Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Wondries Ford

4.1

78 Lifetime Reviews

400 S Atlantic Blvd, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Call (866) 562-6267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Bob Wondries Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2020

"Go somewhere else"

- rick34779

This dealer has no follow through with customer service. The dealer contacted me to test drive a used F350 Diesel Pick-up that was I was interested in. They provided me with an initial asking price prior to arriving to responding to the dealer and said that after I drove the truck with could go over the numbers. After I test drove the truck they were not prepared to go over anything. I sat in the lobby for 30 minutes and decided to leave. I advised them to call me with the lowest out the door price when they would sell that truck because I was interested in the truck. I never received call even after contacting them to see what happened. Prior to coming in for the test drive, they had texted and emailed me several times to have me come and test drive the truck. THIS PLACE HAS TERRIBLE BUSINESS PRACTICES. I CONTACTED A CAR BROKER INSTEAD OF DEALING WITH BOB WONDRIES FORD. WHO EVER IS MANAGING THIS PLACE IS GOING TO RUN THIS DEALER TO THE GROUND. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AT THIS DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frankie
December 15, 2019

"Having sold cars for a short while in my working career,..."

- Bob Pierce

Having sold cars for a short while in my working career, I know how important the personal touch can be. Accompanied my Daughter to make her first almost new car purchase. Wondries Ford showed me that people do care, they listen, and do everything possible to meet you needs. Transparency was there at every turn of the purchase process, which provides that level of trust that we all seek in big ticket purchases. Thanks to Patrick and his entire staff at Wondries Ford in Alhambra CA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Dealership
October 26, 2019

"Lie and Deny"

- Mislead

Multiple conversations on the phone. Went in, test drove, doing paperwork and salesperson informs us there is an additional thousand dollar charge for Stargard. He already knew we were at the top of our price range. When we told him he should of informed us earlier he said he did which was a blatant lie. Very dishonest sales rep, Adolfo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
October 08, 2019

"Great service!"

- Mel W

I bought my Ford C-Max Energi at Wondries Ford and still service it there. Never supercrowded at drop off. Easy in and out service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
September 17, 2019

"Car service "

- Nmojica

I went in to get a new battery and it was replaced in a couple of hours. They even washed my car. Which is really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Aguirre
September 13, 2019

"Maintenance service"

- Carmen

Maintenance service Very satisfied with the attention and service provided. Thank you Nelson it’s always a pleasure seeing you and Knowing everything will be taken care of without me having to worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
September 07, 2019

"Ford F-350 Lariat 2007 (Suspension Repair)"

- V.Reyes

This dealership is honest and trustworthy! Benn is an amazing rep and always available and willing to answer any questions. He’s always gone above and beyond with all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benn
July 19, 2019

"First Class Service"

- Slim

The staff at Bob Wondries Ford did a great job taking car of the necessary repairs to my car. They are true professionals and I recommend them to anyone who needs service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stewart
July 18, 2019

"The repair department is terrific"

- Susan Campo

They make you feel like family. The relationship you have with the service department will keep your vehicle pain free and useful for many, many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy in service and others
July 16, 2019

"Top-notch service! "

- AAdame

My vehicle was checked in and ready when promised by Sal. When I picked up my car it was ready on time. I was offered transportation when I dropped my car off and when I picked it up. Mandy gave me a very thorough explanation of what had been done and answered questions about my previous service. One service was related to a recall and the other service item was covered by warranty therefore no charge. Totally awesome experience! A car wash would have been nice but that's not what I took it in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Mandy from Bob Wondries in Alhambra
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results