Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boch Toyota South

North Attleboro, MA

4.5
1,886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

620 S. Washington St.

North Attleboro, MA

02760

Directions

1,886 Reviews of Boch Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Mr. Corrigan was great I never felt pressured to buy..."

- Lincourt22

Mr. Corrigan was great I never felt pressured to buy anything he listened to what I was looking for what I wanted in a SUV. I know I went to a Toyota dealership but I had that Ford suv in mind and that’s what I walked out with. Very happy with him and my new suv. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Lincourt22, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 09, 2021

"Pat was very courteous and helpful. He made sure my wife..."

- Shumding

Pat was very courteous and helpful. He made sure my wife and I were taken care of and answered all of our questions. As I waited for the business manager and it was part closing time, Pat stayed with me until I was done with the entire process. I most likely would not have made the decision to go with my purchase of it wasn't for Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton Zak
May 10, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Shumding, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Bet Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 08, 2021

"Pat Corrigan was super helpful and very low pressure! He..."

- S Whittaker

Pat Corrigan was super helpful and very low pressure! He took time to find the right car for us, you could tell he wasn't just there for the sale! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello S Whittaker, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 07, 2021

"Pat was very helpful and knowledgable in his role as a..."

- Jdsdmd

Pat was very helpful and knowledgable in his role as a sales person. Reason patient and explain everything to us.. I would recommend him to other.people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Jdsdmd, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 07, 2021

"Everyone was courteous and polite.Pat Corrigan, my..."

- Pgwave

Everyone was courteous and polite. Pat Corrigan, my salesman, always keep in touch with me and was very helpful. He works hard to make sure his customers are satisfied. Manager Sam/Fayiz was great too. I will definitely recommend Boch Toyota South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
Other Employees : Sam/Fayiz Manager
May 07, 2021 -

Pgwave responded

Finance Dept. Clayton was thorough and explained/answered all my questions.

May 07, 2021

"Patrick was the best salesman I have ever had the..."

- Beth.souza

Patrick was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to purchase a vehicle form. He really cares about his customers. I would definitely recommend him to anyone of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Beth.souza, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 07, 2021

"Patrick Corrigan will be my go to for car buying from now..."

- Gregchito

Patrick Corrigan will be my go to for car buying from now on. He was great and the process was quick and easy. Definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Gregchito, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasurer to here of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 07, 2021

"Pat was a great salesman and a true asset to Boch. We..."

- P.mccormick2017

Pat was a great salesman and a true asset to Boch. We really enjoyed our experience. Look forward to purchasing another vehicle with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
Fayiz Zureikat
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello P.mccormick2017, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle . Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

May 07, 2021

"As mentioned in my google review, Patrick was very..."

- Paige.b.carr

As mentioned in my google review, Patrick was very patient and understanding to the fact that buying a car is stressful. He went above and beyond by showing me Venzas at the end of the day, and the next day, taking me through a test drive and options. Patrick has great customer service skills and I would recommend working with him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corrigan
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Paige.b.carr, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Patrick. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

April 28, 2021

"My experience was top shelf! Everything was thoroughly..."

- Ekaterina Naydenova

My experience was top shelf! Everything was thoroughly explained. Purchased a used car. The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly and never pushy in any concept. Scott is who I worked with and he was spot on and did everything in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Koziol
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello Ekaterina Naydenova, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear of your excellent experience with us and with Scott. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Boch Toyota South

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,886 results