About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.5

601 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 674-7814

601 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"great service! "

- Pear4848

Made the car buying process quick, easy and painless with excellent customer service. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to buy my first choice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Pear4848, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 25, 2018

"fantastico"

- Toyota Rav 2018

muy bien satisfecha cumpli todas mis espectativas , respecto al vendedor , fue paciente muy profesional me contesto con atencion todas mis preguntas y sus respuestas fueron placenteras . muchas gracias toyota y Keny por la atencion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Jaramillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 24, 2018

"Tacome offroad, long bed"

- Al456

Fair price, large dealership and they came through with what they said. Friendly dealership with a responsive we ca make it work attitude. Do with that it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
Sep 25, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Al456, Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 24, 2018

"Joe L"

- Joe L

Worked with Jose he was great.He answered all of our questions and helped with the paperwork. We will always work with him.Boch is lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Joe L, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 22, 2018

"Maria A"

- MelBell

Jose was very friendly and knowledgeable. The service was excellent and he took the time to show me everything I needed to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi MelBell, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 21, 2018

"Great customer service "

- T.A

Kenny was great making my car shopping experience was great ! Even after purchasing my car he made a follow up call to ensure that everything was running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Jaramillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi T.A, Thank you for your recent review of our dealership! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 20, 2018

"Rebecca "

- Cowlady

I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Came in for work on my work car and decided to look at another can and bought one. Jose monteiro was a very nice person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Cowlady, Thank you for your recent review about Jose and your experience at our dealership. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 18, 2018

"PLyman"

- Candy

My husband and I where very happy with our experience with bock south. Jose was excellent, knowledgeable and courteous. I definitely will recommend boch and Jose Monteiro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Candy, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 18, 2018

"Andrea"

- Caroisaza

Jose is an awsome person as well as a salesman, he helped me very much in finding my new car. He was very patient and gave me many options to make sure I was happy with the purchase. He helped me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Caroisaza, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 17, 2018

"Keven"

- Ksalazar0401

Jose was very professional and polite. He explained everything thoroughly and made it an easy transaction. I will recommend him to people that I know who are looking for a car. Thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Ksalazar0401, We appreciate your recent review! Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

11 - 20 of 601 results