Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Genesis of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.7
1,004 Reviews
The Genesis lineup is graced by three elegantly and expertly crafted sedans: the G70, G80, and G90. Each features the kind of power, performance, and nimble handling that will take your driving experience to new heights. We invite you to explore the model that speaks to you and then contact us to schedule a test drive at your convenience.

1583 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,005 reviews

July 25, 2021

"The dealership was very easy to work with and I would..."

- CORINNEHERRO

The dealership was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend. Joe Juban, our salesman went out of his way to go over all the bells and whistles that I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Juban
July 23, 2021

"Nice and easy. Picked up the car and back in a few hours..."

- STACKMUP

Nice and easy. Picked up the car and back in a few hours all washed and cleaned inside. Left a loaner for us to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
July 23, 2021

"Thank you to Matthew Mueller my entire experience with..."

- WEST.LOGAN

Thank you to Matthew Mueller my entire experience with Boucher was outstanding. Kind and welcoming customer service made the process a breeze. Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mueller
July 23, 2021

"I dealt with Jessica on chat then in person. She is very..."

- agengler

I dealt with Jessica on chat then in person. She is very nice and likes to hold a conversation. The overall experience was great. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 23, 2021

"Alex and Jacob were both very helpful and humorous when..."

- MZ.TIFFANYNICOLE212

Alex and Jacob were both very helpful and humorous when it came to getting me in the car of my choice at a great price! Look forward to doing more business in the future with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Jacob
July 22, 2021

"We appreciated the quick service that Boucher preformed..."

- DBZBELL

We appreciated the quick service that Boucher preformed on our Santa Fe, but I have a couple of concerns. There was no oil change sticker on the windshield, there is no readings or check marks on their inspection form, and I had requested to have the tires rebalanced. There is no mention on the invoice if the tires was rebalanced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doble
July 22, 2021

"The service department completed all the work requested..."

- Vlruleford

The service department completed all the work requested to be done. They said it would be 2hrs. but it was completed in 1hr. and 40 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall the name
July 21, 2021

"Have done business with Boucher for almost 7 years...."

- BANDJBENS

Have done business with Boucher for almost 7 years. Have enjoyed their professionalism and fairness. Will continue to use them in the future when the need may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
July 21, 2021

"Top of the line customer service. They completed the..."

- gfyock54

Top of the line customer service. They completed the service on time, and explained what they could not do, and why, at the present time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory Rusch, Aleexander Hanson
July 21, 2021

"In and out in 40 minuntes when I showed up 30 minutes..."

- Pgclark59

In and out in 40 minuntes when I showed up 30 minutes early for my scheduled appointment. Fixed some minor issues from previous visit, Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Sommers
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,005 results