Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Boniface Hiers Mazda

4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

625 E. Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Call (321) 725-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of Boniface Hiers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Kevin Presa Is a dedicated, thorough & very nice sales..."

- Nikki Tatlock

Kevin Presa Is a dedicated, thorough & very nice sales man at Boniface Hiers who sold me a beautiful 2019 Mazda CX-5 SUV today .. He took his time showing me all the new features that had been added since my Mazda 2017 CX-5. . I feel very safe in this SUV and it is priced so reasonably! I am over the moon happy and just want to thank everyone for making the transition from one vehicle to a newer one so seamless .. I am a very satisfied customer! Zoom- Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Presa
January 17, 2020

"My service advisor, Cassandra (Cassie), was awesome! She..."

- Paitywalk1010

My service advisor, Cassandra (Cassie), was awesome! She was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She kept me informed throughout my entire time there. It truly makes a difference working with people like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
January 17, 2020

"Great service and thorough check of car maintenance...."

- swope1189

Great service and thorough check of car maintenance. Cassie was my advisor and took great care of me and all my vehicle issues. My car was ready on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie
January 11, 2020

"Took xxxx good care of me and got me hooked up with a..."

- Street_Magic321

Took xxxx good care of me and got me hooked up with a great ride great team of people everybody loved my old "nugget" lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
January 07, 2020

"I first became acquainted with this dealership through..."

- curneashalanique

I first became acquainted with this dealership through Jennifer R, she was very awesome and helpful! She set me up with an appointment and I honestly wasn’t expecting to get approved for a car with my less than average credit due to being in a nursing school. Micheal Durkin was the first to step up to the plate to take me out and show me the Mazds3 Sedan I had been adoring online. He showed me the features and etc and we went for a test drive, next thing I knew, to my surprise I was getting approved for a my dream car. Micheal and Stephen worked hard to help me out with me being straight out of nursing school. Micheal Durkin is the most down to earth and relatable salesman ive ever met. He was patient, friendly, and honest. And David finance was also amazing. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know and even have already started! All in all it was was an amazing experience and I can’t thank you all enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Durkin, Stephen, Jennifer R, David B.
January 03, 2020

"So life threw me a curve ball right after the holidays. I..."

- nrnerstheimer81

So life threw me a curve ball right after the holidays. I messaged Michael Durkin and explained my situation he told me to just come in. i went in desperate and with a hope and a prayer. To my shock Mike and the Boniface Mazda team got me approved for 18 Nissan Sentra and at decent rate for my less then stellar credit! I was the first sale of 2020 and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t say enough about Mike and the Boniface Heirs Mazda team! The force was strong with them that day and a miracle was preformed. I even learned some credit tips while I was there. For my first big dealership purchase my experience was 💯, it was easy and I never felt judged for my credit situation! I definitely will go back and buy another car and tell anyone looking to go see Mike and the guys at Boniface Heirs Mazda!!! From the bottom of my heart thank you 🙏🏽!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 31, 2019

"Purchase a CX-5 today. Mike Durkin was by far the best..."

- Lewistracy2

Purchase a CX-5 today. Mike Durkin was by far the best sales I have ever worked with buying vehicles. Super knowledgeable and able to help me make a decision without be pushy. I will definitely refer him to family and friends. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Durkin
December 30, 2019

"My boyfriend and I bought a Toyota RAV4 from Michael..."

- Courtney0904

My boyfriend and I bought a Toyota RAV4 from Michael Durkin at this dealership and we had a very positive experience. He assisted us as soon as he was able and made a point to check in with us on our thoughts throughout the test drive and paperwork portion of the purchase. He was very friendly, as was everyone at the dealership, even though they were having a busy day! We appreciated him and the team at Mazda going above and beyond to keep us comfortable and for getting everything squared away. We love our new car and would buy from there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 28, 2019

"I had a great experience with Mike Durkin at..."

- Ryano

I had a great experience with Mike Durkin at Boniface-Hiers. Mike was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. I did not feel pressured when making my purchase. I will be recommending Mike to all of my family and friends who are in the market for a new car. My wife and I are loving our new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Durkin
December 22, 2019

"Beware Online Pricing Bait and Switch"

- peteswan60

This dealer reduces the online price for used cars by thousands so that they can get within the KBB range. They add in small print at the bottom that the price includes trade in, but don't tell you how much. Only after you've taken the test drive and sat down to negotiate do they tell you the actual price, without trade-in, is, in my case, $4000 more than what was listed on the website. I have also had my other Mazda serviced there and spent two hours there to get an oil change. Very slow and I got sticker shock when presented with the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results