Back

Bosak Chevrolet

Burns Harbor, IN

4.7
218 Reviews

239 Melton Road

Burns Harbor, IN

46304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 218 reviews

June 27, 2022

Best place around to buy a new vehicle. all staff that we met were very helpful and very friendly we have bought three vehicles from this dealership. it's better at bozak's! More

by Ebristol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard, David Casino, Martin Zielinski
June 26, 2022

Fred was a very informative salesmen. Straight forward from the time we walked in the dealership. We are very happy with the deal we received. Thank you More

by cbristol68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
June 26, 2022

Fred, David, and Melissa are the best! They didn't mess around and got our deal done fast and efficiently. They knew our goal for where we wanted our payments to be and worked to make it h More

by 2trailblazers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa , Fred Skafgaard, David Casino
June 15, 2022

They are honest most trusted and give you the best deal possible! Bought last for cars Chevy! More

by Carmen.malarik86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
June 11, 2022

Great experience dealership was very helpful. Am a returning customer. Will definitely continue to be More

by Joewrailingjr1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
May 28, 2022

Quick, easy, friendly to work with! Professional and understanding. Got me in the vehicle I wanted and the price point! Wonderful customer service. Fred was awesome! More

by jeeplover2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Skafgaard
May 25, 2022

Very knowledgeable. Listened to me when I was talking about the problem I was having with my truck. Joe in the service department was helpful with information on what wa More

by markm2020CHEVY2500HD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 14, 2022

It’s a small world after all. Of all places I come to find my long time friend David C st bosak’s and he shocked me again in making a deal come through for me. Zack helped David i More

by Pacoenterprise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David C, Zack Stovall
May 11, 2022

Thank you Joe! !!!!!! Got an oil change and tire rotation quickly! It definitely is better at Bosak! More

by Fredskaf632
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe , Martin Zielinski
May 08, 2022

Bosak Chevy was seriously the best dealership I've been in. The team is very friendly and professional, all around amazing! Got to give a shout out to Fred, Jason, David and Melissa from team chevy. You gu More

by damienkennedy135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Fred Skafgaard, David Casino, Jason Boone
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results