About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Wondries Ford

4.3

58 Lifetime Reviews

400 S Atlantic Blvd, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Sales: (866) 562-6267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Bob Wondries Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Not a good experience: Bob Wondries FORD"

- Rene Las Vegas

Not a good experience: Bob Wondries FORD - Selling Person give the buyer “me” wrong information - Supervisor taunt one Detail Information: I drove the way from Las Vegas to Los Angeles (about 4.5h) I asked before if the Internet information is correct? Written answer from the seller was “YES” After the arrival: First misinformation: The vehicle had almost 1000 more miles on the speedometer. Answer from the supervisor: Couple times takes one employee the car for the way home. Mhhh Okay, but 1000 miles more is not couple times. It is a way from L.A. to Las Vegas “4 times”! I need for this miles 18h at driving time (Freeway). I ask friendly for a discount about this more miles. Answer: I give you a full tank…It is enough. Car is cheap enough… We paid for a vehicle over $25,000 in cash! Second misinformation: Previous owner was loud seller a police department in Nevada. Later, I learned that the car was a rental car… Some more information: Chewing gum on the belt, carpet was dirty, no floor mats… The best is, after couple days I received three different e-mail about: We appreciate your feedback!, Please take a minute to tell us how the concerns you identified about your…. I send every time my my concerns and I received zero times a answer. That's why my public statement here. Good luck Bob Wondries Ford with this customer service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar
July 05, 2018

"Nice Place to Buy or Lease a Ford"

- Spursphil

I turned in my Ford Explorer because my lease was nearly up, and wanted to capitalize on any discounts offered in the 4th of July sale. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted, and it didn't take all day. The sales team were a nice bunch, Edgar, Mars, and Oscar, and worked with me to get the deal done. The new car runs great, but I discovered a few things that were wrong, some paint defect in the back hatch well, and I noticed that one of the headrests had different stitching than all the others. They are going to fix the paint in a few days, and when I bring it in I have to show them the headrest. These are things Ford has to approve ... but in any case you would think that they would check the car properly when it comes from Ford, it took my neighbor to spot the paint issue, and my 13 year old daughter to catch the different headrest. Hopefully they fix it fast so I can drive my new car, they have a collision center that will fix the paint, which I know from past experience to be an excellent place. Their service department is ok but sometimes repairs are never finished when promised and can stretch into the next day or more, even with an appointment your car could sit their all day without being touched. Very nice people, but service needs some help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar, Mars, and Oscar in sales
May 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- Martin

Great customer experience and a very knowledgeable sales staff I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for A new vehicle You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
March 20, 2018

"Rude and hostile Service Rep"

- David F

The one star is for service rep Emmanuel Glock and not a reflection of other reps or mechanics, or the new car sales department from whom I purchased 3 Ford cars in just last year and gave them all 5 stars. I took in a 2017 Explorer on an official recall on CO leak, he said it's not a recall, but a recommendation, finally he backed down after I said I had a CO alarm and it went off. Then he ask if I had brought the car from them, as if he's trying to find some reason not to honor the warranty, (we all know we can go to any Ford dealer for warranty services). All these time displaying a very rude, indifferent, and unwilling attitude. Very bad manner. Very bad experience for me. Ever since Mandy left, whom has been my trusted service rep for last 10 years or so, I have not had one good experience at the service department. I think I'll try other places and buy my next Fords somewhere else, as the repair experience is more important than the purchase to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Glock
February 05, 2018

"Got the car I wanted at the price I needed "

- DodgerPAGuy

I love my new Ford Focus ST, and I appreciate Paul Johnson and the people at Wondries for helping to make it happen. Paul went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price that fit my budget. He went out and traded other dealers for vehicles that would fit the bill for me. Once we found the right vehicle, the leasing process was relatively quick and definitely painless. Thanks Wondries for making it happen for me and my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Johnson
August 21, 2017

"2017 ford fiesta st"

- jaimer03

Dean was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and has great customer service. Had a great positive buying experience and would highly suggest to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean the sales representative
August 11, 2017

"GREAT Customer Service"

- EG & EE

We recently made our second purchase from Bob Wondries Ford. From Sales to Service, they are a five star company, all the way. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
July 29, 2017

"Keyless Entry"

- Patojo

I bought a $26,000 used 2016 vehicle and they did not provide me a code to unlock it using the keyless entry. I asked them to provide me with one, they said they couldn't do it unless I payed them $40. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin
July 24, 2017

"Nelson at Wondries was wonderful"

- eacano

Nelson gave us great service. He fixed the problem. I suspected a rear wheel bearing but it was just that the tires were worn out. He could have charged me for bearings and I wouldn't have complained, but he didn't and showed truthfulness and integrity. These are values worth more than gold. My hat is off to you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
July 14, 2017

"repair service"

- f150 lee

I went in to have a headlight replaced and it was swamped with customers. The service advisor checked me in as fast as possible and got me a ride home. I know he went above and beyond for me as I'm a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results