Back

Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

Boulder, CO

3.9
109 Reviews

3200 28th St

Boulder, CO

80301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

November 02, 2022

I brought my Jeep in for a check engine light. When I picked up the car three weeks later it still had a check engine light for the same issue. I drove the Jeep back and after diagnosis they put i More

by Unhappy H
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conrad
November 01, 2022

Friendly, courteous, professional, and high quality. A great combination. They made a special effort to accommodate me as I was leaving town and needed the service quickly. More

by jk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Ayusa
October 17, 2022

Do not buy or service your vehicle here! All of my experiences have been stressful. More

by Bittersweet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jeff
September 09, 2022

Great service ! On time. Very organized I’m very happy with it. I truly appreciate it. More

by Zambom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
September 09, 2022

Conrad was a tremendous help navigating the fleet vehicle process and providing a remedy for my issue More

by Lwhite155
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad
August 23, 2022

Appointment was quick to schedule. Staff knowledgeable. My truck was fixed in a day and the warranty handled with no issues. More

by ronbrown8456
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
August 22, 2022

I bought a vehicle and recommended warranty from this dealership in May 2022. About a month later June 2022 the vehicles engine had siezed on an emergency trip to Colorado springs due to my father's heal More

by Rolandrideout81
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 20, 2022

The best truck buying experience I have ever had, hands down. I’m a retired military veteran and I was treated like royalty by my salesperson. I am a customer for life and I will always go to this dealersh More

by Dgarnas70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boggs
July 13, 2022

Excellent service department! Jeff the service manager is not only knowledgeable but he works as hard as you can to make sure that our cars are taken care of thoughtfully and care More

by spangelo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 01, 2022

Brought in for service in late 2021, still not repaired. No communication unless I call them. More

by j_cuz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results