Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Borman Autoplex

4.8

627 Lifetime Reviews

470 West Boutz Road, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

627 Reviews of Borman Autoplex

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2019

"painless"

- border folks

Very helpful folks.We Wefeel lucky to have received what we wanted We recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle with value to go here.This is our 4th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"Pleasant Service!"

- rpinkz

Thanks to Andy Gare and Ruben Arvizu, we made the deal we were after. Andy was very pleasant and patient. He is very knowledgeable about the different automobiles we were interested in. He kept in touch with us to negotiate the cost of the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Thanks! Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Best ever!!"

- skewps

Andy was outstanding in his salesmanship. He should be recognized for the knowledge he had. We were back and forth negotiating our best deal and he kept it going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial Manager was excellent!!
February 28, 2019

"Absolutely amazing. "

- Morenoa1978

From start to finish of my Bormen experience I had nothing but the absolute most amazing customer service I've ever had best decision ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Schall and Dwayne Pat S.
February 25, 2019

"Andy and the staff at Borman were super professional!"

- Gabe

Andy Gare and the financial manager were very professional and listened to me and got me where I needed to be price-wise. I was very quick and to the point!! Great overall experience!!! Thanks Andy you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
January 31, 2019

"The BEST Salesman"

- Gloria Ortega

Cesar Cruz greeted my husband and I in the parking lot while driving around looking for a ysed car. He was friendly and very professional. We were looking for a used car. We didn't find what we were looking for that day but a couple of days later Cesar called us and got us a great deal! He was knowledgeable throughout our experience and listened to our needs. We would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Vehicle. The entire process at Borman Autoplex was positive thanks to Cesar and Sales Manager, Brenda Cruz and Finance Manager, Mr. Legarreta. This is why we continue to come back to Borman Autoplex for the the great overall service by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cruz
January 23, 2019

"Great!"

- LeAnnette

I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford! I am extremely happy with the car and Andy helped me all the way through. He answered every question. Its been a great car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Clear and to the point information"

- montoyapaty

Andy and Freddy in finance gave us clear and great information making this purchase a very smooth and pleasant experience. Our questions were answered fast and horario. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Freddy
January 17, 2019

"Just what we needed"

- Vangie

Quick and easy! Found the rite car, always friendly customer service. No hassle, took time to help find, figure out exactly what we were looking for for the rite price and what we could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Horvath
January 02, 2019

"New SUV"

- Lady_Jae

Andy was very knowledgeable and straightforward. He answered all of my questions and took his time showing me vehicles I was interested in. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results