About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonham Chrysler

4.7

361 Lifetime Reviews

1522 West Sam Rayburn Drive, Bonham, Texas 75418
Call (903) 583-8877

361 Reviews of Bonham Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Quick and simple, no pressure"

- Me

Like I said quick and simple, no pressure. JD gave me all the rebates up front and sale discount was reasonable. Unlike other dealers that try to jack up the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
January 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Huggiesdad76

Made buying a truck very painless and effortlessly. A lot of choices to pick from. They are very courteous and willing to work for you. Thanks Bonham Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Chesser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Dodge Ram"

- Cmayes07

Coming in on Wednesday...Ill let you know afterwards... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, mike, chris
January 03, 2018

"Great customer service!!!"

- Cervantez 89

The team at bohnam Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome! Answered all our questions with professionalism and accuracy. Made the purchase easy and smooth! The experience was so great that my future vehicle purchase will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hiatt
January 03, 2018

"love my new Ram 1500"

- Randy

Excellent deal, worth the drive from Garland. Wes discussed the deal over the phone, met with me and no surprises. I got a free TV as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes for truck, Mike for Finance
January 03, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Julie

The overall customer service we experienced at Bonham Chrysler was outstanding. Each individual we had contact with did an outstanding job meeting our needs and went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Crum, Mike House, Joey Schmidt, Terra Goodfellow, window tint employee
January 03, 2018

"Exceptional. I have purchased before over the years. "

- LJWade

Kelli was really good. She was new but when she made a mistake she owned up to it and got the correct information. Everything was very smooth and the environment is fun and the stress level was non existant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Nichols
December 19, 2017

"delightful experience"

- rs

Terra was very responsive when I found the vehicle I wanted, and responded promptly to my questions. The sales process was easy and pleasant. The folks at the dealership were uniformly pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Goodfellow
November 25, 2017

"2015 Jeep Cherokee"

- Mark

Danielle and Kim were awesome to deal with. They treated us with respect and courtesy! Was disappointed with the fact we had a test drive scheduled and it took 45 minutes to locate the vehicle and the keys! Was majorly disappointed that they didn’t fill it with gas. They gave us 5 gallons and we bought a $15000 vehicle!🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Danielle
November 04, 2017

"RUN, DON'T WALK, AWAY FROM THIS DEALER"

- lifeisgoodll

This dealer lied to my 16 yr old daughter and I about the (non working) A/C in a truck we purchased, refused to make it right, and basically implied we were suckers, after I spent hours on the phone then took off work and spent a morning there because frankly I could NOT BELIEVE they could be that dishonest. In addition to lying about the A/C "just needing freon", later when we discovered they had sold us a truck which had the CATALYTIC CONVERTERS CUT OFF so it wouldn't even pass inspection. She got to drive it for a few months ONLY. I wouldn't buy a soda at this dealership. At one point a manager told me about an old "joke" about used car dealers: "if you drive it off the lot and it breaks in half you better call 2 tow trucks because you own both halves." RUN, DON'T WALK, AWAY as fast as you can. From my previous review: "DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM THIS DEALER UNLESS YOU ARE A MECHANIC. My daughter fell in love with a truck here, even though the AC didn't get cold. The sales guy told us at least 3 times "it just needs some freon." We got an ok deal on this older truck so we took a chance. Turns out we were outright lied to. My mechanic said the compressor was locked up, the hoses were already disconnected, and someone had started disconnecting the wires to remove it, and that there was absolutely NO WAY that they didn't know the compressor was out. I called them and they basically said it was the sales guy's word against mine. He said he never told us that it only needs freon. YOU CANNOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. Deal at your own risk. Used car sales are "at your own risk." We checked that everything else was working, but were not knowledgeable enough to spot this problem. BEWARE THE CROOKED USED CAR DEALER; WORSE THAN THE STEREOTYPE. When I called to speak to the manager, he was conveniently on a call. Someone else called me back, and said they would do nothing about this to make it right. The sales people can tell you anything to get you to buy the car, and the management is PERFECTLY FINE WITH THIS. They even answer their phone stating they operate with family values. I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, and never have I been treated like this. LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DISHONEST DEALER."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Ray, others
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results