About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Kia

4.9

694 Lifetime Reviews

880 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 951-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

694 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Leasing of our New KIa Sorento "

- Mulder2018

Great service from everyone that worked with us. from or Seals /Leasing Specialist Sandi Matkowski to our Credit Manager Jerome Krammer. to Matt that helped us complete our Leasing agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seals Leasing Specialest Sandi Matkowski and Credit Manager Jerome Krammer .
February 19, 2018

"Buying new cars"

- Ramon Martinez

They provided me a great deal on two new cars and at the end of the day, we drove back home knowing we paid a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Higgins, Barry Mazade
February 18, 2018

"Kudos to Kia!"

- Gunnit1

I came into your dealership knowing that I wanted to purchase the new Kia Stinger but dreading having to deal with the uncomfortable vibe of an overly pushy salesman. The experience was was anything but, and I drove out of there in my new ride feeling confident in my purchase and happy with the whole buying experience! Karl was fantastic, taking the time to explain all of the features of the GT2, answering questions, and being sensitive in giving me time to think things over before I agreed to a deal. The whole process was seamless from the test drive to the insurance and credit checks, price negotiation, and finally to making it a done deal through the purchase! I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone looking to buy a great vehicle in a relaxed atmosphere. Thank you, Boniface Hiers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl
February 16, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised"

- C Ginter

Working with Sandi was a pleasure! Was honest with her about my issues and credit but her team was able to work together and managed to get me into a brand new Forte S with decent payments! They rock! Thank you so much for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi, Matt, Barry
February 15, 2018

"Excellent customer care"

- Alejandra Reyes

Sandi and Butch provided me with the best deal they could give me. I was in need of a new car after my old car was totaled and in a day I walked out with a brand new car. They really took care of my needs and wants in purchasing a new car. Super appreciate you both and Boniface hiers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi,Butch
February 14, 2018

"Couldn't of asked for a better experience!"

- jenhat

A very friendly experience as soon as I walked through the door! I was greeted by very friendly people and was told Sandi would be helping me with my car buying needs. I felt so comfortable talking to her and telling her what I wanted and what I could manage in payments. She took her time to go over all my options and explained them so I could totally understand. When it came down to giving me the best deal, Jerome did everything he could to make it happen! I was very happy and comfortable with the outcome. Sandi took the time to show me how to use the different functions on my Kia Soul. Boniface-Hiers with the help of Sandi and Jerome made my first buying experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi, Jerome
February 13, 2018

"Service"

- Navy guy

Best service EVER! After 30 years in the Navy, traveling around the world owning thirty vehicles, Kia is the best , & best service , Ever!!!! Bonifice Hires is the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yevs Fernandez
February 07, 2018

"Professional curttous service "

- JoeLammon

Came in for a oil change and recall the service person was very informative and gave me some good advice. He wasn’t pushy, but did advise me asto what he thought I needed for my car at this point in the maintenance . I was very happy with the service I received that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony “Tiger” Trainer
February 07, 2018

"check engine light and 30K service"

- labmaster

Service consultant was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She kept me up to date on the status of the work and even looked up the service done by the previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia
February 07, 2018

"GREAT experience!!"

- IsabelleB

I had a great experience at Boniface Kia! Sandi is very helpful and understanding. She got me the exact deal I needed and wanted. You may think there is no hope of getting out of a car that you are upside down on because of negative equity from ridiculous high mileage (my case). Whatever your problem I would go here before ANY small buy here-pay here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi Matkowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results