About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brad Manning Ford

2.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

402 Manning Dr., DeKalb, Illinois 60115 Directions
Sales: (815) 756-6325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Brad Manning Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Best Ford dealer in DeKalb,Il "

- mbond5854

Between Ben and Rich, these are the 2 best guys i have worked with at a dealership, while most people don't trust dealerships, i have all the trust in the world with Brad Manning Ford.Keep up the good work guys! And don't let the negative comments from another Ford dealer in DeKalb get you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trycia
September 22, 2017

"Simply the Best"

- rbfenner

When I need a new car I come to Brad Manning Ford. I'm on my third Manning vehicle all bought with the expert help of Dave Riebe. Every deal had been painless and fair and their after sale service is outstanding. Hands down the best car deals hip I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Riebe
July 29, 2017

"Horrible scam artists!!!"

- Jordan Eisman

They are scammers. They sell used car at high prices to hard working citizens knowing that the vehicle has problems. They say it doesnt have issues but they know that the vehicle is not good. They are all about the money. Not about the customers best intrest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim.
June 14, 2017

"UNBELIEVABLE!!!"

- Bigz1965

My wife and I drove from Chicago to look at a pickup truck that had been on their lot for approximately 30 days and after the salesman reassured us that the pickup would be there because they are not a high-volume dealership and because they are off the beaten path we decided to go and check it out on a Saturday morning after test driving the vehicle we decided to put a small down payment on the truck and told the dealer we would have the rest of the money on Monday and they agreed after doing all the paperwork and running our credit once Monday morning came around we were pressured by the salesman and the sales manager as to when we would have all of the money to put down on the car when we told them we would have it by the end of the business day they said they could not hold the car that long and that there was a couple from Wisconsin that wanted to purchase the car they basically said if we did not have all of the money by lunchtime we could no longer buy the car so we decided to let them sell it to the couple from Wisconsin after they screwed us out of the pickup truck I will never recommend them and never buy a car from them again that is so unbelievably rude that they would do that to a customer that has already put money down and filled out the paperwork and got approved by the bank knowing that we were coming out there Monday early evening to purchase the car only to tell us that that wasn't good enough it's a horrible place to do business with and I can only hope that people that read this skip over all of the people that say that they're wonderful because it's not true looks like there's many more reviews that are negative about this place I would buy elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric and Tim
May 06, 2016

"Sold us a truck they had no title to"

- Terri31

Do not buy from this dealer, they sold a truck to us that they did not have the title to. After months of trying to get them to do something, we are stuck with a truck we cannot drive and they won't accept responsibility for it, they won't even give us a rental! Ours is not the only vehicle they do not have title to according to Tim the sales manager. We have filed a complaint and the State of Illinois will be investigating them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Tocci
September 21, 2015

"GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE AND VERY FRIENDLY"

- Babs

I enjoyed dealing with David because of his honest and layed back nature. There was no pressure and I was very comfortable dealing with him. He answered all my questions on the 2015 f-150 and then some. I was very impressed with the new showroom. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Riebe
July 08, 2015

"Great sales experience "

- Bdharris

My experience with car dealerships has been pretty awful, however, my experience at Manning Ford was the polar opposite. The salesman Jeff never pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable, I truly felt like his goal was to get me into the right vehicle. I am ecstatic with my purchase and the post sale care has been second to none. This was a breath of fresh air in every way. These folks are here for you and won't steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilkerson
May 03, 2015

"Would not talk to us. They wanted us to commit to a purchase"

- zrookd

Our salesman was very nice. Polite, attentive and eager to please. However, when we were ready to talk about a purchase, we were handed of to their finance guy. Who, after stating we were not going to commit to a purchase that day, refused to talk price, or cost of extended warranty's, or even the details of coverage. Made me feel as if they were hiding something. We will take our business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ Bathe.
January 05, 2015

"Great service!"

- odie

This was my first purchase from Brad Manning. I was a life long GM fan and fell in love with the new Ford truck. My sales person was Rich Curtis. He was always honest and up front with everything including numbers. I was always contacted and updated with the purchase process. I'm very happy with the experience and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Curtis
November 04, 2014

"Great experience at Brad Manning Ford"

- Pwasylyszyn

This was my first experience at Brad Manning Ford. Jeff Connor was my salesman. He did a great job from the first day I called to inquire about trading in two trucks to buy one. I ended up trading in a Ford Ranger and a Ford F-150 for a newer F-150. Jeff was very professional and thorough helping me get everything set up to buy a demo model at a great price by helping me take advantage of all the buying incentives. He was nice to follow up with me in a few days after the purchase to see how I liked the truck and even let me know they found my car phone charger in one of the trucks. I recommend Jeff and Brad Manning Ford to anyone looking to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Manning
Jeff Connor
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results