Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

Boulder, CO

3.9
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 28th St

Boulder, CO

80301

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Taylor was very professional and patient and able to..."

- Dennis from Lakewood

Taylor was very professional and patient and able to answer all my questions. I had a very positive buying experience with Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
February 09, 2021

"Always a pleasure getting serviced at Boulder Chrysler..."

- Leeper.mathew

Always a pleasure getting serviced at Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram. Jeff is always very helpful & fulfills my needs. I would highly recommend anyway who needs services to Boulder Chrysler Dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 23, 2021

"Taylor and Tyler were both very helpful. They did a good..."

- Lee

Taylor and Tyler were both very helpful. They did a good job for us. No complaints here. Thankful for their help. Everyone we encountered was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Tyler
January 16, 2021

"Russ and team were awesome ...fixed a warranty issue and..."

- balan

Russ and team were awesome ...fixed a warranty issue and general service I would definitely recommend this shop and crew to anyone looking for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
January 07, 2021

"Do not go there!!! These guys are complete liars and sold..."

- istrickland7

Do not go there!!! These guys are complete liars and sold me a lemon and lied to me about it and refused to take the truck back or make it right! Complete xxxxxxxx!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Boggs
January 05, 2021

"I would highly recommend purchasing from Boulder Dodge!!..."

- Lance Phillips

I would highly recommend purchasing from Boulder Dodge!! They are professional, honest and fair. I drove 800 miles to buy a pickup from them and I would do it again!!! Tony Carelli was the best salesman I have ever worked with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carelli, Chris, and Tyler
December 13, 2020

"Vehicle was done before they said it would be and haven’t..."

- garts

Vehicle was done before they said it would be and haven’t had any further issues with the vehicle for what I brought it in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
December 03, 2020

"Boulder Dodge is fantastic All work is perfectTheir..."

- F Magnum

Boulder Dodge is fantastic All work is perfect Their work and helpfulness is always great Pricing is reasonable and they are polite and I have no problems with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff service manager and Ethan mechanic incredible
November 30, 2020

"I had to get electrical work for trailer hitch. They..."

- tbubenzer187

I had to get electrical work for trailer hitch. They were very quick and too the time to call the hitch dealer to get correct specifics. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 11, 2020

"I purchased a truck and traded in a car I owned outright...."

- natejundt

I purchased a truck and traded in a car I owned outright. They agreed to pay me $36,000 for my car and I wanted to take $10,000 of that and use it as down payment and the remaining $26,000 back in cash to me. A few days after I got the truck home I discovered they had mistaken left a "dealers plate" under the rear seats and called them to let them know. They didn't even notice it was missing at the time, but thanked me for letting them know and asked I send it back. I did send it back out of courtesy and at my own expense, they didn't even offer me to use their fedex account or anything. So a few weeks pass by and I hear nothing from them and still haven't got my check for $26,000 they said would be issued and sent to me. So I called and the person I spoke to didn't know anything about it and took my info down to have someone call me back. Tyler, who claimed to be the owner, called me back stating that they didn't get their plate back and thus were not going to be issuing me the $26,000 they owe me (as stated on our contract) until I get them the plate back. They have not contacted me AT ALL during the past several weeks about their plate...I had forgot about it even. It was only once I called and wanted my money they turned this missing dealer plate into an issue at all. I don't have the plate or a receipt for the shipping from several weeks ago, maybe if they had called during the 20 days since I bought the car we could have found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results