Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032 Directions
Call (888) 427-7331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"Everything was easy. No pressure, respectful,..."

- Cesmith825

Everything was easy. No pressure, respectful, understanding and easy to work with. Helpful after the purchase was completed and knowledgeable on ford pass and sync

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Awesome staff, fair price, no negotiation needed, new..."

- tiobenix

Awesome staff, fair price, no negotiation needed, new experience for me with a one price dealer. Very helpful staff, in my case it was an out of state sale and they helped me with shipping contacts, and dropping off the truck for me at the port. Thanks Chris for your patience Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Chris Kelly
5.0
Tom Buttram
5.0
December 08, 2019

"2020 Explorer ST Purchase"

- akaumakua

I had a great experience working with Tom at Bowen Scarff. The entire staff was helpful and very friendly. The process was very easy with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cuddie
5.0
Tom Keefe
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Good example of Internet sales."

- ianserv

Many (especially Ford dealerships for some reason) don't even yet 'get' Internet sales, this was not the case here. I have bought my last 3 , now 4, vehicles entirely online. The cars are Subaru's, now the truck is an F-150. I submitted a online web site request for an F-150 Supercab and then ignored all phone responses as usual. However Caitlin did direct specific email to me with real details, and did suggest a few cars pretty close to what I wanted. She then found a rather nice one from another dealer and offered it at an acceptable price with no fuss. I also appreciated that the upsell of add-ons was low key. Good job by Caitlin and Bowen Scarff,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Peralez
5.0
Other Employees : Sorry forget the finanancial persons name pleasant and direct and quick
December 02, 2019

"2016 F 150 Purchase"

- Bruce

My experience at Bower Scarff Ford was as pleasant a car purchase as I've ever made. Caitlin did a great job of showing me through both of the trucks that I was interested in, but left the decision making to me with no pressure either way. I also appreciated the manner in which Tom, the business manager, walked me through the closing process. He explained the option of purchasing an extended warranty, which I declined. Again, no pressure to "rethink my decision", or "you may regret that" type of pressure. Great experience all around. I'll go back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Peralez
5.0
Tom Buttram
5.0
November 26, 2019

"AMAZINGLY RUDE OWNER "

- PAULGRUCZA

I leased my MKX three years ago and elected to purchase at the end of my lease. The owner of Bowen Scarff forbid me to bring my car for servicing there stating he did not like poor reviews - and the service received during the lease was horrible. They missed things, they were not accommodating and there was only one person in the service department who was actually good. When I got the call I was surprised and Lincoln could not do anything about it. I found an outstanding Ford dealership to address all my Lincoln servicing needs and they have been terrific. This dealership owner is amazing rude, his customer service staff within the service department is downright nasty and I would never, ever recommend them for purchase or service. The finance manager however was terrific and I liked dealing with him, Tom, very much. Overall, a crappy Lincoln dealership not befitting what a Lincoln should be about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Schwarzenau
November 19, 2019

"Ford Ranger"

- Nate

Super quick and easy car buying experience. Caitlin was extremely helpful and promptly answered all questions without being pushy. They provided a no pressure buying experience that I really appreciate. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Peralez
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Quick, simple, painless. Chris was easy to work with and..."

- jonsenpalmer

Quick, simple, painless. Chris was easy to work with and got me into the vehicle I was looking for in record time. Their no pressure sales approach makes the buying experience nice for a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
November 10, 2019

"C. Kelly was great. Searched around to find the best..."

- C case

C. Kelly was great. Searched around to find the best option and price for what I was looking for and got me a fair price on my trade in. I liked the one price concept so there was not a bunch of hacking back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Kaleb L

Chris Kelly was more than patient, understanding, and helpful as I worked on getting alternative financing for a Mercury Mountaineer. He stayed in contact without coming off as pushy and made the signing of paperwork very efficient and easy. I'd buy another vehicle from both him and Bowen Scarff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results