Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Honda Superstore

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
6,188 Reviews
Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.

330 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,188 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Mike was very helpful when picking out a new car. He made..."

- Jcr1722

Mike was very helpful when picking out a new car. He made sure to go over the technology in the vehicle and help me set up my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"I own 4 automobiles that I’ve bought from Honda, that..."

- Happy customer

I own 4 automobiles that I’ve bought from Honda, that alone says a lot. My most recent purchase was once again a great experience. It was getting close to closing time and I asked if we could stop and pick it back up on Monday and try did just that. NO high pressure whatsoever. Our salesman John Hart was beyond helpful and easy to work with as was Mr. Harrington. This may very well be my last vehicle, at least in the near future as I’m getting ready to retire. I’m comfortable knowing this car will suit my needs for years to come. Thank you Bommarito !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at Bommarito..."

- Tobias

Just purchased a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at Bommarito Honda and what a blessing of a professional team and experience. Ka'Ron Adams was my salesman and what a true salesman he is. Angie Murdaugh was a blessing in the finance department. Ka'Ron and Angie made purchasing a new car stress and hassle free. Thank You Ka'Ron, Angie and the Bommarito team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Mike is a friendly and very patient with us. We was just..."

- rjanderson49

Mike is a friendly and very patient with us. We was just looking but we ended in buying a new Honda Pilot. He explained everything on the Pilot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim he drove home to pick up the other car we traded in
June 29, 2021

"Kevin was nothing short of amazing. He treated us like we..."

- detrgreen

Kevin was nothing short of amazing. He treated us like we had been friends for years and gave us the best car buying experience we have ever had. He did not pressure us and he made sure that everything was perfect with the car we bought and that we were happy with our purchase. We will definitely buy another vehicle from Bommarito and from Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Mike was extremely friendly and patient with me. I..."

- Nana

Mike was extremely friendly and patient with me. I originally was looking at used cars but wound up buying a new car. He explained all the new computer devices to me. very helpful!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Friendly staff, very nice show room, comfortable customer..."

- Cheryl McCoy

Friendly staff, very nice show room, comfortable customer lounge, The car wash team and service. Love Kevin Hall, our amazing Bommarito Professional. We also like the fact that we live close to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The young gentleman who switched out our plates and handled a few other tasks. Kevin might remember his name. He has worked for you for 3 yrs and has a smile that lights up the room. He has a great future with you.
May 29, 2021

"Bommarito and Mike Rosen made our car buying experience..."

- briggslm61

Bommarito and Mike Rosen made our car buying experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Bommarito to out friends and family members! Financing was an easy process using top technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Had a great experience with Honda. All personal worked..."

- Scot j

Had a great experience with Honda. All personal worked had to accomplish our objective. Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new (2021)..."

- Bickmeyer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new (2021) Civic! Ryan Pennington, our salesman, made the process comfortable and basically painless. Only one issue (a spot on visor), but Ryan assured us it will be taken care of. He oversaw our car’s detailing and tried to get the spot out himself. Ryan helped with final delivery and went over cell phone setup, etc on the car before we left. Also Kudos to Tyler Shewmake for his excellent work getting our financial process completed. He also help this purchase enjoyable! Cameron Bickmeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pennington
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,188 results