About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bondy's Ford

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

3615 Ross Clark Cir, Dothan, Alabama 36303 Directions
Sales: (334) 792-5171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Bondy's Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Deceptive sales "

- Dishonest Dealer

I found them to be dishonest and changed the agreement before I got to the dealer and then would not work with me to correct it,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 13, 2018

"Repeat Customer "

- Steven

Repeat customer, Michael Dawkins took care of us again. When you're ready for that new vehicle go see him he'll work hard to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dawkins
November 09, 2018

"HURRICANE RELIEF"

- Florida Girl

Mr. Dewayne Kennedy was great when I asked one of my relatives to check on a vehicle for me. When I arrived at the dealership everything was waiting for me. Great service. Thank you for the help you are giving us all in the Florida Panhandle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Kennedy
November 03, 2018

"My new Ecosport"

- Recon Kitty

If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see my buddy Clint Collins at Bondy's Ford. He got me into a brand new ecosport even when I thought my negative equity was going to keep me from being able to trade! Clint told me about the option to buy a rental vehicle and it was the perfect fit for me. Thank you Clint and Bondy's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
October 30, 2018

"My mustang"

- Payton0408

I have been looking at purchasing a mustang for quite some time now. After Hurricane Michael destroyed my lexus, I had to get a new car. Clint Collins at Bondy's Ford informed me about special pricing due to the storm. He helped me get my dream car! Thank you Clint and Bondy's for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Collins
October 28, 2018

"Lawrence Keener"

- Victoria

"No pressure" salesman! He gave me space to find what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew what I needed to know about the vehicle. Everywhere I had looked the salesmen were trying to sell me something I had already told them I didn't want. He listened, pointed me in that direction and let me know he was there if I found what I was looking for. I did and the rest is history! Lawrence, thank you so much for listening! Your care and concern thru out the process has been exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Keener
October 28, 2018

"Salesman knows his inventory"

- Ray

Called Mr. Dewayne Kennedy on Sunday. Knew everything about the vehicle we wanted. Came to the lot the next day and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Kennedy
October 27, 2018

"Daughter meets stang!!"

- Dawn1399

Clint helped us find our F350 last year & we just bought our Daughter a mustang! We went through hurricane Michael & her car was crushed by a tree totaling it. Thank you so much Clint for helping us through this hard time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint collins
October 26, 2018

"Lawrence keener"

- Mjc21485

He was very knowledgeable and personable we enjoyed our time going over the new vehicle. No other saleman has ever been this good to us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
October 22, 2018

"Fully Satisfied"

- Gunner

This is the longest distance I have ever gone to purchase a vehicle. Mr. Dewayne Kennedy was great to answer all my questions and send me pictures and details of the car before we came. Long trip from the west coast, but I was completely satisfied with the car the great service we saw at this dealership. They are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Kennedy
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results