About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Chevrolet Kia

4.5

176 Lifetime Reviews

239 Melton Road, Burns Harbor, Indiana 46304 Directions
Sales: (855) 445-0112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very professional "

- Kymic

Buying my new car was very easy. No problems. Only thing my on star still waiting to be connected. On star told me I would be receiving a email from the tech person. No email as of yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Forgus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Great service and salespeople"

- Boilerhoosier

We have purchased our last four vehicles from this dealership, and also have used the service department on several occasions. Always a pleasant experience. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Najar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rosalinda Venhuizen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Ballestero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Forgus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Not fixed !!!"

- Chris

2014 Chevrolet camaro in for service for misfire .After more than a day of trying to diagnose problem they decide its carbon build up and do nothing but clean valves. Return vehicle to me 2 days later saying its fixed. Dont even make it home and car starts shaking and losing power. Take it back next day and im told their computers down cant do anything. Dont offer to take vehicle in so i drive it home with a misfire. Terrible service with obviously unqualified mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 01, 2018

"Very helpful an answered all my questions prompt and c "

- Carguy4u

Chris Williams was my sales representative, very helpful and friendly he got me ina 2018 Silverado and the management was very helpful in getting me what iwanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballestero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Williams
January 13, 2018

"Fast service & friendly employees"

- Kamita11

I bought my vehicle from Bosak for the simple fact of I trusted my salesman. Every other dealer I went to treated me like a "paycheck". A year & a half later Bosak is the only shop my vehicle has entered. Fast service & friendly employees that actually care about the customer & their vehicle. I refuse to go anywhere else. Thank you Bosak Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris lindzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Young man working in service when I arrived. Forgot his name but he was great!
January 12, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Tonia3132

I have brought my van to bosak they ordered parts called me said parts was in. Then parts didn't come in had to pick up van this has happened 4 times now and the last time I was their now I'm told parts on back order when other dealership says parts r available. So i will not bring my van back. Plus I purchased the van from you and a friend of mine purchased a 2500 HD truck also. And his wife purchased a civic from your Honda store. Very very disappointed with the service department. And I will not be back. All I was told was sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy from service department
January 04, 2018

"Great "

- Tdog

Good friendly dealer ship . Would highly recommend my family to go there. I've been there three times and always have had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Unexpected new car"

- Chuckf

I walked in planning to just look, and maybe talk financing. I drove out with a new car. They even worked the last two payments for my old car into the price. The warranty coverage is excellent, hope I never need it. Thanks Janelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Najar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Worst car buying experience due to salesperson"

- bluebirdhaven73

There are good people working there, but the salesperson we had in June of 2016 is not one of them. He did not give us adequate information on the 2015 Trax which resulted in two trips to Bozaks in order to have cruise control installed. One ended up being defective. He rushed us through the buying process, which was likely because it was very near the end of the month and pressured us to drive it home that day, claiming he had a buyer lined up for my used Kia Rondo the following morning. He sold the Trax to us as NEW, but NEVER explained the "unique" warranty coverage that went along with that deceptive label. We found that out when I took it in for the most recent oil change. The service person didn't know what to make of this, so he didn't charge for the service and said he would contact someone to get it resolved. He was very kind. In the end, however, a manager said the warranty couldn't be changed despite that it was never explained to us, So we are done with Bozaks,but we wish them luck. Thanks to those who tried to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballestero
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Richa
Other Employees : I don't remember all those names.
May 23, 2017

"Kia Optima"

- Raechel01

Love the Kia team there. Tom B has always been so resourceful and nice. I've gone to a competitor just because I was in the area and completely regretted it, I contacted Tom and Eric got everything taken care of. I've gone to them for my purchase and my service/maintenance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballestero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results