Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito INFINITI

Ellisville, MO

4.8
46 Reviews

15700 Manchester Rd

Ellisville, MO

63011

Directions

46 Reviews of Bommarito INFINITI

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Bommarito is always knowledgeable and informative. Their..."

- bevshara

Bommarito is always knowledgeable and informative. Their employees are always willing to explain what they are going to do and why it needs to be done. They are willing to supply me a loaner car if I need one. I have been dealing with them for fifteen years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Snyder
5.0
September 17, 2021

"Professional, friendly staff. Nice atmosphere, quick..."

- magnoliamarket

Professional, friendly staff. Nice atmosphere, quick service. Overall very satisfied with our purchase and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Snyder
5.0
August 22, 2021

"I’m always able to have work completed on my car in a..."

- Jenn

I’m always able to have work completed on my car in a timely manner. I trust that my car is being fixed properly. I’ve been happy taking my car there since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan- service department
July 18, 2021

"Excellent service, love to visit again Salesman was good..."

- Imran22j

Excellent service, love to visit again Salesman was good and well knowledge I am happy to visit this dealership, I will recommend my friend to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Snyder
5.0
June 24, 2021

"Stan in service and all the technicians are great, but..."

- Cj

Stan in service and all the technicians are great, but the management team is a 3 ring circus , from what I hear it’s like going to plaza . Wait!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan , nick, Jason
May 20, 2021

"These guys are amazing! Bought car here & have had a..."

- Tulleypup

These guys are amazing! Bought car here & have had a fantastic experience with the service department! They will bend over backwards to help you!! Just outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
May 15, 2021

"The service was done quicker than expected and the..."

- Mbow

The service was done quicker than expected and the Associate was very nice and courtiers and attentive to my need. Very knowledgeable about my services needing completed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
March 15, 2021

"I bought my car here in 2008, but did not live in the St..."

- Semitten

I bought my car here in 2008, but did not live in the St Louis area. We just moved to this area recently, and when my car developed a problem, it was reassuring to find the dealership was right here ready to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Wallace
February 24, 2021

"Everyone was so friendly, worked to get us a good deal..."

- ComoCarBuyer

Everyone was so friendly, worked to get us a good deal and to make the process quick and painless. Ben was fantastic as was the woman who processed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 11, 2021

"Stanley Wallace with the Infiniti Service Department was..."

- rtoben

Stanley Wallace with the Infiniti Service Department was extremely helpful. He addressed all my concerns and had the work completed in time for me to make an important appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Snyder
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results