About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Excellence in action!"

- Conniefg

Phenomenal sales staff (Michael Preston); Phenomenal financing staff (Sean Donnelly) who continued working to get my payment down even after I had signed and left the office. Just truly can't say enough about the entire staff at Hiers Kia/Mazda team. I'm a lifelong member of this team now and will definitely refer anyone and everyone to you. You ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Preston, Sean Donnelly
December 03, 2018

" Payments as requested "

- Mazda2018

Daniel and the finance staff worked too get the payments more manageable. He checked in regularly to make sure I was comfortable while the processing was taking place, and kept me informed each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 02, 2018

"Great service. Very professional staff."

- Chrisamarillo

I was very comfortable and didn’t feel pressured. Buying a new car is extremely stressful and Daniel allowed me the time to review other cars prior to my purchase. His follow up was exceptional. I only have one negative and that is with the detailing of the car. It was rushed and I left with a scratch on the car and the inside wasn’t as clean as I expected. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bonammo
November 30, 2018

"Vehicle Service"

- mrfsbo

For the record, the service and staff were great. One thing need to be noted on my file... the mileage on my invoice stated 25500, when it was actually 25046 via a picture of my odometer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Trae
November 28, 2018

"Amazing people "

- Christine V

Michael Preston and Forrest were extremely elegant and the transaction was smooth. I highly recommend everyone to go and enjoy this fabulous company. When you arrive you feel the excellent energy. I am so happy to have bought my vintage Mini Cooper countryman S with Michael and Forrest. Thank you so much. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Preston
November 15, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Lisa

We have a Mazda 5 that was in need of brake repair Wesley took the initiative to make sure the parts were received and installed properly and in a timely manner. Wesley also made sure that we were satisfied with the price and the service we received before we took the car back in our possession. Wesley's professionalism and knowledge made our experience with Boniface Hiers Mazda pleasant with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley, Pedro
November 01, 2018

"Overall a good experience "

- Ds31833183

Overall a good experience. Felt like the service desk clerk didn't want to be bothered by my questions. Wasn't rude just a little unengaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
October 31, 2018

"Pedro and the rest of the staff look like they treated me fr"

- Glenns mazda

Scheduling was quick I got in the next day at the time that I requested to ninja make sure then everything was to my satisfaction including the loaner car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
October 29, 2018

"A great experience and great customer service."

- Chris

I came in for an oil change it was late in the afternoon. While they were not able to figure out the noise under the driver side dash, my experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
October 25, 2018

"This was a 6-month service appointment."

- Stephanie

I always have a good experience with this dealership and the service department. I chose to wait for my vehicle, and the waiting area is very nice, with coffee and bottled water available, as well as television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle.
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results