About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.4

503 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (508) 699-7551

503 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"The salesperson was knowledgeable, honest, and friendly."

- Kevin61

Boch had the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. The staff, especially the sales representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and at no time did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Kevin61, We are pleased your found what your were looking for in a vehicle and price with our dealership. Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

October 07, 2017

"We should have listened to the bad reviews!"

- Cargal

We were ready to purchase a used RAV4 with a certified bank check but they refused to sell us the car at the price quoted online unless we financed the car through them. This requirement is not in their website so they are definitely deceiving people. On a previous occasion we had been given assurance by their manager Faez that we could buy a car with a certified bank check, which was apparemtly an outright lie. We highly recommend you listen to the bad reviews and stay away! We wish we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Latin
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Cargal, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour at 508-809-2109. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

October 01, 2017

"Great service"

- SJF

Our service tech was amazing a check in, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and followed up the next morning with the diagnosis and that evening with a status. He did his job and more and then at pick up the manager helped us out, as the paperwork didn't show an oil change, so they changed it without charge on the spot without charge while we went and had dinner close by. We needed a lot of repairs and they cost, but they were necessary and the service department at the dealership made the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi SJF, Thank you for choose our Service Department to service your vehicles needs. We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 28, 2017

"leasing again "

- MariaM

Good experience. I got what I wanted and the payments are also what I had imagined or may be even a little better. The salesman was also very nice and helped a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lam
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi MariaM, Thank you for your comments and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 12, 2017

"Taco17"

- Taco17

In short, excellent. It is the nature of the car buying business that customers have to wait, lots. While this dealership is no exception, I think they demonstrate a sense of urgency on the buyers behalf, processing all the reams of paperwork and coordinating with management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Moniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Taco17, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 25, 2017

"Churn and burn dealership. No customer service and shady!"

- mattliptak

I have bought several cars throughout my lifetime and went online to Trucar to get a price and come to these guys. Typical churn and burn dealer here, place is overly packed, tons of customers, not enough sales guys and too cramped with cubes too close together and just not an easy car buying experience. Do they follow the Trucar price and abide by the exact prices quoted? Yes and no. Sure they get you in the door with great prices, but once in the door, they will suddenly run out of inventory for the vehicle you wanted through Trucar and try to put you into a more expensive higher end model. As well they use the old tactic, quote a monthly payment on the sales floor and then knock it down in the finance office claiming to save you $50 or more bucks a month and then try to sell you on all the high priced add ons like worthless resistall and tire and wheel protection and worse yet, high priced extended warranties. I was roped into Tire and Wheel and extended only to find out I could of saved money and not down these at time of sale so I cancelled both immediately after leaving. Don't fall for the shady sales practices. This dealership is all about customer volume and no matter if Toyota has regained their strong reputation, if you are getting taken for a ride with payments and principle, it won't matter. Good luck trying to reach someone after purchase as well, they don't call back and they never pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohammed Hsisson
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Mattliptak, If you have any further comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager Carla Moniz at 508-809-2159. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 24, 2017

"Excellent service appointment"

- LBG

Courtney was terrific in the service dept. Very friendly, informative, and responsive. The estimated wait time was 1 hour, and it ended up being less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi LBG, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to our Service Department with Courtney, Best wishes with your vehicle! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 20, 2017

"Friendly"

- Keo

Friendly,Good service I would recommend the service to friends,waiting is pretty fast,waiting room clean and you can watch tv's and times will go by really fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Moniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Keo, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 12, 2017

"Great service"

- SatisfiedToyotaCustomer

I was very satisfied in all respects with the service that we received from the Service Dept. at Boch Toyota South in North Attleboro, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

July 30, 2017

"Very Pleased with both Service and Repair Work"

- telg123

I had two recalls for my Rav4. Dennis Marangu was my service advisor. He explained everything in details and how long it will take to work on my vehicle and included a rental car for me to use during the extended service. I am very pleased with the service that I was provided and Dennis's handling of my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Marangu
Oct 26, 2017 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Telg123, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

11 - 20 of 503 results