About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bradford Fairway Sales & Leasing Inc

1.4

7 Lifetime Reviews

472 E Main St., Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Bradford Fairway Sales & Leasing Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"sucked and they are a bunch of low lifes"

- rich

my son bought a brand new truck from them a year ago or so and I co sighed for him. He had a ton of trouble with it they had it there to be fixed for over 7 months and then they said they couldn't fix it to come over and they would make him a deal on a different one. buy the way we did have to go over there head and call dodge and that's what got things going. So we went over he picked one out we drove it and he wanted it . So we started sighing papers they lead me to be leave I was the co signer . We got the papers from the bank and I was the owner. I should of had my lawyer there I guess . He might be before this is over THESE PEOPLE CAN'T BE TRUSTED THEY ARE JUNK .BUYERS BE WHERE WE HAD MATT CANNON AND JOSH MILLER JOSH IS A VERY GOOD TALKER BUT DON'T TRUST HIM TAKE YOUR LAWYER WITH YOU. People will do anything for money I guess hope they can sleep good they just screwed up my life and retirement plans for awhile. Can't be leave people can look people in the eye and just lie to them but they sure can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Cannon Josh Miller and there sales maneger
December 21, 2017

"New Buyers beware, lesson learned "

- YoungDriver

So my boyfriend and I went looking for our first car together. We saw one we really liked and were talking numbers and such. Here’s where the issue lies: Car runs great. We went to the NYS DMV to get it registered a month after we got it, because We were told that’s how long it would take to get them the title. The DMV told us that they had no record and to try again. We called the man who sold us the vehicle, Josh Lundy, and he said give him a week to look into it and get it settled. We called him a week later, no answer. Left messages twice, and he text back to see what customer we were, said he’d handle it. I called again and didn’t get an answer, and then the next day he text my boyfriend saying we were finally good to go: a month later than he said. Next comes inspection. We instantly failed NYS inspection because two tires are illegal, and the other two are nearly there. Our mechanic said there is no way that they should have even been able to sell us the vehicle with the tires that were on it and told us to contact the dealer. We did, and they said that pretty much we are screwed, and then Josh said well we will look at the agreement to see what we can do, maybe we can cover *half* and that he will let us know next week. Total disrespect and disregard for customers. No wonder they offer $100 incentives for recommending them. We were buying from Josh Lundy, but had to deal with three other people instead of him. They are pushy and overly friendly until they get their money, then it’s screw you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Lundy
July 13, 2017

"Lesson learned"

- Kate Roth

I was ripped off taking my daughter to get a car June 24, 2017. I was overcharged thousands manipulated then bribed to stay quiet. Lost 3 loyal customers that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Baker, Josh Miller
July 03, 2017

"Snake oil salesmen"

- Tyler R Guthrie

I wanted a used jeep with low miles. They took my car and held it hostage. Wanted me to charge $5200 on my credit card for a down payment. Josh Lundy is a little weasel and Josh Miller is a theif. They should be in prison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Lundy, Adam Preist, Josh Miller
August 30, 2016

"Very Unprofessional "

- ford fab

I put my ford truck for sale on the internet in hopes of selling it to buy a new one. After having the truck posted for a few days I got a call from a salesman from fairway wanting to bring my truck down, so I agreed to. About 20 mins latter I receive another phone call from a different salesman from fairway wanting me to bring my truck down. The next day I took my truck down and sat down with the first salesman I spoke with, and explained to him that I would like a new truck, but wasn't going to buy one if the difference between my truck and a new truck was alot of money. One of the first things they tried to get me to do was fill out a credit application, I explained that I was just there for prices. The young salesman was very understanding, but the sales manager Mike was not as understanding. He told me the price was on the truck, while ford was having a sale. After Mike being rude, he went back to his office and finally came back with numbers. I went home and another salesman called me from fairway and I explained to him I was just down at fairway. The next day a forth salesman called me and told me to come down and they would give me a great deal. The following day I went and the first thing they gave me was a credit application to fill out, but still would not give me numbers and I left shortly after that. The salesman text me that night and I explained to him I wanted numbers, and I would not be back until they gave me numbers. The next morning he text me agian and I once agian told him I would not be back down until they gave me numbers. After this text he called me with a very poor attitude telling me that they are professionals and this and that, I hung up. After I hung up he text me, I ended up having to block there numbers. They are very unprofessional, pushy, and annoying. It's all I wanted was a number for the difference between trucks and they would not give it to me, but would continue to contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Byron
April 06, 2016

"Unsafe vehicle."

- Capt. Televe

I bought a used truck whit low mileage for the year and it will not pass New York state inspection because of a broken leaf spring, bad wheel bearing, and a leaky power steering pressure hose. They do not want to make right without me spending more money even though I am already putting out thousands of dollars for the purchase of the vehicle. Apparently all they are concerned about is getting as much profit as they can and not willing to back up they sell once you drive it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty
May 14, 2012

"Excellent customer service, before, and after the sale. ..."

- sunrise629

Excellent customer service, before, and after the sale. Great supporters of our local community, too. My daughter just purchased her first car and they had a big bow on it for her. Just call and schedule an appt. for sales, the showroom is always packed when I have service done on my beetle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JW and GC
1
1 - 7 of 7 results