About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.5

545 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 674-7814

545 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2010

"My experience at Boch was one that I will pass on to..."

- cutler2010

My experience at Boch was one that I will pass on to others who are in the market for a car. Rob Rockwell was great to work with and provided excellent services. I received a great deal on my new Highlander and for my trade in. The professionalism of Rob and the finance manager was beyond accectable. Thank you for such a great experience and I would recommend Rob as a sales person to anyone in the market for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rockwell
March 25, 2010

"The dealership has a very large inventory of Toyota..."

- AnthonyF

The dealership has a very large inventory of Toyota vehicles to choose from. The Sales people and Service staff are friendly and courteous. I feel you can negotiate a good deal on a car at this dealer. I felt that the overall experience of buying a new car at BOCH was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rockwell
March 23, 2010

"Jim Roane was a pleasure to deal with when buying my new..."

- itzzeal

Jim Roane was a pleasure to deal with when buying my new vehicle. He was very friendly and did not try to sell me anything I did not need and I feel I got a great price on a new vehicle. Boch was lower in price than another local Toyota dealer and I was very satisfied overall with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roane
March 23, 2010

"One of the best car-buying experiences I've had. Everyone..."

- davidw8

One of the best car-buying experiences I've had. Everyone involved was friendly and courteous. The showroom was very busy and we never felt we rushed or that we waited unnecessarily. There was never any pressure to buy anything we didn't want. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roane
March 23, 2010

"A pleasant surprise awaited me when I visited Boch Toyota..."

- Louise L Murdock

A pleasant surprise awaited me when I visited Boch Toyota the other day. My intention was primarily to obtain information and view the availability of a Camry sedan. The salesperson, Jason, greeted me enthusiastically and professionally. Most of all he LISTENED to my wish list for an automobile, answered questions, and then demonstrated available automobiles. I felt there was no need to visit another dealership... a camry was purchased!!! I am highly satisfied with the automobile, sales staff... will return again, and recommend Bock to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
March 23, 2010

"2nd car purchased at Boch South. Will return for any..."

- katiemae8

2nd car purchased at Boch South. Will return for any future Toyota purchases! The staff is knowledgeable in both sales and service, they are all very accomidating to my schedule. The service courtesy shuttle drivers are prompt and friendly. I highly recommend Boch and doing business for service or purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 21, 2010

"Boch Toyota South's staff are extremely professional,..."

- mslori414

Boch Toyota South's staff are extremely professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. They absolutely are dedicated to their new but also returning customers. We purchased a Tacoma in 2009 from Boch. When purchasing our newest vehicle, we could have easily purchased a Toyota from another dealership closer to our home but chose to drive the extra distance. We drove to Boch with the intent to simply look at vehicles under the current promotions being offered and ended up trading in our non-Toyota vehicle and purchasing a new car. It doesn't matter which sales person you meet with because all are truly willing to assist you and you'll leave feeling very satisifed. We ABSOLUTELY recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to purchase a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dupuis and Fayiz Zureikat
March 20, 2010

"My experience with Boch Toyota South was a pleasant..."

- dolluvr1

My experience with Boch Toyota South was a pleasant surprise, very much in contrast to the "horror stories" heard about car dealerships and the pressure tactics which are often employed by some. Rob Rockwell was attentive and courteous throughout the entire process, listening to our needs and price guidelines, then easing us through the truly pleasant experience of leasing our very first brand-new car. If I had known how easy this would be, I'd have done it long ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rockwell
March 15, 2010

"I walked into Boch Toyota South with a very particular..."

- jasonemmett

I walked into Boch Toyota South with a very particular set of needs in order to walk away with a new vehicle. I spoke to Rob Rockwell about my needs and the 2010 Corolla LE Sand color I wanted to lease. After my test drive he accomplished all of my needs and gave me a great deal. Marlene in the finance office worked my numbers in order to make sure I received a great warranty and resistall cleaners to keep it looking great. Went in on friday afternoon drove my new car off the lot on monday morning. Thanks to all at Boch, Rob and Marlene did great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rockwell
March 09, 2010

"Retracting my review lcj2332 given on 1/25/2010 at..."

- lgarcia2332

Retracting my review lcj2332 given on 1/25/2010 at 10:40:10 pm on this website:2nd time purchasing vehicle at Boch. Happy with package put together for my new 2010 Rav 4. No pressure involved. Jim and Sales MGR took the time to explain aspects of vehicle. Price was more than I wanted to pay... but at the end of the day they had more to offer than KIA & Suzuki. Recommend this dealership. WRONG I TAKE IT ALL BACK!!! They sold me a rav 4 day before sales suspension went into effect. Yeah they gave me a rental.. a joke hyundai accent not even comparable to what I purchased? Minimal to no communication about recall process or just to check in. All they care about is the $$$$. Once the papers were signed I was the sucker. Too make matters worse the alarm/remote starter I had installed there caused damage to steering column. REAL Shabby rushed work! Come to found out missing part from manufacturer that I had to investigate was missing. When I went to finally pick up the RAV it wasn't even ready... Greasy dirty carpet mats and it looked like it hadn't been washed. Where's the customer service and your quality standards boch.. You're slipping !!!! I like Toyota as a product but will definitely be taking my TOYOTA LOYALTY ELSEWHERE in the future and recommend everyone else do the same. Lots of empty promises and problem avoiding tactics. If I didn't live so far I would picket in front of their dealer. CONSUMERS BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP & DON'T BECOME THEIR NEXT UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Roanne & FAZ
501 - 510 of 545 results