About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"no pressure salesmen"

- mothervan

wish cars weren't so expensive but love the one I got... but Todd was an excellant sales man and got me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cales
July 14, 2018

"Positive Car Shopping Experience"

- Luvthecar

We had a very positive experience from the moment we met our wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson and throughout the process. He listened and helped us to make a good decision that suited our wants and needs. We actually leased a beautiful car, which worked out well for us. Everyone was kind and professional. We are enjoying our new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, fiance person, car coating protection package person
July 06, 2018

"My CX-5 Service "

- Jdelvalle8

Very satisfied with servicing. Very prompt and Service Adviser kept me posted of progress. Price for service performed was reasonable. Service area very clean. Car was washed before returning to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
July 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jean

As always, customer service was excellent. Everything was done in a timely manner and done very well. The waiting area is very nice, even though this time I chose not to wait for the car. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
June 19, 2018

"Super service"

- Steph2010

Both my daughter and I had a cars serviced on back to back days though different issues. Wes took great care of us; offering a loaner car and staying after closing to allow me to pick up my car that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
June 15, 2018

"Professional and friendly customer service "

- Piper2018

Dropped my car off for an oil change. Greeted by Wes and the other customer service reps. They are all very friendly and helpful. Wes knew I was in a Hurry and had a driver waiting for me to take me To my sons school for his award ceremony. once the service was done the driver picked me back up. Paperwork was ready for me and done in a timely manner. I live in Merritt Island and could have my oil changed done there but prefer to come to Melbourne where your customer service rep Wesley takes the time to offer excellent customer service every time. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley and Jacob
June 09, 2018

"My first car"

- Eothic

My family and I went to a lot of dealerships to find me a car. A lot of the ones we had gone too nobody came out to greet us, however at Mazda, Michael came out and talked to us. He even talked to my parents about helping them find a replacement car as well even though they felt like it would be too hard Mike was able to turn any negative aspects into positive ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
June 07, 2018

"Service for 18,000 miles"

- Mazda melbourne florida

Had an appointment for my son's car which Kyle at the service desk is always so helpful and explains everything that needs done and gets done. I always leave there happy with the service from that department, the only thing I feel needs updating is everyone who works in the lobby should smile and seem happy to be working at Mazda. It always seems awkward walking through the lobby when all the employees are chatting with each other and stare at you as you walk by instead of saying hello or making you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in serivce
June 07, 2018

"Courteous until questioned"

- Angel

While everyone was quite kind and courteous at my initial contact, my problem was diagnosed as a $1400 issue. The actual issue was electrical and cost less than $300 to repair. When confronting staff with this discrepancy, they became rude and defensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 14, 2018

"New car buy"

- Tparr56

Had a great experience with the first Mazda I’ve ever purchased. Jeff was my initial contact and was very professional and knowledgeable. They didn’t have the color I wanted so he went above and beyond by finding one and getting it delivered even when he couldn’t be there the next day. He was kind enough to let John take over and do the delivery the next day. John was super! I didn’t have a ride to the dealership when my car arrived, and he actually picked me up in Satellite Beach and took me to the dealership to complete the sale. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I had a very pleasant experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results