Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bobb Says Yes

Columbus, OH

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

4639 West Broad Street

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Bobb Says Yes

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"I had Dale as my car sales person , he worked with me in..."

- halievansickle

I had Dale as my car sales person , he worked with me in every way possible though I didn't make it easy ! I still walked off with a much needed car and couldn't be anymore happy with my car ! Dale made this experience easy and exciting ! Thank you Dale! I highly recommend Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
August 20, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience working with Erik Dashnaw...."

- Della

I had a wonderful experience working with Erik Dashnaw. He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Service! WOW! Della S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Dashnaw
January 02, 2020

"I bought a 2017 journey there The salesman that I dealt..."

- mattgravely49

I bought a 2017 journey there The salesman that I dealt with was Charlie F .I had the worst car buying experience that I have ever had.The mgr Chris was horrible. Dale and Mike barber were awesome.those two are good guys.buy from them If you ever go there. They both care about satisfying the customer. I told all my friends and family about them. If I ever go back there, I now know who to look for. Thanks guys. My rating reflects the treatment I received befor Dale and Mike stepped in. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie fisher Chris, Dale Mike barber.
November 20, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience at Bobb says yes. Roxanne..."

- ransom.tara77

I had a wonderful experience at Bobb says yes. Roxanne was so great. She told me she was going to take care of me and she did. I was so worried i wasn't going to get anything and she got me in a 2018 Nissan Altima. Roxanne was so nice and about her business and i am truly grateful. Thank u Roxanne and thank u bobb says yes

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Mullis
August 31, 2019

"Great customer service."

- JulieF374

I didn’t think it would happen but after working with Gregg and JK I went home with my new car and a big 😃. Can’t say it enough but thank you Gregg for all your help. Great team at BOBB. Julie M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
April 07, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jessica43207

Awesome expierence! Couldn't ask for a better expierence. Everyone was friendly. Didnt. Take long to get waited on. So glad I went! This was the 2nd car I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy G
April 02, 2019

"They listen when you speak!!!!"

- Tracy

Joe Gresak was awesome! He actually listened to what I needed and wanted. Not once did I feel rushed into making a rash decision nor was I pushed to select a particular vehicle, You go to other lots and it does not matter what you like - it is what they are willing to sell you. At Bobb Says Yes, they do everything they can to get you in the vehicle that best suits your needs and wants. As their names says, they say yes when others tell you NO! Excellent buying experience and would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle give them a call - Joe Gresak will have you rolling today! Mention my name and tell Joe I said hello!!!!!! Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and JK
March 12, 2019

"She went the extra mile!"

- Brownmj1979

Roxanne was the sales associate who helped me get my car. She was friendly, she was fast, she was honest, and she braved the cold and snow to help me find the perfect fit. She went out of her way to assure I was comfortable while we went through the buying process. She listened to my wishes, she was very patient while I test drove several cars until I found the one I couldn't leave without, and she made sure to find me the car that had all my required features. She took care of the switching of tags, removing dealership stickers, adding fuel to the car, and even started it so it would be warm when I drove off! She has reached out to me several times since I left the lot to assure I was satisfied. She scheduled an appointment for me to have a second key made and went out of her way to make sure I didn't have to miss work to get it done. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Roxanne! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne
March 11, 2019

"Professional "

- Rike22

I worked with Dale Kontul. He was totally professional and made the experience enjoyable to buy a car . The whole experience was surprisingly easy and quick.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kontul
October 16, 2018

"Exceeded Expectations"

- VFC

I was broken down in a parking lot when Ed offered his assistance. He helped me out and told me to bring it where he worked so that it wouldn't keep breaking down on me. Kissandra was very friendly and helpful from the time I scheduled til when I pulled off the lot. Greg did quality work. It also came with 120 days complimentary coverage just incase anything happened! I would definitely recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Kissandra, Greg
1
1 - 10 of 20 results