Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Call (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Quick and Easy buying my new car"

- Chip.sheridan

Just traded in a CX9 for a new CX9. This is the my second time purchasing a car with Mike Durkin and again he made sure to process with as quick and easy as possible. We were able to agree on my new car and with the help of Manny I was in and out of the dealership in just over an hour. I have bought many cars over the years but have never gone through the buying experience as professional as Mike. He is why I bought my CX9 at Boniface Hiers and not another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Durkin and Manny
December 12, 2019

"I hate the car buying purchase experience but Jon..."

- DanLisaLong

I hate the car buying purchase experience but Jon Retzlaff made it a pretty enjoyable time. I love the warranty forever and I felt the amount they gave me for my trade was very fair! I’ve already referred Jon and the dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Retzlaff, Owen (finance)
December 12, 2019

"What can I say outstanding Dealership! My family came..."

- disneykid407

What can I say outstanding Dealership! My family came here to purchase and Michael Durkin made sure she was well taken care of! He went above and beyond to insure the price was right and got her in and out quickly. No hassle from him. I deff recommend this dealership! Hello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 11, 2019

"I sent my best friend to see Michael Durkin at boniface..."

- Johnlafferty4

I sent my best friend to see Michael Durkin at boniface Mazda and he help her get her dream car , he was quick, did exactly what he said he would do. No hidden surprises, he is one of the best salesmen ive ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 07, 2019

"Purchased a used car with the exceptional assistance from..."

- Big D

Purchased a used car with the exceptional assistance from Michael Durkin. The moment I entered the dealership Mike walked up, shook my hand, held eye contact, and made the process very easy. Not only did Mike go out of his way, after dealing with my exhausting bantering, he held his composure and never showed ay wavering and was able to convince this old dog to be satisfied with the deal we made. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone, especially veterans, who are seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle. His attitude, determination, and patience, makes a big decision like this less agitating. Well done Michael Durkin and Mazda for having such a knowledgeable, self-less, and determined, employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 05, 2019

"Good service at Boniface Heirs Mazda in Melbourne...."

- Jake

Good service at Boniface Heirs Mazda in Melbourne. Leigh was my service adviser. Service was completed before I expected. I will come back for my next service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh
December 04, 2019

"Always friendly, fast and helpful. I appreciate the..."

- bbachester

Always friendly, fast and helpful. I appreciate the customer service. In the past with other cars I always serviced them at places other than dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh
December 01, 2019

"It was a pleasure working with Michael Durkin and..."

- briisabel

It was a pleasure working with Michael Durkin and everyone at Boniface Hiers Mazda. This was my first time buying a car and Mike was very knowledge and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I live in Fort Lauderdale but the two hour drive is worth it for such a pleasant experience. Thanks so much Mike, I’m so happy with my new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
November 30, 2019

"Very nice clean professional services with excellent..."

- Holopaw Rooster Man Dan!

Very nice clean professional services with excellent timely services and repairs checking for recalls too! Safety in peace of mind leaves a lingering sense of satisfied needs and comfort in knowing every minute was time well spent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
November 27, 2019

"From the time that I walked in through the door..."

- Israelrexachsr

From the time that I walked in through the door Cassandra was ready to assist me with my 2014 town and country she was very professional and courteous she explained everything that was going to be done to my vehicle even approximately how much are we gonna pay before taxes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results