About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman Honda

4.5

157 Lifetime Reviews

7000 Coral Way, Miami, Florida 33155 Directions
Sales: (786) 707-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Braman Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Very professional and efficient."

- Maria

They are very organized and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Efrain was very helpful and knowledge. Would recommend anyone with a Honda to come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Lopez
September 12, 2018

"My experience at the Honda dealership"

- Honda2018

My experience was excellent from the moment I entered the dealership. they are kind and helpful people. I was recommended to see Mr. Boris, who introduced me to Mr. Orlando, who was the one who did all the transaction. Both are extraordinary people. Then, I went to see Mr. Jonh, from finance, from whom I also had a very pleasant experience. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris, Orlando and Jonh
September 09, 2018

"braman excellent service"

- Usps1965

I like that the service is quick and you get a free car wash. You have a nice lounge to wait in and food available if your hungry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex valdez
Sep 10, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate it!

August 30, 2018

"Quick excellent service and reasonably priced"

- Mannyzda1

The service was handled quickly and completely to my satisfaction. It was reasonably priced too. It would be foolish to take my car to anywhere else other the deale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz
Sep 10, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

We appreciate the great rating and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you!

August 28, 2018

"Amazing Experience at Braman Honda"

- Irenecruz5

Buying a car is always a hassle. For the first time it was actually easy and pleasurable to purchase a car. Our sales person, Alejandro, was excellent, as was Armando and the finance Director Peter went above and beyond to ensure the financial aspect was acceptable to us. The experience was exceptional and the employees that worked with us made a positive difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro, Peter, Armando
Aug 29, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

We're so happy that you had an easy experience at our dealership. Thanks for the great rating!

August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Harmonyhondalx15

My experience was with Mr. Riccardo Teperino. The moment he greeted me I felt at ease. He was especially polite and guided me in detail about the features of the vehicle. I was nervous about the test drive, by the time he was finished I was feeling confident to be on the road. Mr Teperino is and A class salesman and you should be very proud to have him represent your Honda Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Tepetino
Aug 29, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thank you for this awesome 5-star review! We really appreciate the feedback!

August 22, 2018

"Satisfecha"

- Dinora115

Yo siempre estoy satisfecha y contenta del servicio y atención que me da Alex Baldes es una persona profesional eficiente y sabe hacer sentir bien a las personas que atiende

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baldes
Aug 24, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Gracias!

August 17, 2018

"Pro service"

- Infinity1

Courteous and prompt professional service at a fair price, thanks. Would will definitely be returning for service and would recommend to others I’ll be back with my other honda soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Aug 24, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate it!

August 11, 2018

"good service "

- pepito

comfortable and nice air conditioner and liitle café and shops waiting room good locations so I can walk to dollars tree and pollo tropical easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oscar
Aug 24, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review!

August 07, 2018

"excellent service"

- Osteen

One of the main reasons my husband and I purchase oExur Honda vehicles at Braman Honda in Miami is because of Alex Vizosa, the Service Manager. He is always helpful, professional and a pleasant and personable person who represents Honda and the dealership in an excellent way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vizosa
Aug 24, 2018 -

Braman Honda responded

We love to hear this. Thank you so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results