Back

Boch Maserati

Norwood, MA

not yet
rated
50 Reviews

441 Providence Hwy Route 1

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

October 12, 2020

Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my vehicle from Boch Maserati last week and very pleased with Mark Doran and Jesse Berger services. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't f More

by Frank B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doran, Jesse Berger
October 05, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I can honestly say I’ve never been treated as well as I have at this company. Jesse the salesperson treated me as if I had purchased one of their expensive More

by Ken McCullen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Berger
May 19, 2020

Excellent communication and service very attentive and no pressure to purchase a vehicle Jesse Berger is outstanding and honest will definitely recommend Boch Maserati New England More

by Wilson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Berger
March 03, 2019

Vehicle Purchase I was pleased with the no nonsense approach providing me with the vehicle of choice for a reasonable price for my out of town purchase. More

by Reg,al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria C. Rondinelli-Lopez, Chris Habib
December 06, 2018

Maserati Q4 Exceptional service. Incredibly responsive. Enticed me to leave my previous dealer. Clear. Easy. No bs. Strong recommendation! Esmael my More

by 1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
November 21, 2018

Very easy going dealership along with bill varkas. Not pushy to in load a car on you. Was able to walk around lot without be followed and pressured into something. Ve More

by discovery18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherine DaCamara, Julianne Drowne, Bill Varkas, Ken Grant
November 15, 2018

Great Super, professional, friendly service. Ecellent sales expirience with the sales person and the dealership. Gladly reconend to all of my fruends. Tha More

by Gene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
November 09, 2018

great at sales and a year later I leased a Ghibli with Esmael, he was great not only when we closed the deal, but even a year later, when I needed some help with the car. I also brou More

by giova
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
February 11, 2018

Great Service and Attitude! I recently leased a QP from Boch Maserati of New England although I live in Los Angeles! Unlike my local, Boch Maserati was very interested to have my More

by The Advocate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherine DaCamara
August 18, 2017

Awesome experience - Stunning showroom Esmael Rodrigues was terrific to work with at Boch Exotics. He assisted me with the purchase of a 2013 Corvette convertible 427. He went above and b More

by 427Corvette
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results