About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.6

597 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (866) 674-7814

597 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2011

"Benjamin Overton is the first salesman that honestly..."

- goodnightirene

Benjamin Overton is the first salesman that honestly cared about me and my needs. He is extremely personable and genuine. It was getting past dinnertime and Benjamin actually shared his dinner with me, to me that is really big.In this world we are living in it is really rare to find a salesman with such compassion and empathy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Overton
May 12, 2011

"Our salesperson, Tony, was great. He found us what we..."

- pd1973

Our salesperson, Tony, was great. He found us what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. He is also knowledgeable and patient. Financing was easy. Everyone at the dealship greeted you as you walked in. It was a good experience and will refer this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Correira
May 09, 2011

"I was very impressed with our sales consultant and his..."

- wvdh2008

I was very impressed with our sales consultant and his willingness to do everything within his power to help us leave the dealership with a new vehicle. He made us feel very comfortable and I would absolutely work with him again when deciding on a new lease. Overall, everyone was very accomodating and helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roane
May 06, 2011

"My overall experience at Boch Toyota was excellent. ..."

- athena208

My overall experience at Boch Toyota was excellent. Every person I dealt with there was efficient, courteous, and professional. My salesperson, David Moniz, was friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Boch Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moniz
May 05, 2011

"My experience at Boch Toyota was a wonderful experience...."

- mmetcalf

My experience at Boch Toyota was a wonderful experience. I drove through the half closed gates at closing time and spoke to a gentleman, Pedro, regarding there closing time, needless to say it was closing time but he offered to help me anyways. I was lucky to have gotten Pedro as my salesman. He was very friendly, patient, informative, and went far beyond the call of his job to make everything perfect. We worked on the price until it made me a happy customer. The sales manager, Fayiz Zureikat came over to make sure I was very satisfied with everything; as I was. He was very professional and frienly as well. Then I went to meet Charles in the finance department, he was great too. How amazing, could I really be this lucky, that they were all so sweet. It was getting pretty late but Charles and I shared quite a few laughs which made it very pleasant. Honestly I could not have had a better experience buying a car. I would suggest Pedro, Charles, Fayiz and Boch Toyota to anyone and the 2011 Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alpalho, Charles in finance, Fayiz Zureikat
April 30, 2011

"This was the 2nd Highlander we purchased from Benjamin..."

- mistikalkitty

This was the 2nd Highlander we purchased from Benjamin here. We went back because we were treated with respect, in a friendly environment, by a WONDERFUL person we highly reccommend, and you can't beat the prices and quality! GO SEE BENJAMIN! -Mike & Francine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Overton and Poe C. in finances
April 21, 2011

"Right from the start, Pedro Alpalhao, the sales..."

- retirement

Right from the start, Pedro Alpalhao, the sales consultant and Fayiz Zureikat, the sales manager, were welcoming, friendly and accomodating. It was a pressure-free experience and we highly recommend the dealership. The new car was offered at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alpalhao and Fayiz Zureikat
March 22, 2011

"People who don't know any better are getting screwed by..."

- Camrydriver4

People who don't know any better are getting screwed by this service department. They're not honest and dont even bother trying to get warranty repair work done there. Even if your Toyota is covered under warranty they will say its something else so they dont have to fix it for free. Then they'll charge you $150 diagnosis if you dont pay their outrageous prices for the repair. They will waste your time and money on repairs and parts that your car doesnt need. I replaced a few parts that were never needed and after 3 visits they finally replaced my catalytic converter that was bad under warrranty and finally free of charge that they should have done the first time. That's after I dumped money on other replacement parts for nothing. Never again Im going there for service on my Toyota. Go to Fox Toyota or colonial. They'll treat you better, they wont waste your time and they'll get things done right. Everything is a hassle at Boch Toyota service and everything takes forever. When it comes to buying cars from Boch their sales associates are great and they will give you good prices but stay away from their service department and the young lady Bonnie that works at the service counter. She's a scammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bonnie at the service dept
January 17, 2011

"I found Lynn a great sales person. She was very pleasant..."

- traybay11

I found Lynn a great sales person. She was very pleasant and worked hard for the sale. I was not thrilled with general sales manager's attitude and almost walked away from the sale. I did not because of Lynn's positive attitude and wonderful personality. I did not want her to lose out on the sale. I am also loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Buchanan
January 10, 2011

"I leased a 2011 Rav4. Every aspect of the experience was..."

- Roger Anderson

I leased a 2011 Rav4. Every aspect of the experience was terrific. Shawn Petit, in particular, went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. He is a real credit to the organization. I would recommend the dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Petit
501 - 510 of 597 results