About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bondy's Ford

4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

3615 Ross Clark Cir, Dothan, Alabama 36303 Directions
Sales: (334) 792-5171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Bondy's Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Clint Collins was fantistic"

- savage04

I was almost on my way to purchase an Explorer at a local dealer. Clint made an effort to call and see if I wanted to look at one he had in Dothan. I didn't really want to drive all the way there. He did offer to bring it to me. However, my husband and I decided we would drive to Dothan since we had two vehicles we wanted to trade. Our experience with Clint throughout the entire car purchase was painless. All of the employees at Bondy's South were great. They all chatted with us. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Clint and Bondys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
September 17, 2018

"Thank you Lawrence Kenner"

- Sebright

Lawrence Keener is courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable in every way. He helped us with the purchase for a 2019 F250 king ranch. He is a very good listener and tries to please the customer in every way possible!! Thank you Lawrence for a wonderful buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Keener
August 30, 2018

"Lawrence Keener was our sales consultant "

- Nancy L.

My son had a terrific experience back in 2004 when he purchased a new Mustang at Bondy's, so when he needed a new truck, that was the logical place to go. We met Lawrence Keener, who was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable in every way. He took us through the process of purchasing a new F-150 Ford truck in a quick and "painless" way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Keener
August 15, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Lndtanyer

I came to Bondy’s Ford and ran into Lawrence Keener, a salesman! He is very good at listening and paying attention to what customers want. He got us out of a situation that we really needed help with. He sold us want we needed and I’m very greatful for his help. I recommend Lawrence at Bondy’s Ford all day everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Keener
August 11, 2018

"Clint Collins is a great salesman & recieved outstanding ser"

- ssellers76

Clint Collins was outstanding & Bondy's Ford is a triple A dealership! Awesome service & great staff! I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a pre-owned or new vehicle! Thanks Bondy's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins & Chris Phillips
July 22, 2018

"Bondys Ford and Lawrence Keener class act "

- htylerulrich8420@yahoo.com

We had a great experience at Bondys Ford! Lawrence Keener is the best sales consultant we ever have dealt with! Could not have been any better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Keener
July 21, 2018

"Fantastic experience at Bondy's Ford with Clint Collins."

- J.Newsome

It was an absolute pleasure working with Clint Collins at Bondy's Ford Lincoln in Dothan, AL. He made it very easy to decide from the large inventory because of his depth of knowledge of the vehicle specifications. Clint made my purchase enjoyable from start to finish. I would recommend both this dealership and Clint to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
July 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- FHawkins

Very helpful and friendly staff. We really enjoyed working with our salesman, Clint Collins. Also enjoyed working with Lincoln Shorter who worked with us to help meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins, Lincoln Shorter
July 13, 2018

"Perfect truck"

- Simp@5678

Needed a truck quickly at the right price. Brondy’s Ford were prompt, offered multiple options, and met all of my needs. Service was courteous, attentive, and delivered. Clint Collins is a very attentive and dedicated salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
June 18, 2018

"Love Bondy's"

- summer moore

Bought my daughter a new car from Bondy's Ford and I am hear to tell you, BEST DEALERSHIP EVER & BEST SALESMAN EVER! We pulled up on the lot at 5 PM and were out by 6:30. Clint Collins is the go to guy for great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results