About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Thomas Ford

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

2215 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, Connecticut 06514 Directions
Sales: (203) 281-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Bob Thomas Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"One of the smoothest car purchase I have ever experienced!"

- DC4

As an out of state customer I contacted Bob Thomas Ford and was contacted by their Internet Sales Manager Jay Proto. Jay was extremely attentive and very professional. He informed me of all the cars equipment and we were able to come to what I feel was- good price for the car. I was so impressed that even after we had agreed on a price Jay offered to deliver my car to my home which is ~300 miles away! The deal went extremely well and the car was just as described by Jay. I would recommend Jay to anyone local to the dealership as well as anyone from out of state! Thank you Jay for a stress free professional transaction. Sincerely, Daniel J. Conlan Baldwinsville, New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Proto
March 31, 2018

"Professional, friendly , great customer service "

- Tay124

Mark was so helpful, went in looking at one car and he helped me get what i wanted. Didn’t make me wait, was quick in and out with all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Welz
March 30, 2018

"Professional and personal"

- John

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of Mark the salesman I came in for one vehicle which was sold and in a very personal way Mark lead me to a nicer vehicle which I ended up purchasing . Mark made the transition so easy and effortless and he was not pushy at all very calm cool laid-back very impressed that Man needs a bonus .Once again Mark thank you very much I am extremely pleased with your service your professionalism in this beautiful F1 50.I would highly recommend Mark and Bob Thomas Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Welz
February 28, 2018

"Professional and friendly ! "

- Hamdenmom

Colby, Tony, Kyle, Roberto and George are an amazing team. Each of them took a lot of time to answer questions, show us different cars and options. They were never pushy and we felt like they really took care of us. The experience was more like visiting friends than buying a car. Can’t say enough good things about the whole staff at Bob Thomas Ford. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby, Tony, George, Roberto, Kyle.
February 10, 2018

"I have a very good experience at Bob Thomas Ford. "

- Ali

Tony Oliva is an fine sales man . I enjoyed working with Tony. He is honest and up front sales man who put customer ahead of every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Oliva
February 05, 2018

"Saleman"

- Ford

Tony was very helpful explaining everything to my daughter during her search for a Ford Explorer. With a used vehicle you will run into minor issue , Tony has been right on top of these issues. And very helpful getting them resolved. I would recommend my family and friends to stop by Bob Thomas Ford when shopping for a new or used vechicle . I will tell them just to ask for Tony and you won’t leave there disappointed. Thank you Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 05, 2018

"the whole process was enjoyable done by an excellent rep.."

- Bill0614

First I have bought Ford products since 1987. Bob Thomas Ford goes above and beyond in there dealings and makes the whole process quite easy to complete. My sales rep Tony Oliva did an outstanding job and we have already recommended him to all my family and friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Oliva
January 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Macandana

Tony was a great salesman, no pressure. Very helpful in finding the car we wanted. He was very thorough in explaining all the features on our new Ford. We have used Bob Thomas Ford for all our vehicle needs. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George in Finance
December 26, 2017

"Excellent "

- Maria

Tony was a very helpful salesman. He found me exactly what I wanted. He was very patient with me when I couldn’t make my decision between the Jeep and Explorer. He was not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe S, and the gentleman who test drove with me
December 23, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Genbeth

Tony is a extremely nice person who will bend over backwards for the customer. Tony was very thorough with every detail of my new F150. I was treated very respectful, by every sales person at BOB THOMAS FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Capone, George, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results