About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonham Chrysler

4.8

431 Lifetime Reviews

1522 West Sam Rayburn Drive, Bonham, Texas 75418
Call (903) 583-8877

431 Reviews of Bonham Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- AParker458

I would recommend using this dealership if you want to purchase a new or used vehicle. No hassle, very friendly and they work with you to make sure you get the vehicle you want. I will be using this dealership from now on. Than you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Woodall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
July 14, 2018

"great experience"

- Jimmy

Great people, extremely helpful and very professional and courteous. Cant thank them enough! Highly recommend Ron and Jimmie made the whole process pleasant and fun. Very funny guys! They got me in the vehicle I wanted with the payments where we wanted them. Extremely happy with my Jeep. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fife, and Jimmie Allred
July 04, 2018

"Good experiance"

- RBL

Brandon Woodall was great in having all our paperwork done by the time we arrived. We didn't like the jeep we went to look at; however he was able to show us another right away that we both really liked. He was very friendly and not pushy like most sales associates. When we got to the finance department it took quite a while to get through that process. We found out later they were short staffed. Joanna Ingram was very sweet and the final process went very quick and efficiently. Thank you all very much we really like our jeep. Ron LaCour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Woodall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
July 03, 2018

"Bonham Chrysler "

- JPoe

Great staff. I had a super crew to help me get my deal done. Thanks Joanna, Jason and Chesser. You all worked hard to get me the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Chesser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Grintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Easy to deal with."

- AWest

I've bought 2 vehicles from Jeremy Kaminski. He's professional, has a friendly attitude and works to get you what you like. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Kaminski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"I have heard so many bad stories, but I did not listen. Evil"

- Ddraig

I have heard so many horror stories about Bonham Chrysler, Bonham Chrysler Service, Four Wheel Auto Group, but I did not listen. Please save yourself the misery. Their service center just got me. Drove my truck into their service center for a rough idle, getting my truck back in a box of I dont pay them near 1000.00 dollars. They are manipulative. Went in for a diagnostic. Their diagnosis was a "we think". No definitive answer as to problem. Told them I dont want any surprises after quote of repair. Their repair came back with near 5000.00 . A replacement motor is 2900.00 . Now their diagnosis fee of 130.00 has turned into near 1000.00 to get it back as I brought it in, or 450.00 to get my truck back in a box. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CONMEN. THEY SHOULDN'T BE IN BUSINESS, BUT EVERYONE SEEMS A SUCKER FOR THEIR GIMMICKS. JUST STAY AWAY AND LET THEM CLOSE THEIR DOORS. SAVE THE NEXT PERSON FROM THIS CON BUSINESS, PLEASE. When I asked to speak to a manager, I was blocked by John the service writer saying the manager was on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, service writer.
June 03, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Winki268

Just wanted to thank Joanna Ingram and Juan Soto for helping me purchase my 2013 Dodge Challenger. Less than perfect credit but they still got it done!! Love my new car!! Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase. Thanks again Joanna and Juan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
May 31, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- josephmerillat

Joanna Ingram and David Held were very helpful and got me a great deal that I was more than satisfied with! I was very happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Held
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
May 29, 2018

"Good times had!"

- dougathey

True professionals, both Joanna Ingram and Kim Mahoney. They made a great buying experince fun and easy! I'll be back for my next used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
May 23, 2018

"Overall good experience"

- happytruckbuyer

We were very impressed with the selection and prices of vehicles. Juan Soto was very knowledgeable about the Dodge truck we bought and pointed out a lot of its great features. Wish he would have pointed out the hail damage on it, too. Also, thought it was very strange that he was only allowed to put 5 gallons of gas in the truck since it was pre-owned, especially knowing that we were over 50 miles away from home. Mike House was by far the friendliest, most helpful finance person we have ever dealt with anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Soto
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike House
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results