About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito INFINITI

1.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

15700 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Bommarito INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Women beware "

- Dave000001

My wife took her car there for its scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Which is fine because that’s part of the contract. However talking her into a brake fluid change when the car is less than two years old and only has 19000 miles. They scammed her. What a shame. I will be making sure this never happens to her again and also we will never purchase anything from bommarito again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 16, 2018

"I thought I locked my keys in my car..."

- Hannahnelson123

My husband and I spent at least an hour looking for my purse inside my house. I went out to my car and of course, it was locked so I went around with a flashlight to look inside. I could see the fringe from my purse from under the seat. Now, Infiniti’s aren’t supposed to lock their keys inside so I assumed my keys fob was inside my purse, inside my car and was dead... I called the Infiniti dealership down the road and they sent a technician out to my house to pick me up so I could go into the dealership and get a slide key cut to unlock my door. After a series of trips around the dealership, I left with a $17 key and Rob, the service rep drove me home to unlock my car. The key worked and I got in easily! I went around the the other side of the car to retrieve my purse and the key inside so that I could have the fob battery changed out... there was nothing in my purse. Nothing at all. Of course, my first thought is “I’ve been robbed.” ... until I remembered, we went to the zoo yesterday and I had my keys, money and ID in my jacket pocket, which had been inside my house this entire time... This several hour ordeal lead to not only an increase in the headache I already had, but a solid discovery of the dealership who will now have my business. They did everything they could to help me and took two trips to my house in their company car, all for just a $17 key. I will definitely be back, when my car ACTUALLY needs something...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kostial
November 24, 2017

"Wrong"

- Shopsalot18

They are dishonest and treat you like crap. They don’t care about you as a customer. Horrible customer service. Sadly, I Would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several employees involved in my purchase from hell
September 25, 2017

"Worst customer service ever!"

- gwb

I've been leasing cars for over 20 years and have never had customer service this bad. Virtually since I got the car the rear view camera and monitor have been malfunctioning. I made several request for this to be fixed and they blame Infiniti corporation and refuse to do anything about it. They were also supposed to return my previous Acura leased car to the dealer I specified and took it to another dealer causing Acura to ruin my credit since they could not find the car. When I spoke to the sales manager he made it out to be my fault and was very rude while doing so. This is supposed to be a luxury car dealer where you would expect excellent service. You won't get that here...I recommend steering clear of any of the Bommarito dealerships unless you want to be treated badly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Gillett-Sales Manager, Michelle Gillett - Service Manager
March 13, 2017

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - BEWARE"

- Pamela s Oliver

Beware - get everything in writing - they say one thing and do another. Service does not talk to Sales and Sales does not talk to Service - they blame it on the customer! I expected much more from an Infiniti dealer!!! Watch out for the paperwork they send to Infiniti Finance - they told me incorrect information and posted incorrect information to Infiniti Finance - now my credit has been dinged!!! Don't recommend they at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Gillitt - Ryan Jackson - Nick Carlton
February 15, 2017

"Disappointed purchage"

- Pakumalla

I'm sorry to say this but i have never experienced this kind of service. They are good until you buy after that they don't respond your calls or mails. I thought Audi Bommarito is bad but Infiniti Bommarito is worst. I am not going to recommend this dealership to my fiends nor my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.
January 27, 2017

"Clerk"

- Grams

Don't have much else to say , just think she needs to be talked too. She was rude and in a hurry . Don't have much else to say about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clerk for appt.
January 18, 2017

"Airbag recall poor repair & service manager needs training"

- Redlinez

Initially poor service dept experience with the Bommarito Infiniti Ellisville location. Vehicle was in for airbag recall service, but dash was damaged during process and re-installed in that condition & I was told to essentially deal with it. Prior service manager was uncooperative but has since been replaced and using proper channels for compliant resolution this issue is resolved. Working with new service manager and service dept staff, the work has been corrected, replaced dash per the work standard and I am now satisfied. I would visit this service dept for future work is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Van Iwaarden
November 01, 2016

"Steal out of your cars"

- nailtrap_steve

I had bought me a brand new 2016 qx80 from this lot. Took it back and got and a oil change. Drop it off in the morning and pick it up later on that evening. Notice later on the night looking for for my money order notice that all my mails and money order was moved and my gun was stoling out my truck. Bad bad bad experience ever in life never had to deal with anything like this before at any car lot. I highly recommend no one to live their personal things in the car cause some body there will steal it from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names
October 05, 2016

"NO CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Xavier Bork

I recently found a great price at this dealership online. I filled out the application for financing online to lock in the vehicle. I waited two days, but did not hear from anyone at this dealership. I called to find out if the vehicle was still available. Joey, the salesman, said he would try to get my financing done. I stated I received a high offer from my current and just hoped they could do better. He said, "If you paid your bills on time, we wouldn't be having this conversation." I couldn't believe my ears. I let him know he lost a sale because I wanted this vehicle, but he should probably learn how to speak to people instead of treating everyone like a number. YOU MIGHT FIND A GREAT PRICE HERE, BUT FORGET ABOUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
1
1 - 10 of 30 results