About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boch Hyundai

4.7

450 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (844) 464-3563

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Boch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- dmoelk

I Definitely will recommend Boch Hyuandai to others. I was very satisfied with my new car, my salesman Chuck and the rest of the team. Friendly and professional 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck K
Dec 29, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! It is so nice to hear that you had a painless sales experience here with us! Chuck always goes above and beyond for all of his customers! I will make sure to pass along the kind words, and let him know what a great job he is doing! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 19, 2017

"Great"

- alus459

A great experience in the end though a lengthy process. Finance and the sales managers got the job done. Everyone was honest and friendly and made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent in sales the sales manager and Dennis Aceto in finance finance
Dec 21, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 star rating! It is so nice to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here with us. We try to make the sales process as painless as possible. Thank you again for the kind words, and we hope to see you back here again soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 18, 2017

"Poor customer communication and service"

- reedj2

The post purchase treatment was very poor and even though I pointed it out to the person who was being rude and their supervisor there has been no attempt to rectify the unsatisfactory, unprofessional and rude communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Corletto and Charles Kallis
Dec 20, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Positive or negative, it helps us see where we need to make improvements within the dealership. I apologize that you had such an unpleasant and unprofessional interaction with our sales and finance staff. It is certainly not common for this type of behavior to happen. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so I can bring some sort of resolution to this situation. Thank you again. Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com. (781-619-7875)

December 16, 2017

"great experience"

- joaogomescv

It was a great experience. Jose was knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was able to answer all of my questions. He was patient, calm and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Mendes
Dec 20, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review about your sales experience with us! Jose always makes sure to go above and beyond for all his customers, and make sure they feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to him! Thank you again, and we hope you are loving your new vehicle! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 12, 2017

"Visit Boch Hyndai on the Automile"

- jrpowerwalpole

If you are looking for a good car and a good sales experience, I strongly recommend Boch Hyundai on the Automile in Norwood, MA. They have a good inventory, and strong service department and the salesperson we dealt with was excellent. He wasn't pushy, was very knowledgeable about the product, thorough and easy to deal with. I was surprised at all the features even a mid-level trim had in the SUV. After two weeks I'm still learning to take full advantage, even though he demonstrated almost everything more than once. It just is a lot to absorb. Excellent vehicle, great location and great team. Why not go there and get everything you should get at an auto dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Jackson
Dec 15, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review about your sales experience here at Boch Hyundai! I'm so happy to hear the Kent was able to help you every step of the way through the sales process. We know how stressful it can be, so we try to make it as painless as possible. We hope you are loving your new vehicle, and hope to see you back soon for service! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 12, 2017

"Satisfied customer, again!"

- cconway213

I just bought my second Hyundai from Boch Hyundai. I had an accident in my 09 Sante Fe and ended up buying a 2018 Sonata this time. My salesman, Kent Jackson was great. We originally came in looking for a used vehicle. He was very patient with us during the process until we finally figured out exactly what we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was respectful and pleasant. I liked how they had all the prices clearly posted on their website. I would recommend this dealership and Kent Jackson to anyone looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Jackson
Dec 15, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and wonderful review! It is so nice to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here at Boch Hyundai! Kent Jackson always makes sure to go above and beyond for all of his customers! I will make sure to pass along the kind words to him and the entire staff! We hope you are loving your new Sonata, and hope to see you back here soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 06, 2017

"Great"

- betsymorgan10

Very satisfactory awsome sales person.Not pushy at all.Felt very comfortable talking with him and the fact I was able to take it the day I arrived was awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very tired forget Sorry??
Dec 11, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! It is so nice to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience at Boch Hyundai! I will make sure to pass along the kind words to our sales team. Thank you again, and hopefully we get to see you soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 03, 2017

"great experiance"

- clndry2

see previous comments.........I can also say the reason I chose this dealership was the advertisement for a $59.00 a month lease. They did not keep me hanging on, but quickly explained all the criteria in that ad. This was quite a disappointment to have that $59. suddenly become $260. Chuck worked with me and was able to get me in the range of a price to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Kalis
Dec 11, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Positive or negative, we appreciate it all and helps us to see where we need to make improvements. I apologize that we were not able to get you to the $59 dollar special, but were able to get you into the range you were looking for! Thank you again for the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

December 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mguard

Great experience in buying my 3rd Hyundai. Boch is an extremely professional dealership. Very friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure to buy. Kent Jackson is a very good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Jackson
Dec 11, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! It is so nice to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience at Boch Hyundai! I will make sure to pass along the kind words to our sales team. Thank you again, and hopefully we get to see you soon! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

November 26, 2017

"Great purchasing experience"

- lovethelord777

Salesman was professional and I am very happy with my purchase. Everything is how I expected it. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will be returning to the dealership again for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Charnitsky
Other Employees : Kent Jackson
Dec 01, 2017 -

Boch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 star rating! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best Regards, Annie Zelman, azelman@boch.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results