About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman Honda

4.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

7000 Coral Way, Miami, Florida 33155 Directions
Sales: (786) 707-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Braman Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Review"

- danielperezxxx@aim.com

Amazing, fantastic, and spectacular. The service was great I have no complaints. I totally recommend this place to a lot of my piers. Will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brinco
November 02, 2018

"Unprofessional Service Department "

- Honda\VAN\Owner

Manager Response to my emails: he considered them “insulting” vs. Resolving My Simple Issue “Unaligned sunroof shade”: “Because of this, I am advising you to take your vehicle to any other Honda dealer, we will no longer service your vehicle here. Have a pleasant day. Alex Vizoso Braman Honda”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Vizoso-Service Manager
Nov 06, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

While we’re sorry to see your 1-star review, we can assure you there has been more to the conversation than the one sentence you posted in your review. We deeply regret that we cannot come to an agreement on how you would like this issue to be resolved. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Nov 06, 2018 -

Honda\VAN\Owner responded

Yes, Mr Vizoso. Obviously there has been more to the conversation displayed on my review. For this reason I had to write this review as my MINOR issue was Not taken seriously nor was taken care of at BRAMAN HONDA . It’s was a very simple Sunshade alignment issue due to the Dealer installation of my DVD Entertainment system. Final response in your en “ YOU DO NOT WANT ME COMING BACK TO SERVICE NOR WILL SERVICE MY VEHICLE AT THE DEALER WHERE YOU WORK AT”; Hopefully Mr Braman at some point sees this message and becomes aware of the type of Manager’ he has representing his company .

November 02, 2018

"Happy with my NEW Honda from Braman Honda"

- pjdarley

Can't say enough great things about my experience at Honda dealership. I went in not sure I was going to get a car today, and left a happy customer. I always do my homework when buying a new car and go in ready for a fight. But this time I was happily surprised. No issues, no fights, no drama. The internet sales manager Andy and the sales consultant Carlos Valdes went out of there way to make me a satisfied customer. I have been a loyal Honda owner for many many years and I will keep going BACK. Thanks Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Andy and sales Carlos Valdes
Nov 02, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

We appreciate this review! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 05, 2018

"Claudia"

- Claudia

Muy buena atención! Muy recomendado el dealer Braman Honda! El financista muy profesional también el vendedor y las recepcionistas. Encontraron el auto perfecto para mí con las condiciones que se adaptaban a mis necesidades! Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose C
Oct 08, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Gracias!

October 02, 2018

"Just great"

- Carly

Good dealer. Great sales man. Very friendly staff. Variety of cars. I highly recommend this place. You have a lot of opportunity. Is a very nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio
Oct 02, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Carly! We truly appreciate the kind words.

October 02, 2018

"Experiencia compra Mitsubishi outlander"

- Alonsov

Muy buena atención del vendedor Leonardo Ramos , nos mostró varias opciones. El financiero muy profesional. La agente de seguro muy profesional. En general todo muy bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Ramos vendedor.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Gracias por las palabras tan positivas, Alonsov!

September 18, 2018

"Very professional and efficient."

- Maria

They are very organized and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Efrain was very helpful and knowledge. Would recommend anyone with a Honda to come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Lopez
Oct 02, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Hi Maria, thank you for the positive review and recommendation!

September 12, 2018

"My experience at the Honda dealership"

- Honda2018

My experience was excellent from the moment I entered the dealership. they are kind and helpful people. I was recommended to see Mr. Boris, who introduced me to Mr. Orlando, who was the one who did all the transaction. Both are extraordinary people. Then, I went to see Mr. Jonh, from finance, from whom I also had a very pleasant experience. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris, Orlando and Jonh
Oct 02, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team.

September 09, 2018

"braman excellent service"

- Usps1965

I like that the service is quick and you get a free car wash. You have a nice lounge to wait in and food available if your hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex valdez
Sep 10, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate it!

August 30, 2018

"Quick excellent service and reasonably priced"

- Mannyzda1

The service was handled quickly and completely to my satisfaction. It was reasonably priced too. It would be foolish to take my car to anywhere else other the deale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz
Sep 10, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

We appreciate the great rating and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results