Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boch Maserati

Norwood, MA

4.9
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

441 Providence Hwy Route 1

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

50 Reviews of Boch Maserati

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2020

"Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my vehicle from..."

- Frank B.

Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my vehicle from Boch Maserati last week and very pleased with Mark Doran and Jesse Berger services. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy again from them when we upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Berger
5.0
Mark Doran
5.0
October 05, 2020

"I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I can..."

- Ken McCullen

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I can honestly say I’ve never been treated as well as I have at this company. Jesse the salesperson treated me as if I had purchased one of their expensive Ferrari and made me feel like my auto purchase was just as important. Thank you Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Berger
5.0
May 19, 2020

"Excellent communication and service very attentive and no..."

- Wilson

Excellent communication and service very attentive and no pressure to purchase a vehicle Jesse Berger is outstanding and honest will definitely recommend Boch Maserati New England

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Berger
5.0
March 03, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Reg,al

I was pleased with the no nonsense approach providing me with the vehicle of choice for a reasonable price for my out of town purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria C. Rondinelli-Lopez
5.0
Chris Habib
5.0
December 06, 2018

"Maserati Q4"

- 1234

Exceptional service. Incredibly responsive. Enticed me to leave my previous dealer. Clear. Easy. No bs. Strong recommendation! Esmael my sales rep went above and beyond to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
5.0
November 21, 2018

"Very easy going "

- discovery18

Very easy going dealership along with bill varkas. Not pushy to in load a car on you. Was able to walk around lot without be followed and pressured into something. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Varkas
5.0
Ken Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Sherine DaCamara, Julianne Drowne
November 15, 2018

"Great"

- Gene

Super, professional, friendly service. Ecellent sales expirience with the sales person and the dealership. Gladly reconend to all of my fruends. Thank you Gene Dvorkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
5.0
November 09, 2018

"great at sales and a year later"

- giova

I leased a Ghibli with Esmael, he was great not only when we closed the deal, but even a year later, when I needed some help with the car. I also brought a friend who bought a Ghibli just like mine and was very happy as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
5.0
February 11, 2018

"Great Service and Attitude! "

- The Advocate

I recently leased a QP from Boch Maserati of New England although I live in Los Angeles! Unlike my local, Boch Maserati was very interested to have my business. The service I received from the General Sales Manager of the dealership, Sherine Dacamara, was truly exceptional. Sherine handled everything professionally with determination and care. Throughout the process of the deal, she had a great attitude, an easy and reassuring style, exerted tremendous effort and dedicated as much time as was needed to make sure my requirements are taken care of. She undoubtedly understands what it takes to service her clients and that is rather rare in this day and age. I am very impressed with Boch Maserati and it takes a lot to impress me. Great job Sherine and the Boch Maserati team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherine DaCamara
August 18, 2017

"Awesome experience - Stunning showroom"

- 427Corvette

Esmael Rodrigues was terrific to work with at Boch Exotics. He assisted me with the purchase of a 2013 Corvette convertible 427. He went above and beyond what was expected. He kept in constant contact and always kept me informed. I found out that MA does not have temporary license plates, which meant that I needed to bring my plate and registration with me from MI. He was able to overnight me the paperwork needed on a Thursday night and I had the paperwork I needed by 8 am Friday morning in Michigan. This allowed me to go to the DMV on Friday to get my plate and registration to which I jumped on a plane from Michigan to Boston on Saturday morning. He gave myself and my wife a tour of the stunning facility. We then jumped in the vehicle and drove back to Michigan 800 miles away with no issues. That wasn't the end. Esmael, after we left, took it upon himself to track down the original window sticker that I had asked him about during our initial discussions and mailed it to me. This was very exciting and very much appreciated. Thanks again for a wonderful experience. I will keep this in mind when looking for my next fun vehicle even though I live in Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael Rodrigues
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results