About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonham Chrysler

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

1522 West Sam Rayburn Drive, Bonham, Texas 75418
Call (903) 583-8877

457 Reviews of Bonham Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"2nd time buyer and will be back again"

- HEATHERRTHOMPSON

This was our 2nd truck purchase from bonham in the last 2 years. Rich was easy to work with. Excellent customer service and they worked to get me in my perfect truck. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is I would have preferred the DEF and diesel be filled up and air checked in the tires before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Raymond
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Now a Dodge guy"

- winternite21

Found a truck online. Spoke with Rich and he told me to come on out even though the drive would put me there at closing. Juan Soto helped me once I got there and made the whole experience of dealing with buying a new vehicle stress-free. I will be coming back to purchase the rest of the vehicles my family needs from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Mary

Drove 4 hours from Austin to pick up a car advertised as having navigation, having been detailed, having gone through a 52 point inspection process. When I showed up the car was dirty, had not been detailed.. Obvious pull to right when-driven, needed an alignment. No navigation system. The dealer offered to $100 discount for ALL issues, didn't even offer to pay for my gas money. Shameful misrepresentation. Wasted entire Saturday because I trusted my salesman, William.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Chesser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Now a Jeep Family"

- kimbrough6502

We went with the intent to buy one vehicle & came home with 2. Fabulous service from Dennis Stewart! I will be a Bonham Chrysler Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike House
September 16, 2018

"Very positive .Great people working there like Kim Mahoney &"

- Helen6949

Great service. Very helpful personel. Very good product. Delt with us honestly. I would recommend Bonham Chrysler to my friends and family members. Good place to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
August 28, 2018

"Great Experence"

- njd

Each and every employee was very pleasant to deal with. I was kept in the loop during the whole experience. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Allred, Jr
August 28, 2018

"perfect"

- mcoterill

They helped me find everything I wanted Keith and Joanna were amazing on helping me find the model and color I requested. It was a very great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna Ingram
August 23, 2018

"First time buyer "

- Carlos Lujan

This dealership has the best prices in the area, if you have any trouble at all contact the GM Mr. Ketner he is very easy to talk to and will ensure you have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 22, 2018

"Profesional salesman"

- Wil2457

Thank you Austin for taking care of me and my family on our vehicle purchase. You addressed all our questions and it was a simple and clear transaction. I will definitely refer you to all my friends about your honesty and professionalism person you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Davis
August 21, 2018

"Happy Customer!!"

- dtrey

So I went to Bonham Chrysler to try and buy a vehicle where other dealers had told me I could not get approved. Well lets just say Bonham got it done. Thank you to Mike House in finance, Tyler Dotson in sales and Joanna Ingram in the internet department. You guys Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : mike house, joanna ingram
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results