Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bondy's Nissan

Dothan, AL

4.5
20 Reviews

3693 W Main St

Dothan, AL

36305

Directions

20 Reviews of Bondy's Nissan

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Let me tell you something about this place... This is a..."

- jd

Let me tell you something about this place... This is a quality dealership. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I had just had a horrible experience with a different dealer trying to price gouge due to the current situation in this country, and was almost convinced I just wasn't going to buy a new car right now. Then I found this place. I was treated like a VIP the entire time I was there(which wasn't very long because these guys are efficient). I drove out of state and 3 hours round trip to this dealership because they had the best prices. They offered me additional services(but weren't pushy when I declined, showed me around the establishment, explained features of car and their offered services. But the absolute cherry on the top for me was when they offered to deliver the car to my house(3 hour round trip and in another state) for free! I had driven there alone and wasn't trading my car in so I had to figure out how to get 2 cars home...they solved it without hesitation. If you are in the market for a new car GO HERE. Andrew Turner, KT and Lew Harris made my first new car purchase easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Turner, KT, Lew Harris
March 17, 2021

"The people there made it super easy for me to feel..."

- MFinney

The people there made it super easy for me to feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle after 11 years of owning my old one. Highly recommend Bondy's Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine, Kyle, and Jayme
January 21, 2021

"Great Customer Service! This is my third time buying a..."

- LaToya Pollock

Great Customer Service! This is my third time buying a car from Bondy's. Every time they go above and beyond. There's no where else I would shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Thomad
June 09, 2020

"Bondy's Nissan really made my day with the wonderful..."

- Patricia A.

Bondy's Nissan really made my day with the wonderful service I received on Monday morning. Friendly faces every turn I took. And I was in and out on the road with my truck in no time at all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 22, 2020

"Thank you Bondys Nissan for making my experience in..."

- Chasodom

Thank you Bondys Nissan for making my experience in trading/purchasing a car so easy! Bryson and Kyle were both wonderful to work with! Bryson was the first salesman I spoke with who knew what I was looking for and called me as soon as he found the car I wanted. The day I went in to test drive the car Bryson was busy with another customer at the moment so he asked Kyle to help me and he was more than glad too. Both guys were excellent to work with and I really love my 2019 Nissan Altima! Also a Big Thanks to Mr. Bruce Kilgore for making it all happen! You guys went above and beyond to make it a great experience! Chasity Odom

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson, Kyle
November 06, 2019

"Service Department is a rip-off."

- MRM

My 2016 Nissan Frontier Oxygen sensor failed. They told my girlfriend it would cost $600 to replace it, plus $99 just to check the engine light cause. I bought a new sensor on Amazon for $68 and replaced it myself in 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 28, 2019

"Brittina"

- Brittina

I had a great experience buying my car from KT and Kalimah at Bondy’s. They were able to answer all questions and made good on all promises. Bondy’s dealership has the best customer service that I’ve encountered this far! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KT and Kalimah
June 16, 2019

"General Manager ruins buying here!!"

- Unhappy in Dothan

General Manager doesn’t believe in service after the sell and has ruined how we feel about the Bondys family of dealerships. We bought a new vehicle (2017) and it has had all electrical system replaced (radio, nav, etc) and is now having work on the transmission (30k miles only) which has put me out of a vehicle once again. Yet This GM feels no responsibility to provide us with “like” transportation while it’s being repaired. Our time, our money and our being inconvenienced is of zero consequence to him. Our hands maybe tied at current, but one thing is certain, we would never buy from any Bondys dealership because of him and our experience. Buyer beware, as long as all goes well you may have a good experience here, but if you end up paying over 40k to drive a lemon like us, you will see a much different side. I plan to continue to make people aware of the true side of doing business here to hopefully save someone else the headache we are enduring. Oh and in case you’re reading this and wondering, they have done all service to our vehicle since purchase and continue to “patch” it back up til the next visit. That being said, the GM is truly the worst person I have had to deal with in what should be a professional setting. If you think he will care about you and your business, make no mistake, he will only care about getting you to buy to help his paycheck. After that, good luck! there are some really good staff there, but their hands are tied to help. I can honestly say he is the only one we have had a horrible experience with which is sad since with his position he should be the one wanting repeat business the most. Today I felt lower than low and regret the day I decided to buy from here. Buyer Beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kilgore
June 09, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- dana.l.h.rogers

I would buy here again and again! As a matter of fact my husband and I have. We love Bondys you feel NO pressure they respect you and your decision they do everything they can to get you the lowest interest rate possible!! Will not go anywhere else! Love Lew and Jamie and all the people that I can’t name that was there to help me get my Rogue!! Thank you all so Much!! Dana Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lew Harris Jamie Lemon
December 15, 2018

"Two positive experiences "

- Cmilner71

I assisted in negotiations with my mother for her to purchase a 2015 Rogue. Troy is awesome to work with. My wife decided she wanted a Rogue so my first thought was to contact Troy. He was very helpful in helping me to get her the exact vehicle she wanted. I highly recommend asking for Troy when shopping for a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
1
1 - 10 of 20 results