Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Burns Harbor, IN

4.8
195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

239 Melton Road

Burns Harbor, IN

46304

Directions

195 Reviews of Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Dakota Pineda and Adam were great at helping my son get..."

- DWarren

Dakota Pineda and Adam were great at helping my son get the vehicle he wanted and could afford. I have also purchased vehicles here, with the help of Dakota, and highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Pineda
October 11, 2020

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new..."

- Rhoda

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new truck. Adam the sales manager was very friendly and helpful. Albert our sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have recently been to another (non Bosak) dealer and no one working in the sales area wore masks. I felt very comfortable with everyone at Bosak wearing their mask. Albert had plans that night, and we were in way past closing time doing paperwork. He never once rushed us out. If you are interested in seeing a vehicle I would ask to speak with Albert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Forgus
5.0
Other Employees : Adam H.
October 07, 2020

"Went out of way to meet our financial budget. Very..."

- Reginamorey

Went out of way to meet our financial budget. Very accommodating and patient Extremely knowledgeable went to buy used vehicle, leased 2020. Outstanding highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Forgus
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Ware
September 23, 2020

"Brought my chevy that I bought from there into the..."

- Egypt W.

Brought my chevy that I bought from there into the service shop to get a simple tire alignment & to have a diagnostic review of my brakes. I was told I would have my car back that same evening since I brought it in at 1pm. The day goes by with no calls from them. Around 6:30 I called thinking it would be ready & waiting on me. I spoke to a woman at the desk stating "they closed at 5 but I can give them a message." The next morning around 9:30 I spoke to a man at the service desk (who I dropped the car off to) & he said "they can't get the tires aligned right but we will call you to say if it will be done by this evening or at a later date." That is what any basic car repair shop can do let alone a car dealership repair shop??! I called them once again at 3:45pm the lady said they are too busy to speak to me & call back in a few hours. Four comes around & I remain on hold for 7 minutes just for the man to tell me "ok it's waiting" . When I get there I have to wait in line just for him to hand me the slip & keys. I will NEVER go here to get my car fixed again, let alone buy a car. It would have been a totally different experience if they would have kept me updated, I wouldn't even had cared if they had to keep it overnight again. Communication is key. I DO NOT suggest you go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach/k
June 14, 2020

"Great service mike and John in parts got me the tires I..."

- Embower

Great service mike and John in parts got me the tires I needed and priced matched them as well. Stand up crew would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Najar
5.0
Mike Duncan
5.0
May 02, 2020

"It is always a pleasant experience when I need service on..."

- mikeplesha

It is always a pleasant experience when I need service on my Sorento. Marty and his staff are dependable and fast.When it's time to purchase another vechicle I highly reccomend that you see Jenelle in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Najar
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Exceptional service and they made every effort to make us..."

- thart

Exceptional service and they made every effort to make us comfortable with the current virus situation. We were able to reach a fair deal and are happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Ware
March 20, 2020

"Service was excellent at Bosak Chevrolet, I will return..."

- Pamela.malec

Service was excellent at Bosak Chevrolet, I will return again and recommend them to family and friends, Mike was very friendly and made me feel good about leaving my car there for repair🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duncan
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Great service. In and out in very good time! Would..."

- marylflook

Great service. In and out in very good time! Would recommend your services to friends. Your help was much appreciated. Will keep you in mind for our next vehicle! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ballestero
5.0
Albert Forgus
5.0
February 08, 2020

"No pressure dealership. Very friendly environment...."

- messina54

No pressure dealership. Very friendly environment. They made the car buying experience very easy. Adam and Dan were very knowledgable and low pressure. They made a deal that other dealerships said could not be done happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Edwards
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Mohammed
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results