Back

Boch Toyota

Norwood, MA

4.1
3,852 Reviews

277 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

3,852 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by
May 18, 2022

May 18, 2022: I worked with Service Director Carlos Rovira at Norwood Boch Toyota after Stanley Wong got my Toyota Yaris inspected for a problem with the air conditioning system not blowing cool air. I More

by Steve Scafati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rovira, Stanley Wong
April 28, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Boch Toyota. Rick Malabre was my sales associate. I found Rick to be a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas and, after the purchase, More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Malabre
April 25, 2022

Alex was great; what killed the deal - they’re charging 6% over MSRP. As a nurse, maybe I should charge extra for the IVs I start and the chest compressions I have to do. Don’t gouge the consumer just beca More

by CLCGW
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 08, 2022

I totally agree with other reviewers about Chase Calefas. He indeed has been exceptionally great providing options and I never felt pressured or rushed. He is truly a professional and extremely polite. He li More

by Vimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Calef, Dewayne Holman
March 01, 2022

I worked with Chase Calef on helping me find exactly what I was looking for in my Tacoma search which was extremely tough given the current climate in the auto industry. I definitely will search him out aga More

by kevingagliostro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Calef
March 01, 2022

Went to browse for a new car and I left with the perfect one. Chase was absolutely incredible from the start and very helpful. Such an easy process, not stressful at all. He got me the best deal on my trade More

by Dowlingj66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Calef
January 20, 2022

Worked with Eric Yngve and he was awesome helping me with everything on my trade in and new car purchase... He also followed up and helped me with my new vehicle More

by Drea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Abdalla, Eric Yngve
November 21, 2021

Have you been harassed by Eric Yngve, he turned our car shopping experience at Boch from good to horrible after spending a hour at the dealer on 11/202/21. Our daughter bought a car from this same dealer a More

by Dr. Yu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Yngve, Eric Yngve, John Remy
November 18, 2021

I have been a loyal Boch Toyota customer for decades, having bought my last three cars there and servicing all of them there. I have had generally good experiences with them, but today's service appointm More

by HazelRah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley
October 18, 2021

I just did my oil change and I'm very happy with the I just did my oil change and I'm very happy with the quality of the service ,soecialy Kevin he is always great , taken care of my car and do it as so More

by Sayar.yassin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rovira, Matt Crane, Kyle Arruda, Kevin Gallagher, Larry Dulski, Angel Pimentel
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,852 results