About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Kia

4.9

819 Lifetime Reviews

880 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 951-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

819 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff."

- Wayne

Sandy, was our salesperson, and very committed to our needs and concerns. Will highly recommend her to our friends and Family. Matt was also very committed to our needs and concerns. Overall was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra and Matt.
September 19, 2018

"very nice staff"

- Peck

Kevin worked his butt off to get the sale Matt was a lot of fun & careing, Both were great to work with. 2nd time we got a new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Matt
September 18, 2018

"Scheduled Service"

- suegee0

Service was done satisfactorily and in a timely manner. Oil change, tire rotation, brake inspection, fluid top off and alignment check all done and was able to use a coupon and a rebate check from Castrol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia Cartechine
September 16, 2018

"Ty Pete Mattix"

- Ann & Bob

Our salesman, Pete Mattix went above board & came to the house to close the deal. Which totally surprised & pleased me.. Up Norththat service was not done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete & his boss
September 13, 2018

"Great service "

- fire230

Went in for service, my service writer “tiger” treated my like a VIP , always like to be able to talk to a service writer and not feel like I’m being ripped off. Purchased a truck at another of Boniface dealership only if I could bring to Boniface Kia, for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
September 12, 2018

"Professional, Courteous , Service"

- Grandma's Kia

Briana thorough in listening and explaining service for my Kia. She walked me to the waiting area. Very quickly my car was Service, washed and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana
September 06, 2018

"Top notched"

- Pink eyelashes

Very polite, kind, answered all my questions. Pleasant place to do business . I would recommend this service department to any of my friends. Very good people to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike grindrod
September 06, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Customer for Life

Service manager, Tiger, very attentive and clear in his explanations of issues. All employees know the meaning of the word "service." Will definitely return here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
September 04, 2018

"exellent"

- Goofyrider

sandie went out of the way to help me get in to a new 2019 kia sorrento. even thou i was being negative about getting it she kept telling me to be positive. next thing you know she came back to tell me i was approved. i would go back to her again when i plan to trade the car in for a newer one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandie
September 03, 2018

"Purchase of two cars in one day!"

- Jomalki

Went to the dealer and just walked around looking at the cars in the yard. I was with my grandson and his family. I have done business with Sandi before and I trust her to be fair and honest. We test drove two cars and we still didn’t know if we were there to buy. She sat down and explained everything to my grandson about the cars. We decided to see what will happen if we purchase one. Then we needed up getting two cars. She stayed with us the whole time trying to get us the best deal she could. I would trust Sandi anytime I need something from Kia. I personally have been a Kia driver since 2000. I would never own any other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi.
1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results