Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

Brandon, FL

4.9
274 Reviews
We at Brandon Auto Mall by Ed Morse take great pride in retailing and servicing quality pre- owned automobiles in a entirely refreshing way. From the moment you walk in the door you will be able to feel the difference. Our main goal is to make you a customer for life. Every vehicle purchased receives free car washes for life! We are a Brandon new and used car dealership. Check our website for valuable service coupons www.brandonalfaromeofiatservice.com
Contact Dealership

11024 Causeway Boulevard

Brandon, FL

33511

Directions

By Type

Showing 274 reviews

June 26, 2021

"They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I..."

- Mikwy53

They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to Anyone and ask for Shawn or Jamin. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices.

June 13, 2021

"I highly recommend Shawn. He made the buying process..."

- IG: Vic5olo

I highly recommend Shawn. He made the buying process quick and easy. He was straight forward throughout the entire process, also made sure to accommodate me in anyway he could. Customer rating is 100 in my book. Thanks Again Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 07, 2021

"Let me begin by saying that as a former Ram dealership..."

- 2016scatpack

Let me begin by saying that as a former Ram dealership sales associate and manager this was the best buying experience I have ever had as a “customer”. With everything going on in today’s world we recently decided to try Vrooms online shopping process and although I did purchase a car for my wife, the experience was aggravating, and long as it took over 3 weeks to complete and have our car delivered to us. I decided to give it another shot and Shawn and his team delivered!!! They actually took the time to listen to my specific wants, were honest with my financing options and above all presented me with an honest and fair deal. Shawn even delivered the truck to my driveway in xx Cloud. Shawn is a true professional with a great attitude and a HUGE ASSET to his dealership. We will definitely buy from Shawn again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monicah
Jun 08, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 07, 2021

"Shawn is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with he..."

- Brezilee

Shawn is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with he definitely takes care of his customers very polite explains everything to you 110% he made sure I was happy and satisfied before he would allow me to leave…Bottom line I will probably never go to another salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Shawn. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 07, 2021

"Peter Mehra made our experience truly positive. He is..."

- hollyvk3

Peter Mehra made our experience truly positive. He is knowledgeable, honest, and professional. We are blessed to have made an amazing deal! The entire staff at this dealership were pleasant and welcoming. Thanks so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Peter! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 02, 2021

"We had some really rough experiences at other dealerships..."

- TheMiller5

We had some really rough experiences at other dealerships prior to stopping here and meeting Shawn. Shawn definitely cares about what he does and it shows. Thanks Shawn, we love the van. The Millers

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 31, 2021

"The dealership were great they got me in and out. Shawn..."

- Nek

The dealership were great they got me in and out. Shawn was without question fantastic and hugely accommodating. Overall a truly great and efficient visit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 30, 2021

"I was made to feel welcome here. The staff and Jose..."

- pjohnson5209

I was made to feel welcome here. The staff and Jose himself made me feel comfortable with my purchase with his calm but determined demeanor. The facilities were also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Jose and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 16, 2021

"Most welcoming dealership I’ve ever been too! They worked..."

- Jen

Most welcoming dealership I’ve ever been too! They worked really hard to get me the very best deal and made me feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Cubero
May 17, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 16, 2021

"Everyone there was super friendly and made us feel..."

- Bredbennerb

Everyone there was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Our sales men did an amazing job with getting us a great deal on our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results