About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Kia

4.9

766 Lifetime Reviews

880 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 951-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

766 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Friendliness and Efficiency "

- JBUS

EVERYONE in the service department were so very friendly. I was greeted immediately, my service rep, Susie was finishing with a previous customer and once finished I had her complete attention. I had some errands to do and a shuttle service was available. I took advantage of this and the driver, Calvin, was so polite and friendly. I enjoyed my time speaking with him as well. My Sorento was finished within the time estimated and I am very pleased with results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie Wilcox
June 15, 2018

"Awesome, Part Duex"

- rehyde957

Sandi was once again just awesome. Bought my second Optima Hybrid in a month for my daughters graduation and Sandi was great in dealing with all the details. She actually delivered the car during the party so it was the big surprise it was meant to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi
June 15, 2018

"Enjoyable"

- kia service

In and out. Staff was professional. The waiting room was comfortable, coffee and bottled water was provided and the showroom cars were great to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department personel
June 14, 2018

"This is the kind of Service that the Commercials promise"

- Lawfunf

The previous Service was far far below Standards. However, this time the Service professionals did a fine job in their ongoing to retain KIA owners. Thanks to Mr. Luongo in setting up the appropriate Customer Recovery protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves
June 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Johnny2428

The service was great the customer service from the camp Ploy ease was awesome they were polite respectful and they had me in and out in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony tiger
June 10, 2018

"75K Mile Service"

- VinSoul

Recently had 75K mile service done on my Sorento, service was performed quickly and at a good price. They also fixed an airbag light issue at no charge as Kia honors this as a warranty item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
June 08, 2018

"Service"

- Donald B. Delorme

Brianna Cuadra was very courteous, very professional, and answered every question that I asked. The service (plugged a leak in my right rear tire) was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Cuadra
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Sue P.

Maia listened to all of my concerns and the service team addressed all my issues. I was called prior to any work being done to obtain my consent. My vehicle is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia Cartechine
June 05, 2018

"A Friendly Car Experience!"

- KekoaK

Sandi has helped me lease 2 cars in the past four years and it was a painless experience! Susie is my service consultant and does a super job getting me in and out of the dealership within an hour. So would I recommend Boniface-Hiers… of course!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi in sales, Susie in service
June 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience of my Life"

- Sherettalwright

I was actually greeted by Sandi outside who had already been keeping great contactwithme! She has the best repor ever! I was discouraged on meeting all criteria but not only did she reassure me she did everything in her power not just to get a vehicle, but the one i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, in financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results