About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman Miami Hyundai

4.9

879 Lifetime Reviews

2001 NE 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 571-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

879 Reviews of Braman Miami Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Good experience"

- macyspa

We actually test drove some Tucson's at another dealership. They did not have a model that met our needs. Found one that did on Braman's website inventory. We have had our mini serviced at Braman and were comfortable with the establishment. We were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
riccardo f, eddie
December 25, 2017

"Tucson 2017 purchase"

- carole.cantan

Good experience especially for the price. We had to come back the following day to make sure we obtain everything that was agreed the day of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Fast & simple"

- richdo01

New what I wanted , called ahead got the car and was out of there I’m less then one hour ! I agreed on terms and price and it was that simple ! Easy and no hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My sales rep
December 23, 2017

"Make my dream come true."

- luisp632

Thanks mr. Jesus araujo and Mr. Many those guys very profesionals very friendly. Its a beautiful place to buy. The price was right for me and the color of the car amazing..mojave sand on the tucson..the interior with space for everething.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus araujo... sales person
December 23, 2017

"My Fourth Hyundai"

- marjie67

This is the first time I've owned an Elantra and I love it! it comfy and roomy. Great car to drive. It's great on gas and stylish. Never would've been the type of car that I would choose but the 2018 Elantra is a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 20, 2017

"Great all around experie5"

- hsvietboi

Was a great time being at the dealership...our salesman has a great attitude, very easy to talk to and had a lot of answers that I needed to make my decision on what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Amazing"

- jlmay15

The test drive was perfect got a good feel for the car, the process was fast and the car was clean and everything I expected to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Leal
December 13, 2017

"Elantra sport"

- tinoco9204

Very friendly, great service. Took a test drive. The car was great, very elegant for the great price. Android auto a huge plus. Recommended highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Oscar
December 13, 2017

"excellent"

- gabrielabenedetto

super good service and attention, the staff super attentive and friendly the perfect facilities, good location good cars, everything was good and leo is super good salesman he make me fell super happy whith my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
leo Araujo
December 10, 2017

"Tuscon Purchase"

- uswholesalecorp

A good experience purchasing a new vehicle. No hassle and professional staff. There was a good variety of cars and a beautiful showroom. I liked the fact that the service dept. is 7 days a week. This will assist me in servicing my vehicle on the weekend when I am off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen and Frankie
1
...
1 - 10 of 879 results