Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

Manassas, VA

4.5
3,199 Reviews
When you come to our Chevy dealership near Manassas, VA, you'll be entering a friendly atmosphere that makes it easy to shop at your pace. Our knowledgeable Chevy sales team will treat you like you're family and work with you to find the perfect new or pre-owned Chevrolet that fits your needs. We offer our customers one low price, so there's no need to worry about a strenuous negotiation process -- we want it to be as simple as possible! Combine the lowest prices in VA with the largest inventory around and you will certainly find your next vehicle on our lot. Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas is a family-owned and -operated dealership and we're committed to offering every customer a personalized experience. We value returning customers just as much as a new face that strolls through our doors. We have an extensive history of community involvement with St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, local schools, Live Like Bella, United Way, Simon Youth Foundation and many other organizations. We also support local soccer and baseball leagues. Be sure to stop by our Chevrolet dealership in Manassas, VA, and speak with us today!
Contact Dealership

8000 Sudley Rd

Manassas, VA

20109

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,199 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I've been driving for over50 years and that's a long time..."

- jo

I've been driving for over50 years and that's a long time I have never had a dealership treat me as good as this one has I've bought several cars but never have I had anyone this friendly I've only talked to Henry and he's the one that has made sure that my car is being fixed properly I feel very confident that it will be taken care of and done on time thank you very much and tell Henry I appreciate everything he's done❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry V
July 31, 2021

"In today’s vehicle shortage they offered the best price..."

- randy5113

In today’s vehicle shortage they offered the best price (didn’t attempt to charge over MSRP) and got the vehicle delivered sooner then expected

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I was very pleased with the buying experience here. The..."

- ESEAGULL20

I was very pleased with the buying experience here. The staff was very friendly and the selection and prices could not be beat. I absolutely recommend Bomnin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The service department treatment of me, a drop in who..."

- jeff l

The service department treatment of me, a drop in who bought their car at a different dealership, was excellent. According to the service manager, Chevy service departments work on Chevy cars. My problem was a simple one but they explained everything to me more than adequately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
July 30, 2021

"The Lady in Service is beyond On Top of Her Game. If your..."

- Makeitnew4u

The Lady in Service is beyond On Top of Her Game. If your vehicle has an issue, She will get you & have the mechanic actually SHOW you the problem + She remembers You & Your name. Sales, You can browse around & they Aren't like Hawks waiting for the kill + if they don't immediately have an answer to your question(s), they go Find the answers, even if they sense You're not buying, Right Now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Called for an appointment and received a quick response...."

- SHOTMAKER

Called for an appointment and received a quick response. Brought my car in and waited. Within a couple of hours I was back in my car😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"This dealership has been great to me and my family for..."

- BigMike22

This dealership has been great to me and my family for many years. We love the new management / owners. Go get you a car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe from Management
July 28, 2021

"Henry Ventura, Body Shop Estimator at Bomnin Chevrolet,..."

- Websternjoan

Henry Ventura, Body Shop Estimator at Bomnin Chevrolet, was awesome. He was very informative, very detailed, and took care of our insurance claim with USAA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Ventura, 5 stars
July 28, 2021

"I have found the employees to always be helpful,..."

- walburn2

I have found the employees to always be helpful, professional and courteous. Have not had any issues with any of the work completed by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Muhammad was super helpful! We went in just to look at..."

- john

Muhammad was super helpful! We went in just to look at the vehicle and there was no sales pitch, but the honesty and being straightforward up front impressed me with their level of commitment and we were comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,199 results