About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.5

523 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 338-6907

523 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2010

"2nd time purchasing vehicle at Boch. Happy with package..."

- lcj2332

2nd time purchasing vehicle at Boch. Happy with package put together for my new 2010 Rav 4. No pressure involved. Jim and Sales MGR took the time to explain aspects of vehicle. Price was more than I wanted to pay... but at the end of the day they had more to offer than KIA & Suzuki. Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM ROANNE, FLAV Sales Manager, Charles in Finance
January 25, 2010

"From the moment we arrived, Mr Overton told us that his..."

- Snoro-Snoroune

From the moment we arrived, Mr Overton told us that his boss wanted him to wait on us and that there would be no pressure.....there wasn't. It took us a few hours to come to a decision, but when we left in the new car, we were more than satisfied with the way all had taken place. We were a bit overwhelmed that all was done in that time, since we initially had intentions of just "shopping around". Mr Overton gave us clear distinct ansewrs to all our queries and constantly reminded us that we could call on him at any time with a question, and that he was as much an investment in us as we were with our purchase. We were catered to and he made sure we were comfortable, physically and mentally. He reaassured us that he and the company would handle all the work.....all we had to do was notify our insurance at the earliest time possible. We couldn't have had a better experience elsewhere and are very greatly satisfied that we will be secure for as long as we own our new car. Five Stars to Mr. Overton and Boch Toyota South "across the board".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Overton
January 25, 2010

"im giving him the best review because he was so helpful..."

- joeyv

im giving him the best review because he was so helpful wit me and understanding about my situation that i have and he was supporting me at wat i was doing and like i said he was very helpful and helped me wit all my needs wit the dealership... im greatful for him doing that for me and would tell people that i know to go thr and try to get a car from them cause they r very good at wat they do and the help is thr if its needed to be....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
January 24, 2010

"Buying my new Tacoma from Boch South was by far the least..."

- EdOuellette

Buying my new Tacoma from Boch South was by far the least painful buying experience I have had for any vehicle in my 74 years. In fact it was quick, pleasent, and respectful. Aaron took the time to answer all of my questions and did a wonderful job of explaining many of the new features of the truck to me. Charles and John were a pleasure to work with. Most importantly as I prefer not to drive at night they worked out a pickup time for the truck that was convenient for my schedule. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jacobs, John Fraifer, Charles Ronga
January 24, 2010

"Mike Bettencourt working with Tom, was excellent in..."

- pataiello

Mike Bettencourt working with Tom, was excellent in getting me the help and service I needed for my 2007 Toyota Camry. Because of them Boch Toyota South has a customer for life. The day I brought my care in for the scheduled service, Dave was the service rep with whom I worked. Great job guys and thanks for helping to resolve my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Houle, Mike Bettencourt, Dave Purtell
January 22, 2010

"Boch South was both friendly, knowledgeable and courteous..."

- toddcowger

Boch South was both friendly, knowledgeable and courteous we me. I rated them high because I received a great price from and service from Aaron and the sales team. They took time to listen and worked to provide me a car that was within my budget that allowed me to purchase my new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jacobs
January 21, 2010

"I Recently purchased a new toyota camry...I was very..."

- evergreenrosebud

I Recently purchased a new toyota camry...I was very impressed with this young man's knowledge/intelligence. Even though I would have liked to get a lower price as we all do..I realize the dealership and the salesman have to earn their money.. The price I paid was still very good. ANd I have found Boch to be have the lowest prices and better service...thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jacobs
January 08, 2010

"The sales representative I worked with, Martha, was so..."

- cgoryl

The sales representative I worked with, Martha, was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions, made sure I was comfortable with the decisions I was making, and was very patient. Her manager, John, was also very helpful, reasonable, and willing and able to work within my budget. I was recommended to Boch Toyota South by many different friends and family members, and will absolutely return again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Dee Schendelweg
January 06, 2010

"It seems Boch has strived for better customer service and..."

- dianalane2

It seems Boch has strived for better customer service and I am feeling the pleasant effects of their efforts. Next on their list is getting rid of the nasty looking chairs in the customer seating area. Some of those chairs are really dirty and need to be retired. I purchased by car with this center and was not as thrilled with a few aspects of the deal making ... but ... I LOVE my Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 07, 2009

"First Toyota bought and last. This is the worse..."

- roymferreira

First Toyota bought and last. This is the worse experience of any that ever had. Today I received my first free oil change and it took 1.5hrs to get the car and then the car sat out for another 15 min before I took it. Never will buy Toyota again and especially from Boch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale/ serice dept
501 - 510 of 523 results