About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Kia

4.9

842 Lifetime Reviews

880 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 951-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

842 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Amh1447

Timely, courteous, professional experience. Great team to work with. We bypass out local Kia dealership to have our car serviced at Boniface Hiers. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia
November 16, 2018

"Tiger was awesome as usual"

- dennisaj10

Tiger is the best. He's always helpful and efficient and friendly. I recommend him highly to anyone. The service department always does a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
November 15, 2018

"Awesome!!!!"

- gatorbob

I drove from Vero Beach, to Boniface Hiers Kia, and had one of the most enjoyable experience. And I owe all of this for the wonderful service that I received from Ron Wilcox and his crew. Ron answered all my questions, and I will be back to see Ron when I look for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilcox
November 10, 2018

"Tigers great customer service."

- Brookeskia

Tiger is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. He has great customer service skills and truly cares about his clients. I told him of the problems with my car and he knew exactly what was wrong and advised the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
November 10, 2018

"One of my Most Greatest Experience!!"

- Diana10

I went to Boniface Hiers Kia to see what they would offer and honestly I thought that I would leave empty handed and disappointed...but I met with Butch, Mike, Matt and O.M.G. Not only did I leave with a brand new car, but fully appreciated, satisfied and happy. I had never met a salesman as honest, cheerful and respectful as Butch. He treated us so nice! Made our time valuable and overall, we left happy and proud. Not only he helped us to get the best offer but also provided us with very helpful information and advice. Totally recommend this experience to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Stokes, Mike, Matt
November 08, 2018

"Purchase..."

- adufault

I just bought a Sportage! Was apprehensive about adding a bill to my budget but Sandi was able to get me the payment I could live with. She was informative, thorough and genuine. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi, Yves
November 08, 2018

"Tiger in the service department is the best."

- seapony

I brought my car in for a system update. I was a bit apprehensive about the recall status but after talking with Tiger I felt a lot better, Tiger ALWAYS takes the time to explain things to me even when the shop is very busy. It is nice to be able to feel as if someone really cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
November 04, 2018

"Service"

- Natestokes

Quick and fast easy to come to a price for the service done. Thanks Tiger for his professional attitude and his knowledge of what is going be ?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tigers ??
November 03, 2018

"Great job, Again"

- secondtimer buyer

Second Kia from this dealer. Great selection of vehicles and excellent sales staff. Fully satisfied again. Will start here for my next vehicle. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilcox and Romann Micciche
November 03, 2018

"Ricardo was amazing!!"

- Kiabuyer

Ricardo was amazing, he listened to everything I said and found me the perfect car and deal! Boniface was more than fair on my trade-in it was much better than expected. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results