Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brad Manning Ford

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

402 Manning Dr., DeKalb, Illinois 60115 Directions
Sales: (815) 756-6325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Brad Manning Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"Best Dealership "

- melz828

I sold my late father’s Buick to Brad Manning in March ‘19 and was overwhelmed by how nice the people were. About a month later, I was looking online at pickups as I was thinking of upgrading if I could find what I was looking for. I just so happened to find a truck that was at Brad Manning. I sent a message to see if it was still there and made an appointment to see it. I was surprised that Tim Tucci had remembered me from my visit in March. Eric was very patient and helpful as I checked everything over, even underneath. Eric, Tim and I worked out a deal easily and left the day in a few hours. I would highly recommend Brad Manning to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kilmer and Tim Tucci
May 06, 2019

"Great service, staff and price"

- Escape2019

We have been customers of Brad Manning Ford for many years. We always get great service and great deals. Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Curtis
5.0
David Riebe
5.0
Patrick Manning
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Professional and courteous "

- Anonymous 74

I had some recall work performed and was extremely satisfied with the choice I made of taking my vehicle to Manning Ford for service. I highly recommend this facility for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trysha Maness
5.0
Patrick Manning
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Air Bag recall plus normal service."

- Ham

The service took quite awhile so I really appreciated the use of a loner so I could get work done at home while they worked on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trysha Maness
5.0
April 15, 2019

"never disappoints "

- Bob

I bought my last truck here and they do my service work on my other vehicles as well I have a total of 4 the service department has done everything I ask in a timely manor they explain what and why they do what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Riebe
5.0
Trysha Maness
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Service manager
April 14, 2019

"Ford dealership"

- Marine 1

Fair and honest group of people. They keep you in the loop on issue with my truck. Never had them try to up sale something I didn't need. Great job!!! Also I have 3 Ford dealership closer to me but I go to them. That should say alot about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trysha Maness
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Quality service"

- MIP

I too my SUV in for The Works oil change package. They also changed the cabin air filter. Took about an hour total. Comfortable waiting area, coffee and water is free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the man's name in Service department.
April 10, 2019

"Great Service "

- Sheriabc

Very friendly and hard working employees. Made me feel at home and got me the best deal possible on my vehicle!! Very Happy!! I recommend them highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Tom
April 09, 2019

"Incredible service!"

- craigbahe

The driver's side mirror on my F150 was broken off by a passing vehicle while the truck was parked on the street. I called Manning Ford, where I'd purchased the truck almost 4 years ago, to see about getting it replaced. I spoke with John, who gave me an estimate for parts and labor, and scheduled the repair for a Friday at 11:00. I arrived at the dealership for my appointment a few minutes early, handed off my keys and went to the waiting area, expecting at least an hour long wait. Less than 20 minutes later, I was handed the keys and the bill which was less than the earlier quote! I was told they had assigned 2 service techs to the project to get me back on the road! I've always been happy with the service here which is why I continue coming back, even after my warranty expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jensky
April 03, 2019

"Purchasing another Ford Edge Sport"

- Dragon Rider

We have been purchasing vehicles from Brad Manning Ford for more than 10 years. They are very friendly and not pushy. They have always gone out of their way to make sure both our sales and service needs are fulfilled to our expectations. The staff is very appreciative of our business. This is rare commodity in today's world. We strongly recommend Brad Manning Ford and look to do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Curtis
5.0
David Riebe
5.0
Trysha Maness
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results