About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Service exceeded my expectations "

- Rk

The over all service exceeded my expectations 100% from the last several times, please keep up the good work. Wesley and his team did a great good from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley and his team
September 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Dreprogel

The team at Mazda is amazing! They answer the phone calling me by my name and go out of their way to take care of my vehicle. On my most recent visit I had an unexpected expense. Kyle went the extra mile to take care of my car and make me a very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
August 28, 2018

"Excellent service!!!"

- Mrider

I was very pleased with the quality of service that was provided to me by Wes and Jenna. I appreciate the effort they gave to help me determine what was and what was not needed to fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Jeff, and the service manager.
August 26, 2018

"Good experience"

- chuck41

As we were driving,our dash info came on and said we had a failure of all the alerts such as emergency braking, rear camera functions, etc. Since we were close proximity to the dealer, we called and the receptionist checked with service and they said to stop by and they would check problem out. It turned out to be a failed camera. We were back on the road within 90 mins. and this included a courtesy wash job. The only downside was we were not notified as to the problem while waiting and when work was completed. Luckily, we saw our car sitting in the drive and picked up the paper work from a different service rep. Don't know what happened to the first one. We did receive a follow up call later in the day. This was on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep only
August 22, 2018

"Better than Orlando dealerships"

- Giorgio

Wess and Jeff the mechanic were outstanding! They figured out what was going on with the shifter which was causing me all kinds of problems. I have a pretty new car it’s a 2017 Mazda six, and for this to be happening if his car is not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wess Jeff and Oscar picked me up
August 21, 2018

"Outstanding everyone at the dealership has been great"

- Finsman

Bought a2018 CX-5 a week ago and it has been an outstanding experience. Any issues that have needed to be addressed have been addressed immediately with the utmost care,, I would recommend this dealership everyday. Everyone on the team has taken care of us and we thank them for a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Brian, Wesley,Kyle,Mary have all been outstanding to work with since buying a CX-5 a week ago
August 16, 2018

"Good preowned buying experience!"

- vlw357

Good people who worked hard to make my deal happen. They came through on the deal we discussed prior to me coming in and I find it important that they honored their promise. I highly recommend Ian and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Frank
August 10, 2018

"Recall service visit"

- Army Veteran

This was probably the best visit I have ever had at a dealer ship. The service MGR was very attentive and on the mark. Great team there, truly professional organization. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
July 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! "

- Candicek716

From start to finish Boniface Heirs Mazda has made the car buying process simple and easy. Both Mike and Brian helped guide me through the process answering every little question I might have along the way. I will recommend Boniface to anyone in the market for a new car and when it’s time for a new car I too will be back! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Durkin, Brian Bartalot
July 19, 2018

"New Door Handles "

- CX-9

It may have been a little bit more difficult than it was to finish th he job. Great Work. Awesome on the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley and Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results