About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman Miami Hyundai

4.9

844 Lifetime Reviews

2001 NE 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 571-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

844 Reviews of Braman Miami Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Overall good"

- codeblue86

Normal haggling with other dealerships but that’s the normal. I would recommend this dealership. I’m still awaiting an accessory items promised to me and it’s been 3 weeks. I don’t anticipate it coming, but if it doesn’t, I will purchase it from another dealer than go back to one that can’t deliver on a promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Perez
November 17, 2017

"Nice"

- lania82

Overall I was pleased with the new experience. My sales person was fantastic in all aspects. The only thing that was not good was the return of my old leased car. But I definitely will recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- paolobettaglio

Mike Santamaria and Robert Hernandez helped us out and it was such a fun and great experience. Amazing customer service and we are so happy with the car we got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Santamaria, Robert Hernandez and Disney
November 17, 2017

"Excellent for purchase, no good finance department"

- gomez33024

The sales person Guillermo Alvarez was excellent, very professional. I recommend him. The financing process was too different. I have an excellent credit score, they offered 3.79% and I accepted. Days later they changed to 4.09% and forced me to go back and resign the finance contract. I recommend to get your loan preapproved in some other place before visit the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Alvarez, excellent
November 17, 2017

"Our second purchase from Braman"

- skywardkites

Great value cars with great staff who was professional and friendly. This was our second purchase from Braman Hyundai and we will recommend to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo ( forgot last name but remember he's from Venezuela )
November 17, 2017

"Excellent service"

- kdp180

Excellent staff, good services and prices. I recommend this dealership to lease or buy a car. They help you to meet your needs. Plenty choices of cars to pick within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Great Job"

- arjun.ohri

Overall great job done to get me what i wanted. Was very pleased and will come back for sure hopefully for an upgrade. Will recomend this place to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Torres
November 15, 2017

"Outstanding"

- judithdelgado

An amazing auto purchase experience. Staff was professional and answered all my questions. There was no wasted time every moment had a purpose. My time was spent in a meaningful way itowards the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Torres’s and Wesley
November 15, 2017

"Genesis purchase"

- manny.bacallaojr

Michael made my experience simple and stress free. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and made sure to find me a care I was happy with. Would certainly recommend Michael to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 13, 2017

"Very satisfied with my purchase and experience"

- amyjellis

The team at Braman were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Not heavy handed or high pressure. Answered questions, took time with us. Though there were a few miscommunication ultimately they honored the deal we expected and took care to make certain we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo and Frankie
1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results