Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.7
332 Reviews
Our Mission Statement: We ride with you every mile, before, during and after the sale. It is more than our motto at Boucher, it’s our mission. Our professional Sales Consultants, Sales Managers, and Business Managers have three primary responsibilities to you, our guest: To listen and find the best vehicle for you, ensure that it fits your budget, and do it in a timely and professional manner. Our ultra-competitive, market-based pricing philosophy and 25 strong lending institutions help get you the best terms. After the sale, we are there to assist you with any vehicle feature or functionality questions. Our award-winning factory certified technicians, knowledgeable service advisors, and efficient collision repair teams are trained to protect your investment every mile, for the life of your vehicle. It’s been the Boucher Way for over 39 years!

2145 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 332 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Ryan did everything he could to accommodate the vehicle..."

- Sonda

Ryan did everything he could to accommodate the vehicle we wanted, given the shortage of availability, he was attentive and communicative. He took note of all of our requests to ensure he found the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We were from out of state and they were able to meet all..."

- NANCY_DON_OLSON

We were from out of state and they were able to meet all of our needs. Martin Gutierrez was excellent to work with. Boucher even delivered the car to Indiana for us. That's customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Work completed as requested in a timely fashion. Shuttle..."

- Spike

Work completed as requested in a timely fashion. Shuttle ride was appreciated and pickup as well. Friendly staff was very professional. Nice to have a dealership to do all my work consistentally.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Ryan Young was fantastic to work with. Very easy going,..."

- KJ

Ryan Young was fantastic to work with. Very easy going, low pressure, extremely knowledgeable about the Cadillac family of vehicles and extremely patient with us as we were admittedly not the easiest customers to deal with... We had a very plesant buying experience and we love the car. We'd return to Boucher any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My service contact (Dan Colla) was professional,..."

- arokusek

My service contact (Dan Colla) was professional, informative and not pushy. Great experience. Only knock was that I had to discover an oil change was the same price with our without a tire rotation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Everyone is extremely attentive, friendly and..."

- NCUTRARO

Everyone is extremely attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. We have worked with Ryan Young for a few years now. Always a great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I've used all the local Cadillac dealers in the area All..."

- KASTEELE6

I've used all the local Cadillac dealers in the area All except Boucher feel cold, like they are just going through the motions. I recommend Boucher because they are Respectful, Responsive and Polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Great service. I Enjoyed the entire process of purchasing..."

- DKBASWENSON

Great service. I Enjoyed the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. The vehicle is absolutely amazing. I love the new ride! Thank you for being great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"What should have taken a little over an hour took about 4..."

- MRMCHERCHE

What should have taken a little over an hour took about 4 hours. I was not kept in the loop regarding the delays or the nature of the delays. Had I known it would have taken that long I wouldn't have sat at the dealership waiting. Now 2 days later my check engine light is back on and I have to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can't remember
Aug 02, 2021 -

Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha responded

Thank you for brining this to our attention. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Tim Palmstein, at 262-754-9600 so we can discuss this further with you and go the extra mile to make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

July 09, 2021

"Tim always takes great care of me. He is the main reason..."

- EDWEGNER

Tim always takes great care of me. He is the main reason I go there for service. One of the best Service Managers i have ever experencied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results