About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton Ford LLC

4.9

203 Lifetime Reviews

1500 East College St., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70607 Directions
Sales: (337) 474-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bolton Ford LLC

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Easiest purchases (2) I've made"

- Clint Conrad

Both times I bought from Jason were the easiest purchases I've made. Talked to him, he got a feel for what I needed and had the perfect vehicle ready for me to look at both times. Both times I was there for only an hour maybe less. Doesn't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

" Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere."

- Nicole Laborde

My salesman, Damon (Boo) Granger, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and super friendly. He never pressured me, he allowed me time to test drive and shop around and decide for myself. He went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. Nick in the finance dept. is the best. He does very good work with helping you in any way he can. I appreciate the service we were given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Fuselier
March 26, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Shawn’s Ride

The sales staff were overly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was enjoyable!!! I would certainly recommend them to friends and family and will probably always drive a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
King Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Soileau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Bertrand18

Bolton ford went above n beyond for us! Thanks to our amazing salesman mr. Boo granger! Definitely recommend Bolton ford! Never have I dealt with such a great dealership! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Out of my box "

- MaddenBlakeAlford

First of all, I would like to give thanks to Lance Citizen for all his help, support and tireless hours helping me with the purchase of my new 2018 F-150. I’m normally a factory kind of guy but he brought me out of my normal box and guided me to something new. Which I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with! My truck is a BEAST because of his guidance on the rims/tires, leveling kit and bed cover. Also thank you to Nick Fuselier for all his help in financing and getting me hooked up with Ford Credit. Then last but not least Mr Tony in service for all his hard work and keeping me updated. My truck had been named “peg leg” but now like I said it’s a beast. Thank you to the aforementioned people above and the Bolton ford family for all their hard work. Respectfully, Madden Blake Alford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Citizen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Fuselier
March 10, 2018

"Outstanding Service "

- Ardoin

High quality service to meet all customers needs. If you in need of a vehicle go check out Colby Smith at Bolton Ford he will meet all your needs. Great dealership and outstanding salesman. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Soileau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Put my worries at ease "

- Candy

I had recently totaled my car and was stressing about buying a new one. My last purchase had been rushed and I didn’t get gap insurance. ( a different dealership and brand) Knowing I liked the Fusion I decided to stop at Bolton. Cameron met me and listen to my concerns then explained how they could work with me while showing me the car I wanted. Thank you so much for the five star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Zachery
March 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- William C Puckett

Cameron Smith did an excellent job finding us a great deal on a 2018 F350 DRW truck. Buying a 1 ton truck can put a dent in your budget, but Bolton Ford assisted us with finding a truck that met our needs and a price we can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Peloquin2016

Mr. Granger went above and beyond to get us in our new Ford and we can’t thank him enough! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Bolton Ford has THE BEST service around! "

- Brandy Jinks

The team at Bolton (from buying a vehicle to having it serviced) has exceeded my expectations in customer service. They are easy to work with and make any visiting experience a pleasurable one. They are our extended family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Jules
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dexter Fountain
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results