About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.5

589 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 674-7814

589 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Mario "

- Mario cv

I have had the pleasure of purchasing two vehicles from Jose Monteiro.He is by far the best sales person that I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Mario cv, Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 09, 2018

"G money"

- Eugnio M

My girl and I went to Boch Toyota South to look at a car.we met Jose Monteiro and he was professional And knowledgeable.Our salesman was perfect and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Eugnio M, Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 06, 2018

"Very professional "

- Fernandes@gmail.com

He was very professional and had knowledge about the car. He also followed up with me to make sure things were going well. He was able to answer all of my questions and provided details and suggestions. I’m very happy with him service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Fernandes@gmail.com, Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 05, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- Gstlouis

I recently purchased a vehicle at Boch Toyota and had the distinct pleasure of working with Jose. He was exceptional and attentive to every detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Gstlouis, Thank you for your recent review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 05, 2018

"Awesome"

- Ran and Lori

Would highly recommend Jose Monteiro to my friends and family, was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. Will always use him for future purchase s truly cares for customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucy in finance
Sep 13, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Ran and Lori, Thank you for your recent review. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 03, 2018

"Jpina"

- 985charles

We had a very good experience. All our questions and concerns were meet. Felt like we were important and just not an everyday customer. Jose was very polite and respectful. Because of him we will rerun and recommend family and friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi 985charles, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 30, 2018

"D Lopes "

- DLopes

This is my second car from Jose Monteiro and both time he was great.I highly recommended him to anyone looking for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi D Lopes, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 25, 2018

"Corolla 2014"

- Zanda7290

I bought my Corolla last March and the service here was amazing! Jose Monteiro was a great salesman and made everything fast and easy. I was very satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Zanda7290, Thank you for your 5 stars and review of Jose! Best wishes and happy driving! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 23, 2018

"Kent Eckhart "

- Cor lock

Jose Monterio was great ! Followed thru with everything. Iwill be back again . I felt like a person and not just a number when i first met Jose. . He gives sales people a good name and hopefully will be around for a long time. Please tell him thank you for all his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Cor lock, Thank you for your recent review of Jose and our Dealership! Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

August 22, 2018

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP"

- jim123

Had an "Over The Top" Wonderful experience in working with these gentlemen & their support team. They sold me a GREAT Product (Corolla) at a GREAT Price & the process flowed FLAWLESSLY. Recommend this Dealership & these Gentlemen HIGHLY (Already doing so every day with those I meet).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Momoh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Monteiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim in Finance
Aug 22, 2018 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi jim123, Thank you for your recent review! Best wishes and happy driving! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

11 - 20 of 589 results