Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Langley.
Shawn Langley
Shawn Langley at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Langley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

53 Reviews of Shawn Langley

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most welcoming dealership I’ve ever been too! They worked..."

- Jen

Most welcoming dealership I’ve ever been too! They worked really hard to get me the very best deal and made me feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

May 17, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was super friendly and made us feel..."

- Bredbennerb

Everyone there was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. Our sales men did an amazing job with getting us a great deal on our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

May 17, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super cool dude. Made it really easy to get into the car..."

- andrewfournier71

Super cool dude. Made it really easy to get into the car I wanted. He worked with my crazy busy schedule and made the whole process seemless from start to finish. Hardest part was choosing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Brian Danahy

May 10, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn made sure my first online auto purchase was..."

- Yrlspence

Shawn made sure my first online auto purchase was flawless...and he even went out of his way to bring me my vehicle.....thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Shawn! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Lori Jo Svrcek, I had Absolutely the best..."

- lorijosvrcek

My name is Lori Jo Svrcek, I had Absolutely the best experience Ever buying a car today! It was top notch and I got white glove treatment shown to me in every detail! Shawn was just exceptional in his professionalism and customer service skills, plus was honest and had great integrity, and so were his Staff members I met: Richard, Anthony, and Dave! I very highly recommend Shawn and all the Staff at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat, in Florida! My whole experience was Excellent, and I just Love my new Car!! Thanks so much, it was a pleasure doing business with y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is the man! I found the exact car I wanted on..."

- liquix

Shawn is the man! I found the exact car I wanted on CarGurus and used the online form submission on their website. Shawn contacted me through text and I let him know that’s my preference. Then he got right to work on putting together a deal based on my needs in a lease. He got the deal exactly how I wanted it even including a trade at the same time. I wasn’t able to pick up until 5 days later but in the meantime he had it detailed and put inside the showroom to keep it clean. When I arrived all was ready to go after a test drive on my own. I was in and about in an hour and a half. Could have been even quicker but I enjoyed the time there and getting to know Shawn. He explained every single feature and let me know to contact him whenever I had a question. All around an A+ experience with 0 hassle. This is how I prefer to do business in this generation and he gets it. Super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have now bought 2 vehicles from Shawn!..."

- Charity Frisbie

My husband and I have now bought 2 vehicles from Shawn! Hands down the best customer service we have received!!! He made the process quick and easy! He was a no haggle, no BS, honest guy!! Not only have i referred 2 people to him this week, We will be returning very soon for our daughter!!! I give him 10 out of 10 on everything!! We were treated like family from beginning to end... including the finance manager Anthony!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Mar 26, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. We look forward to your next visit so we can help you find your daughter's perfect vehicle as well! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service EVER!! Thanks Shawn for hooking me up with..."

- SGT PEREZ

Best service EVER!! Thanks Shawn for hooking me up with my New Alfa Romeo Giulia, very professional, fast and 100% A grade service. Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero , Raffe Pirruccio

Mar 26, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say Shawn Langley, Anthony Cubero, Raffe..."

- fabandwelding2019

I want to say Shawn Langley, Anthony Cubero, Raffe Pirruccio, absolutely awesome!!! Thank yall, I literally contacted Shawn on 3/18/21 an 3/19/21 I am sitting in a new truck. Great people to work with an I will never go any to get another vehicle besides here!!!! Shawn thanks again man this is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero , Raffe Pirruccio

Mar 22, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the..."

- Nico0922

Shawn was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the team at Ed Morse went out of their way to give me the best price in Florida. I am in South Florida and after we agreed on the deal, they didn't hesitate to meet me halfway to get me my car! Also the car wasn't tinted when we agreed on the deal and without me asking, they surprised me by tinting them during detail. Couldn't be more happy with my experience. Shoutout to Shawn, Raffe, Jose, and Anthony for their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Mar 15, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Shawn! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,363
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $30,159
2018 Cadillac CTS
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,995
2017 Chevrolet Sonic
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,135
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD