Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills

Cannonsburg, PA

3.7
27 Reviews

2610 Washington Rd

Cannonsburg, PA

15317

Directions

27 Reviews of Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills

Sort by
May 02, 2021

"I have long been a BMW fan and have used Rahal BMW for..."

- Dave

I have long been a BMW fan and have used Rahal BMW for purchase and service for over 10 years. To me Rahal BMW is a top notch A+ dealership in both Service and sale of vehicles. I just purchased a 2021 X3 Hybrid from Rahal BMW and could not be pleased or happy with the service we received. This sales experience was by far the best I have ever experienced in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D’Orazio
January 30, 2021

"The worst service I’ve ever had. 2 1/2 months with..."

- Mws2237

The worst service I’ve ever had. 2 1/2 months with problems till they finally had a real engineer come from down south to fix my 530I. If you have a real problem with your BMW, take it to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
Feb 02, 2021 -

Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills responded

Hello, We regret to hear of your negative experience with us. We have made several attempts to reach you to discuss your experience, but unfortunately, we were unable to make contact with you. We would value the opportunity to speak with you and see how we can improve our service to you and potentially other clients moving forward. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 724-746-2600 ext. 8201. We look forward to our resolution. Sincerely, Andrew Dippel Service Manager

December 21, 2020

"I requested info on the purchase of a used Porsche Macan..."

- dniederre

I requested info on the purchase of a used Porsche Macan on the showroom floor. They never responded to my inquiry. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Inquiry through website
November 04, 2020

"Excellent service and easy to work with on my new lease...."

- abarna

Excellent service and easy to work with on my new lease. Third vehicle I’ve gotten from them and the sales and service teams are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D’Orazio
October 15, 2020

"We are very pleased to Bobby Rahal BMW. We have..."

- mikeandsteph0722

We are very pleased to Bobby Rahal BMW. We have purchased two cars in last 6 months from them and the process has been great. We really appreciate working with Jordan Jesse. He was excellent to work with, no pressure and listened to what are needs and price point were. We appreciate the clean place with socially distant and no contact precautions. This is our 6th BMW and we will always check with Rahal first now. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jesse
October 06, 2020

"Very disappointed with the service here at Bobby Rahal..."

- smccloy28

Very disappointed with the service here at Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills. My salesman was Darren Smith and was one of the worst car salesmen I have ever had to deal with. First, he indicated to me and my fiancé that if we were to trade in our car, we would get the higher of the two values. So, Kelly Blue Book came up with a $4,744 instant cash offer and after they looked over the car, he said that we would only get $3,500…so there is the first promise not kept. Next, he tells me that running our credit would go out to multiple banks and we would get the best financing available. Well, lie number 2 since I bank with Chrome and my contact there indicated that my loan application did not come though the Keystone Lending Alliance so my credit had to get pulled twice! Chrome did say that they regularly do business with Bobbly Rahal and was surprised that I was having issues. In addition, he stated that my financing rate would be around 5.39% and I have excellent credit! Needless to say, Chrome got me a rate of 3.74%. The final straw came when we were only given one key and a second one was to be ordered. It’s been close to a month and did not hear anything so I called and spoke with the sales manager Tim and he indicated that the second key came in but no one called me to let me know. I would expect this type of service from Bob’s used cars that would have about 15 cars in the lot but not from a Bobby Rahal BMW dealership. I will not be back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Smith
May 20, 2020

"Dave Teres and Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills is..."

- K. Terling

Dave Teres and Bobby Rahal BMW of South Hills is absolutely the best if in the market for a new BMW. Dave is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating as well as timely and efficient. Super positive experience buying even during these unprecedented times! Thank you Dave!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Teres
July 11, 2018

"AMAZING service and sales"

- bjmiller01

My 1st BMW wasn't purchased at this dealership but I have had the car serviced there since I bought it. They have always taken excellent care of my car. So, when I was looking for another car I didn't hesitate to check out their Certified Used inventory. I found a car that was just brought in, there was only a stock picture. I went to look at the car and they were still going over it since it was just brought in. Tom had me take another car of the same model for a test drive, we looked over the actual car that I wanted to purchase and they let me know that they go through an extensive process to make sure the car is as close to new as possible so it wouldn't be available for a few days. It was more like a week but I appreciate making the car perfect before you handed it over to me. I was treated like I just bought a brand new BMW from you all and I can't begin to tell you what value that has to me. EVERY person I have dealt with at this dealership has been exceptional. Kim, Tom, Matt and everyone else at BMW, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Morgan, Matt
March 26, 2018

"Poor salesmanship"

- SYLVIA BARR

I called dealership around 10:00 Am, about a specific car, I filled out app, and after two hrs passed, he calls to say, I was approved, he gave me the payment and told me to come in, I said okay. Then I got a call from him, telling me that it was a mistake, they had put my information in wrong and had someone else’s down payment info, Really? so now, my approval had conditions, and he would call me back. this was around 11:00 Am. I called repeatedly, to find out about my app, nobody was available, they were all busy. I finally got hold of him (salesman) He said that he was busy with a client, and that he would call me., hey, silly me, I thought I was his client! I waited and and waited, and he didn’t call, I called, and was told he was still busy. I then told the person, who answers calls, that I was no longer interested, that I didn’t t like the way I had been treated. I should have been treated better, and not been blown off. I do understand the concept of, “One Bird In Hand, Is Worth More Than Two In The Bush” But........I had called at 10:00 Am, and still could not get any questions answered. . Nobody EVER called me back. Around 3:30 I received an email (NO PHONE CALL) from Kim Kaminsky, telling me that it was approved and I needed money down, and was that okay with me. Okay, I got it! I’m not worth a phone call. I just spent my entire day, trying to get a deal at this garage. They were Very careless, with my information and very irresponsible, and unprofessional. You don’t have to hit me with a brick! I get it! You don’t want my business. And, Please...Kim Kaminsky, do not respond with your usual, condescending comments of, how sorry you are that you did not meet my expectations! I’ve seen your many apologies here, and see that nothing has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin in Sales
February 10, 2017

"Don't ever buy a BMW and don't use Bobby Rahal!!"

- MEL

My husband's BMW X3 broke down and was towed to this dealership. They could not figure out what was wrong with it. After $4,100 worth of repairs it was still not working. They offered to do more work that would have brought us up to $10k in repairs. We ended up having to tow our vehicle home. Bobby Rahal left garbage in our car, the backseat was uninstalled, a piece was missing from the door and on the floor and a tow hook had been installed and left on the vehicle. This is all after paying for "repairs."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Kaminsky
1
1 - 10 of 27 results