Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Burns Harbor, IN

4.8
202 Reviews

239 Melton Road

Burns Harbor, IN

46304

Directions

202 Reviews of Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"I came in to buy a new car. I wasnt aware that the..."

- natis1031

I came in to buy a new car. I wasnt aware that the trailblazer and blazer were different. Fred came out and helped us shortly after they let us look around so there was no pressure. He was very knowledge and friendly and had us in and out in no time. This was the easiest car buyer my husband and I have ever experienced. We test drove both vehicles and was able to decide which one we wanted and get approved quickly with no hassle. Finance part took very little time as well. Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
5.0
February 28, 2021

"My wife and I have been comparing different brands and..."

- megdan

My wife and I have been comparing different brands and models for the past two weeks to get her a new car. She narrowed it down to 2 brands, and I was sent out to complete a purchase. I went to Bosak because they had the exact model she was looking for. It was a busy Saturday afternoon and all of the sales reps were busy. Adam went next door to their Kia dealership to get Chris so that I didn't have to wait. The process was friendly, efficient and with a few people including Adam, Chris and Melissa staying way beyond closing time to get the sale completed. We are very pleased with the service and attention we received and we highly recommend Bosak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris lindzy
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Bosak Chevrolet Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to deliver such a great experience, and we hope that your wife will enjoy her new vehicle.

January 25, 2021

"I was only going to look at cars. I test drove a car but..."

- Brandy Howatd

I was only going to look at cars. I test drove a car but I just wasn't in love with it. The manager came out and suggested a car on the floor and I fell in love. Now its in my driveway. Thanks Bosak Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Edwards
5.0
December 07, 2020

"I worked with Fred and Adam and I couldn’t be more..."

- agronek

I worked with Fred and Adam and I couldn’t be more pleased! They weren’t pushy and got me exactly what I wanted in my price range. Extremely happy I came in to look today! h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
December 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service!! Fred and Adam went above and..."

- Judbugjr

Excellent customer service!! Fred and Adam went above and beyond a regular car purchase! I would definitely recommend Bozak to friends & family!! When we need another car we will definitely be going back to Bozak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
5.0
December 03, 2020

"I worked with Fred and Adam! Not only did I feel..."

- bartz141

I worked with Fred and Adam! Not only did I feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle with Bosak, I was not pressured, was given ample information about my options, and Fred and Adam truly worked with me! The building was well stocked with activities to keep my kids entertained and we felt confident on precautions taken for COVID-19. All personnel were kind and resourceful. This is our SECOND purchase from Bosak Chevrolet and they do not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
October 30, 2020

"Dan was awesome. The whole experiance was great just like..."

- gearhed4ever

Dan was awesome. The whole experiance was great just like last time. Thats why a came back! Even with a few small issues with my bank they worked it out and got me in my new vehicle as fast as they could. Ill be back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Edwards
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Dakota Pineda and Adam were great at helping my son get..."

- DWarren

Dakota Pineda and Adam were great at helping my son get the vehicle he wanted and could afford. I have also purchased vehicles here, with the help of Dakota, and highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Pineda
October 11, 2020

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new..."

- Rhoda

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new truck. Adam the sales manager was very friendly and helpful. Albert our sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have recently been to another (non Bosak) dealer and no one working in the sales area wore masks. I felt very comfortable with everyone at Bosak wearing their mask. Albert had plans that night, and we were in way past closing time doing paperwork. He never once rushed us out. If you are interested in seeing a vehicle I would ask to speak with Albert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Forgus
5.0
Other Employees : Adam H.
October 07, 2020

"Went out of way to meet our financial budget. Very..."

- Reginamorey

Went out of way to meet our financial budget. Very accommodating and patient Extremely knowledgeable went to buy used vehicle, leased 2020. Outstanding highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Forgus
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Ware
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results