Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Braman Miami Hyundai

Miami, FL

4.1
917 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2001 NE 2nd Avenue

Miami, FL

33137

Directions

917 Reviews of Braman Miami Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2020

"MARIO HENRIQUEZ, MARIO HENRIQUIZ, MARIO HENRIQUEZ Put..."

- roccosusan

MARIO HENRIQUEZ, MARIO HENRIQUIZ, MARIO HENRIQUEZ Put his name in your phone, on your fridge, in your book, and on your tongue! You, your service and Hyundai's stunning design and quality on the Sonata Limited have changed the game in who we trust, and what we buy! Thank you Mario, you are a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Henriquez
December 06, 2020

"I love Braman Hyundai not only for the great quality of..."

- barbaravaldes

I love Braman Hyundai not only for the great quality of cars but also for the best customer service. I highly recommend David del Río, i have bought from him my last two Hyundai. David keep up the good work you are the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David del Rio
November 27, 2020

"I called Braham to get out of my Sonata lease into a..."

- SCW325

I called Braham to get out of my Sonata lease into a Tuscan. I never left my home! They brought me the cars to test drive and after I determined what I wanted everything was done quickly and efficiently. Over the years I have had various salesmen and have NEVER written a review. But Christopher Mendez was professional, honest and concerned. He didn't talk at me but with me. He listened and went beyond and above my expectations! The level of customer service he provided was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Mendez and Kenneth
November 18, 2020

"Our experience with leasing our Palisade was exceptional..."

- jagis2

Our experience with leasing our Palisade was exceptional with Braman Miami Hyundai working with Rafael Carrizales. Rafael made the process very comfortable with explanation of all vehicle features, multiple test drives, and vehicle arrival notifications. He went above and beyond to help our family find our dream car in the Palisade. Guillermo in Finance department was also very diligent and thoughtful with the paperwork. I will recommend Rafael to anyone looking for a Hyundai, and even those people looking at other brands - they also have other certified used cars. Look no further than Rafael @ Braman Miami Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Carrizales
October 22, 2020

"I called braman this morning and got my car delivered ar..."

- Bethypoo

I called braman this morning and got my car delivered ar 5! Edwardo Calderon was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process so easy I literally could not believe it!! This is my 4th leased car and it has been the easiest I have ever experienced. Thank you Edwardo and Braman for my beautiful new Palisades! Beth Breier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Words Can’t Even Describe How Much Help These 3 Men..."

- Kenneth Marshall

Words Can’t Even Describe How Much Help These 3 Men Provided Me With Today I Walked With Something Better Then I Would Imagine And I Couldn’t Have Done It Without Them . These Are Professional Top Tier 1 Men ! Excellent Customer Service , Excellent Sale Directive I Recommend Working With Robert Bey , Hector Antunez And D Alvarez!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bey , Hector Antunez And D Alvarez!!
Jul 17, 2020 -

Braman Miami Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

June 15, 2020

"Edwardo Calderon Was Amazing!"

- MelissaC

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The sales team was awesome, Finance guys are honest and informational, and managers really helpful and genuine. Overall I was very happy with how fast and easy my transaction went. I will be sending all my friends to see Edwardo, I know they'll be in good hands! Thank you guys! I love my new Mercedes!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Other Employees : D. Alvarez, Hector Antunez, Luis Flores
Jun 16, 2020 -

Braman Miami Hyundai responded

You are absolutely welcome! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience with Eduardo and our team. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know!

April 30, 2020

"I was scammed by Braman Miami Hyundai"

- Anonymous

Recently purchased a car from Braman Hyundai. The seller was not pushy at all and the financial person seemed nice. However, make sure you read the contract CAREFULLY and take 20-30 minutes with a calculator to run numbers, and ask questions about any number you see that wasn't on what you agreed before. I thought that they offered a breakdown of the fees within the contract, but in reality they double charged me some fees (dealer fees, tag&reg) that I had previously agreed with the seller it was included in the price. I interacted with what seemed nice people, but they are ready to stab you in the back should you let your guard down. I got screwed up and will always remember how bad of a deal I ended up making with this place. Every time I look at my new car I feel bitter because of how much money they squeezed out of me for no reason. I do NOT recommend Braman Hyundai Miami to anyone. I knew that car dealers are thieves who try to make up numbers to get your buck at all costs, but it was my mistake to trust Braman Hyundai and Joshua (the financial person) to do things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Cherny
May 04, 2020 -

Braman Miami Hyundai responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative sales experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We searched to try and find your information to reach out but no one by this first or last name appears in our system. Please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. Our General Sales Manager, Pedro Roman, can be reached via email at pedror@bramanmiami.com.

March 31, 2020

"Had a great experieance"

- jap

It was very easy, 1-I test drove the car. 2-Got a great price. 3-Got the financing. 4-got the car It was a great experieance....Thank you Berlys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berlys Guitierrez
Apr 01, 2020 -

Braman Miami Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

February 15, 2020

"ITEM STOLEN FROM CAR"

- Kris Caballero

Make sure you take all your belongings when you come to this place!!! I GOT ROBBED! THEY STOLE my daughters 18K Gold ear rings. Obviously nobody took it! it just disappeared. The Floor manager insulted me by offering me $100 for the lost item and he basically said the valet people from Braman Hyundai Service dont work with them. They are a private company. But yet they trust them to take care of our cars. Im not servicing my car in any gas station, this is the main reason why we go to the dealer to protect our belongings and feel secure of everything. He also said it says on the paper they are not responsible for any belongings that are taken from the car. My lease is over in 2 months... and while waiting I was going to renew my car with them that same day. I AM NEVER GOING BACK TO THIS PLACE AGAIN. The sentimental value of those ear rings is what hurts me. My daughter loved them and been wearing them for 6 years and having a stranger from BRAMAN HYUNDAI take that away from me was very disappointing. I hope in the future they hire qualify people to represent their brand instead of the mediocre service I got today. No one at that facility was able to help me. Leaving with less than when I got there. And the problem my car had wasnt fixed either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garry, Floor manager and servicing people
Feb 17, 2020 -

Braman Miami Hyundai responded

Kristopher, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand that your vehicle was first brought in and diagnosed with an antenna issue, after which it was taken by the valet to be vacuumed and washed. A waiver was also signed by you stating that we are not responsible for lost or stolen items, and to remove them from the vehicle before service. After we heard that the earrings were missing, we offered $100 as a courtesy as long as a receipt could be provided. In addition, we checked the vacuum, interviewed the valet and her supervisor, and requested footage in an effort to find the earrings. We sincerely apologize for the loss of these items, and should you wish to discuss anything further, please reach out to Alex Heredia, Service Manager, via email at aheredia@bramanmiami.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 917 results