Back

Bommarito Honda Superstore

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
6,235 Reviews
Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.
Contact Dealership

330 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,235 reviews

July 23, 2022

Best customer service I’ve had at a dealership. Michael Barnett was super helpful and very easy going and same goes for everyone else I dealt with there. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a Ho More

by -WyattBauer-
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2022

I have contacted Aaron three times about a used car in their lot. Aaron would always give me reassurance about the car I was looking at and would tell me that he would contact me when the car was availabl More

by Luther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

A huge THANKS to Joe Russo and Michael Minner for getting us into a new car. The process was incredibly smooth without the pushy sales talk and financing pressure. They were both down-to-earth, quick to answ More

by Montina & Terrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

every time I go to Bommarito Honda for sales or service, I am helped by Keith Grassi and Don Scheffler. They always make sure my visit there is the best it can be and are always helpful and attentive to my More

by letchristinu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Grassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

I went in to Bommarito Honda on Saturday, Randy Borth was my salesman I went home in under 2 hours with a new CRV EXL. I met Sue Doyle and Mike Minner, Randy, Sue and Mike made the buying process enjoyable More

by Larry193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sue Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Borth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022

Bommarito Honda did it again! Amazing, painless car buying experience! Joe Russo was amazing , and made sure my daughter was taken care of every step of the way. Joe and Sue Doyle More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sue Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022

OK, so where to commence. ..… Recently, I reserved this an appointment in need of a trade for our current vehicle. I have been probing around the St. Louis and IL side for an More

by Eric Buehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Dales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2022

Robbie was very friendly, straight forward and has been extremely responsive after the sale. I would highly recommend Bommarito and Robbie if you are in the market for a Honda. More

by jamesmarc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie McDonnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 30, 2022

Quick and easy transaction. No pressure and agreed upon price within 20 minutes. Appreciate the non-aggressive sales approach and overall T.ransaction. More

by slinkard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Harrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2022

I recently bought my second car from Don and he is great to work with. He works hard to show you the best options, and helps to make the process easy. Don really listens to and respects the customer's needs More

by KatieK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,235 results