About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonham Chrysler

4.8

407 Lifetime Reviews

1522 West Sam Rayburn Drive, Bonham, Texas 75418
Call (903) 583-8877

407 Reviews of Bonham Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!!"

- Cd_hill

Rich Raymond is the best car salesman we have ever worked with! He found us a truck with all the options on our wish list & the price was thousands less than we expected! He listened to us & was so easy to work with. He made the whole experience a dream! We recommend Rich Raymond to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- Mike1229

William Chesser and Winter Todd did an excellent job in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I started out looking at pre-owned and ended up driving home in a New Jeep Cherokee. Great people to work with. Thank you so much for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Chesser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Winter Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Jerry459

Rich Raymond was low pressure and answered all our questions,. We will come back to him. He got us in and out very quick. I will ask for him next time I buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Excellent!"

- WII

I purchased a truck from Bonham that they had online, site unseen. It was in the exact condition that Jason Grintz said. I will definitely purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Mcbee2003

This is the third car I’ve bought from Jimmy Hammett at Bonham Chrysler. He always goes out of his way to make sure we find a car and financing options that meet our needs. I refer friends and family to him all the time and I’ve never heard a negative word from any of them. He’s top notch and so is the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hammett
April 18, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- Amber Taylor

The car I was driving broke down unexpectedly and was unable to be fixed without replacing the motor. We came in and talked to Dennis, and he was able to give us a great deal on a new vehicle. When we got to the dealership, it was close to closing time and he stayed late making sure I was able to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"great"

- latebloomer

Kelli Nichols was great, and helpful. Everything we asked for you provided. I liked her attitude. She was happy and nice. Would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Haddock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelli Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Blazing Glory

My salesman, Michal Johnson was spectacular, a great trade in price and an awesome new car deal. The pricing was the best of every dealership around. They went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Internet trade exactly as expected."

- Aeromarv

An excellent completion of an internet arranged transaction! Dennis Stewart provided for a great experience in completing a difficult long distance trade in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Door to door service"

- Jim

My saleswoman Winter, is the only person I'll deal with. I actively search her out when I go to buy a vehicle and this is my third in a year from Bonham Chrysler because of her. Friendly and knowledgeable, there's not pushy sales pressure, just answers questions and works hard for the sale. The dealership is clean and the service department is just as efficient as the sales. I absolutely would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winter Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results