About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bozzani Volkswagen

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

528 South Citrus Avenue, Covina, California 91723 Directions
Sales: (626) 921-5160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Bozzani Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"2019 Volkswagen jetta"

- Ctoquero

We were pleased with the service we received from Derek Reyes and Andrew Barros. My daughter was very happy with her first new vehicle. The car was even delivered to my daughter’s work since she was working the day we agreed on a deal. High five to Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Barros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"New Tiguan"

- hartognick949

Went to look for a Volkswagen. And Erik showed me the Tiguan and then he introduced me to Anthony the Sales Manager and he explained everything to me, I had a lot of questions. The overall process was quick and I received an awesome deal on it. Thank you to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"The ultimate run around 10-15 calls with several answ "

- Tustin Tony

Lease return was terrible Anthony was rude and would not take the car back. Even though VW and his own staff told me to bring it in without inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Reyes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Bozzani Volkswagen responded

Too bad this didn't work out to your liking. We did in fact accept the lease return. Individual's retribution against us has been noted. Greg Bozzani Bozzani VW

July 01, 2017

"Great service but VW labor is high"

- dcriti

Needed to do some Smog related and repairs for a lack of power on my VW Beetle. Took several days to determine what was wrong and to get the parts and do all the testing. Charles is a great service person but the labor cost was very high which always hurts but was able to get some good coupons to help a little, Also tI noticed hey put on over 100 miles on the odometer when I got it back so that was concerning as it seemed excessive even though they had to do tests to confirm the issues were resolved. Bozzani is great and would recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Liautaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Happy service!"

- U2-boy1

Samantha was very friendly, helpful patience person. We drove around show us lots of cars. We had her going back n fourth. I would go back to buy another car there. All good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Urie
March 15, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- leibenny08

Had the best encounter again the service here gets better and better every time I come. Never have me do something I don't need to do either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"40 mile service"

- abiv

I had my 40 mile service with bozzani vw last feb. Online scheduling was very easy and fast. They said it'll take around 3 hours for the work to be done. I was given an option to wait in their clean and very accomodating waiting area with free coffee and donuts or be transported home using their shuttle for free. I chose to use their free shuttle. After 3 hours, the work was done, i was picked up. Since it was raining, i was expecting that they wouldnt give me the free car wash but i still asked if they at least did vacuum my car. They said they did but when i checked it, it was not vacuumed. Got very disappointed and reported it. David, the service director was very accommodating. He offered to perform a complimentary detailing and refunded some of the labor cost that i paid. I am giving them 5 stars for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ruben Sandoval
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Great service experience"

- VardisT

Recently took my VW Rabbit into Bolzanni VW for service after the check engine light came on. Just like for my regular service visits, they did a great job. Solid, efficient, and courteous service. I highly recommend Bolzanni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Liautaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"TDI Fix"

- Richard Trujillo

Ruben went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of quickly and efficiently. He's upfront and honest with everything that is being done with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Bozzani VW Dealer"

- Robert32

The service department always does a stellar job. The service is top notch and always completed on time. I drive a lot of miles in my work and it's reassuring that my car is dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Liautaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ruben Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results