Back

Bommarito Honda Superstore

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
6,242 Reviews
Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.
Contact Dealership

330 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,242 reviews

August 10, 2009

STEVE WASVERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY HELPFUL AND I FELT LIKE I WAS GETTING A GOOD DEAL FOR MY MONEY. IT CAN BE VERY HARD TO TRUST CAR DEALERS WHEN YOU ARE A SINGLE WOMAN AND DO NOT KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT VEHICLE More

by jpace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thompson
August 08, 2009

First experience for service after purchasing new vehicle from this dealer a few months ago. The service is excellent, the atmosphere is extremely pleasant and comfortable. The waiting area is immaculate w More

by ritboss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thompson
August 08, 2009

Friendly people. Great Service. Beautiful facility. Steve Thompson was a pleasure to do business with. My repairs were done reasonably and done right. They washed and vacuumed. The waiting room was great wit More

by stealin95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thompson
August 07, 2009

I have had my two Honda Civic hybrid cars serviced at Bommarito. I have been extremely impressed with the customer service provided by both Whitney and Matt in the service dept. They have been consiste More

by Pleased Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney also Matt Fair----both from Honda service dept.
July 27, 2009

What can I say that hasn't been said about Kevin Hall and Bommarito Honda?!?! Both WONDERFUL!! I just love my new Honda Accord! Kevin was terrific to work with - Very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient More

by HondaLover7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
July 18, 2009

I appreciate the quality of service I received from Kevin Hall and all of the employees at this dealership. They not only made me feel comfortable about my purchase but they made me feel empowered by their More

by ghols002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
July 17, 2009

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know what a pleasant experience we had when purchasing our new Accord from Bommarito Honda. Rick Seidel was the salesperson we worked with and we can’t compli More

by kulagek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Seidel, Kevin Hall, Jason Galeski
July 15, 2009

I walked into the dealership and I just had a new baby grandson. I wanted a dependable new Honda mini van. I worked with salesman Kevin Hall. I told Kevin what I was looking for what I could afford and More

by p046228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
July 14, 2009

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know what a pleasant experience we had when purchasing our new Accord from Bommarito Honda. Rick Seidel was the salesperson we worked with and we can’t compli More

by kulagek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Seidel, Kevin Hall, Jason Galeski
July 13, 2009

I met Kevin Hall through a Chamber of Commerce meeting. I told him that I needed two cars. We came in those buy 2 cars for my wife and I. Kevin and everyone else at the dealership were very friendly, kno More

by wesproffer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin hall
6,221 - 6,230 of 6,242 results