About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Mileage On Tag versus Actual Mileage"

- SueH

This was our fourth purchase with this dealer, plus an additional purchase at their Kia dealership. Always, we have had exceptional experiences. For this reason plus the fact that Mr AJ Hiers is a huge animal supporter in Brevard County are the reasons we continue to buy our cars from this dealer. We love the car we purchased this time, but were disappointed that the mileage on the vehicle tag was 2,000 miles less than the actual vehicle mileage. My main concern was the service was done at 16k and then someone(s) took the vehicle on road trip(s) and registered an additional 2k miles. The long story short is we did get a free oil change for this misrepresentation. Not sure that was adequate compensation, but the bottom line is we are happy with our vehicle. our thanks to our salesman, Ryland, and the lovely Darla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryland, Darla
March 25, 2018

"Excellant Service"

- Maggie

My dealings with the service department have always been pleasant, efficient, and professional. I appreciate Kyle. He is honest and informative and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Everything is always clean, rest area is complete with ways to charge your electronics and snacks and drinks to make you comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner
March 24, 2018

"Fabulous service "

- Aheinen

They were quick, friendly, and professional! Building was also extremely clean and well maintained. Great experience and would highly recommend to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner
March 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Cpone

Although I don't remember their names, I did speak to the service manager and the two assistants at the desk and they were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 18, 2018

"Airbag light."

- htempel

I have had a recall on a different Mazda dealer and after that the airbag light started to come on all the time. Since I was close to this dealer I schedule an appointment so they could check what was going on. There was a mistake on my history where the airbag was showing as a warranty repair and not a recall. After a few call, Mr Silva was able to clarify what was going on and able to check the codes for the issue I was having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Silva
March 08, 2018

"Quality job"

- Tribute driver

Unforseen challenges came to light troubleshooting/repairing my Mazda Tribute. When all was said and done I was thrilled with the service, efforts and most importantly the results of the work done on my truck. I can speak with confidence that when I left I was completely satisfied with the work and expertise I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Silva
February 26, 2018

"Magnificent Mazda Motor Products"

- Du Wayne

Having purchased a Mazda 6 in 2015 from Boniface Hiers with satisfactory performance of that vehicle inspired me to extend the Mazda ride experience with the purchase of the Mazda 2018 CX-9 Signature addition. The total purchase experience was pleasant with no pressure and the professionalism of the entire staff was exceptional. Thanks again Duj Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel ,Darla, Steven
February 26, 2018

"Great Team"

- ch61

Team worked with my budget and what I wanted in a new vehicle. I received a fair price for my trade and everyone was very courteous. I have always received good service from the service department. The entire team has been wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Michael, Wesley
February 23, 2018

"Friendly Efficient Service"

- MiataGirl

My experience was nothing but positive. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable check in process. Pleasant waiting area. Quick and efficient all around! It’s worth driving the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
February 19, 2018

"Good service. "

- Paul Vanevenhoven

Good service. Like all dealerships, a little bit pricey. Quality of service performed has always been good. All service on my Mazda CX5 has been done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service adviser.
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results