About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters

4.8

385 Lifetime Reviews

4190 I-70 North Outer Rd., St.Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 928-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

385 Reviews of Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great Experiance!"

- Bob

Chris was Great, I called him about a vehicle I had seen on the Internet. He hooked me up with several possibilities. he was very knowledgeable and informative about the Cadillac model I was interested in. He was honest and not High pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Chris Dittmeyer was the best! "

- Cheklaus

Chris was really helpful from the moment I stepped on the lot. He answered all my questions & got back to me quick. Our experience at the dealership was awesome! Everyone read helpful & friendly. Got in & out very quickly. Thanks Chris! It was a pleasure dealing with you! Dan & Cherie Klaus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Chris was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Take Care, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

August 31, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Mtryon

We spoke with Chris Ditmeyer about a Nissan Altima for our soon to be 16 year old daughter. He followed up with us and made sure the car was everything we wanted before we drove the hour and a half to look at it. Made the purchasing experience very pleasant and smooth. I would recommend him to anyone. (And our daughter LOVES her Altima!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Bommarito Cadillac! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and your family! We are so glad your daughter is loving her Altima! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Take Care, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

May 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tony

My credit is not great and Chris was able to not only get me in a car but in a vehicle I actually wanted.. seamless.. and the best car buying experience that I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Galaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Cory P

Everyone I worked with was friendly and very helpful. Purchasing a vehicle here was quick and easy. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Galaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Landers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Cory, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Bommarito Cadillac. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

April 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Bob456

Chris D was upfront and helpful - traveled from Springfield, Il to purchase vehicle and we were treated with respect - Chris had the car ready and really went above and beyond - overall experience with Chris and Mark (business mgr) was exceptional!!! Would recommend anyone go visit Chris for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pappert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you for your great review, Bob! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

April 20, 2018

"Great service thanks to John Didion!"

- AnniesCaddie

We can't say enough about the great service we received from John Didion. John patiently showed us several Cadillacs before we chose one. There were issues with this particular, pre-owned Cadillac XTS, but John promised to give us a new seatbelt, fix some drops of paint on the driver's door and install a CD player. He came through with all these promises! The drops of paint on the driver's door took a couple of trips to the dealer to get resolved--but John truly made it happen. We highly recommend John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Didion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Howell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Butano
Trent Galaway
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! John is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

April 12, 2018

"Great staff and service!!"

- Grease1979

By far some of the best and friendliest people to do business with. Chris and the rest of the staff are just outstanding and very professional people and would definitely recommend them as the place to get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

April 11, 2018

"Impeccable Salesman"

- Damon L Martin

This Brother, CHRIS DITMEYER deserves high merit for his exemplary customer service. From the moment I spoke with him on the phone he made me feel like I was reuniting with a long time friend I hadn't seen in years. This man has earned my loyalty as a customer in regards to vehicle services and future purchases. THANK YOU " CADILLAC " CHRIS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Landers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Thank you for your great review, Damon! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

April 04, 2018

"Best Car Purchasing Experience Ever!"

- Derk

I Am 70 Years Old and Have Purchased Many Cars. There Were No High Pressure Tactics. Will Purchase My Next Auto From Chris Ditmeyer at Bommarito. This Was The Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ditmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bommarito Cadillac St. Peters responded

Derk, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Bommarito Cadillac. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, The Bommarito Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results