About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Kia

4.9

640 Lifetime Reviews

880 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 951-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

640 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

" Courteous and Professional"

- dstapp52

My experience with the staff of Boniface was nice without hassle. BIG-UPS to Sandi, Carrie and Maria who was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul I purchased and answered any questions I had accurately and promptly about the vehicle or it's price. The paperwork went smooth and was completed in a timely manner so I didn't have to be there all day. I'm thankful to them for helping me achieve my goal and drive away with my new ride, !!!!!!!. It's always good when you can walk into a business and do that these days!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi/Maria/Carrie
November 24, 2017

"Happy Campers"

- Casia

Yes, we are truly happy with our purchase of a 2016 Kia Forte! Our whole sales experience with Sandi and Barry was very pleasant.....and fun! Nice car, good people, knowledgeable, helpful.....makes for a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 22, 2017

"Very Helpful"

- Jonesy A

I co signed for a friend and I was very pleased in the service that was given by Terry Roc Ingold he is the best and he's handsome also ladies...lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Roc Ingold
November 21, 2017

"great salesperson"

- yanks8311

Sandi was nice and very helpful sales person she knew a lot about the kia Sorrento I told her where I wanted my payments to be and she got me there she also wasn't a pushy sales person which is what I liked also I love my 2017 kia Sorrento thanks Sandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandi
November 19, 2017

"Absolute "service after the sale""

- Happycustomer

No need for women to be nervous about purchasing a car without the help of a male counterpart. Men salesmen can sometimes be intimidating as they may assume you know cars the way they do. No stupid questions if you work with a female salesperson. Not to say all men salesmen are bad just that sometimes a woman needs another woman to relate to. Go to Boniface Hiers and ask for Sandi next time you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi
November 17, 2017

"Oil Change"

- swope1189

I have been bringing my Kia here for years and always get exceptional service for my 2005 Sorento. Tiger is the best. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger & Susie
November 15, 2017

"Exceptional Customer service and professionalism "

- presley pinkham

I have had the pleasure of working with Tiger Trainer on a couple of occasions in the service department . Our initial meeting was to take care of several problems with our 2012 KIA Sedona . Tiger explained everything to me in detail as how the process would go concerning the warranty coverage and dealing with the third party warranty company that did not want to approve factory parts for the repairs and instead approved the service with aftermarket parts that ended up not working anyway. Tiger made the necessary phone calls and took care of business and got the factory parts installed and got us squared away with our Sedona . Tiger trainer went above and beyond his duties as a service consultant to make sure that we had everything we needed while our vehicle was being serviced and stayed in constant contact with us until the job was completed. When the repairs were completed on our Sedona, I mentioned to Tiger that we were possibly thinking of trading in and getting a Sorento . Tiger explained to me what the criteria was for a good trade in and told me that our Sedona fit the criteria and that he would refer us over to Sandi in the sales department and that she would find us what we were looking for and keep us with our budget. A week later after our initial visit and getting repairs done on our Sedona , Sandi gives us a call to come look at a Sorento that had just arrived and it was with in our budget. In that same week after getting repairs done on our Sedona , my wife gets re ended at the doctors office and now our trade in value just went to zero and we have the headaches of trying to get things fixed before we meet up with Sandi to look at the Sorento. Long story short, We explained what happened to Sandi and she told us to get things finalized with the insurance adjuster and once we got the price to get the Sedona fixed , to bring in the Sedona and the insurance quote and she would take care of the rest. We never had to get the Sedona fixed and SandI found us a gorgeous, Loaded 2016 Kia Sorento that my wife fell in love with. SandI found us the car and kept us within our budget. Just to seal the deal Sandi gave us a full tank of gas, detailed the car and gave my wife a pretty purple key faub. Sandi did a exceptional job with finding us what we wanted. She is passionate about what she does and takes care of her customers. Our Total experience with Boniface Hiers Kia was outstanding customer service and professionalism. Our experience with Tiger and Sandi was exceptional service and they both went above and beyond their duties to make sure we were satisfied and happy customers. Boniface Hiers Kia will be our dealer for a long time. Thank you Tiger and Sandi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger Trainer,Sandi Matkowski
November 14, 2017

"Went looking for Quality "Used" ended up with "Showroom New""

- donna & casey

I went in looking for a used car ended up with a 2017 Kia Niro. I was so happy and still in disbelief that I have a brand new car in my driveway. Sandi was so much fun to have as a sales person. She went over every detail, from front to back of the car. There was never a time I felt pressured. I left with the perfect deal and car. I highly recommend Boniface-Hiers Kia in Melbourne Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi
November 06, 2017

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Barbara Dillery

Boniface Hiers Kia truly lives up to their motto, "After we sell we serve". I have been coming to this dealership for years and have always had excellent service. No complaints, EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves Fernandez
November 03, 2017

"Happy Customer!!"

- Annaeg321

I recently purchased a 2017 Kia Optima, and I am beyond happy with my purchase! Thanks to Boniface-Hiers I am one extremely happy customer and very pleased with the professionalism and service I experienced! Ron Wilcox thank you for being down to earth and a realist! I will recommend everyone to you all! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilcox
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results