process the dealership was going through some changes so the process was a little hectic BUT I realize it was temporary and no fault of M More

by deannamariel.27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miki, Frank, and Christopher
Aug 26, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! We're pleased to hear that Miki was so friendly and welcoming towards you during the time you spent with us. Thanks for choosing Bob Smith, enjoy the road ahead in your new MINI!

August 20, 2022

Miki Forgo is a pleasure to work with, is super responsive and made the purchase of our 2023 Mini SE a seamless experience, especially during delivery. I’ve never had such a painless experience wh More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lemier, Hudson Walbank
Aug 23, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello Tim, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! It's great to hear Mike was able to make the purchase of your new 2023 Mini SE so stress-free and easy for you! Thanks for choosing Bob Smith, enjoy every new mile ahead!

July 12, 2022

Very organized and friendly. Did what they promised. Good knowledge of product. Fair dealing on lease and trade in. More

by gregg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lemier, Hudson Walbank
June 27, 2022

Miki and the team were excellent in helping me return my old MINI and building a new MINI online. They made the process simple and easy going. I’m definitely pleased with my new car!!! More

by cm.mitchell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miklos Forgo
Jun 27, 2022 -

cm.mitchell responded

Excellent Service!

June 22, 2022

Great dealership. We bought our mini from them online. Miki is very helpful and easy to talk to. Jacob is knowledgeable and patient. It was a quick and very pleasant More

by PJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miki and Jacob.
May 03, 2022

Salesperson Miklos Forgo provided outstanding, knowledgeable advice and service throughout the sales/ordering process. A great buying experience. More

by Ekarlschmidt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miklos Forgo
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Smith MINI responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent five star review with us at Bob Smith MINI! It is wonderful to here Miklos provided you with such outstanding customer service during your recent purchase! Thanks so much for stopping by and choosing Bob Smith, enjoy every new mile ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results