About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandon Reeves Auto World

3.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

950 W Roosevelt Blvd., Monroe, North Carolina 28110 Directions
Sales: (704) 226-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Brandon Reeves Auto World

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"Samuel"

- Smooch

Had a great experience trading vehicles today at Brandon Reeves. Samuel came out in the rain to help me. He answered all of my questions and helped me from start to finish with the trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
August 23, 2018

"Very Unhappy"

- Filip

Brought in my vehicle today to sell it for the guaranteed KBB instant offer cash price, and the dealership did not honor the KBB. They wanted to give me $700 less for what the offer said. Will contact KBB and definitely ask them why they do business with you guys when you don't value the offer. I guess you guys are just trying to get customers in door. Will bring my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon a d Mariam
July 03, 2018

"Brandon Reeves Sales "

- Daveski

I would like to thank all the sales and finance personnel for there exceptional service and understanding when it comes to auto sales. Thank you especially to Rodney and Wil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Michaud, Wil Vinson
April 27, 2018

"Great owner"

- Brandi

Brandon, the owner, is a great guy. Is a family man and likes to help. I didn't feel comfortable with one of the sales guys (whom is no longer there), and Brandon took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reeves
September 01, 2017

"They're Great!"

- Pleiades87

These guys were great all the way around. I actually didn't end up buying what I came there for, although they did have it pulled up out of the rain and waiting on me when I arrived. The car was beautiful and they answered all my questions. I loved the car but they showed me another one that I thought was "out of my league" but they got me financed right where I needed to be. They let me drive it to my house and show my dad. It was fun and these guys had me laughing the whole time. The owner, Brandon, even came over and sat down with us and I could tell he was a real down to earth, genuinely nice guy. Anyway I'll definitely be back here if I can for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Rodney, Brandon
June 26, 2017

"Great Place"

- Cristina Love

Great place to purchase from! James, Rodney and Joe are great to work with!!! Very friendly and ready to help with any needs. The service department is wonderful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Conelly Rodney Machaud
May 10, 2017

"Super Fast and Easy"

- cf

I found a vehicle I wanted to test drive. I called and thy it had it ready for me when I got there. The car was perfect. We decided to purchase it. Came back a few hours later and signed paperwork in less than 15 min and were on our way. Excellent service and sales were not pushy at all. Just very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 11, 2017

"uh-MAZING Service!"

- AmberAustin

I have been in the process of looking for a nice Honda Civic for several months now with no luck. I saw a beautiful Honda Civic Hybrid last night online at Brandon Reeves Auto World and it was in our price range. I went to the dealership and met James. He was extremely helpful and I now am the owner of a beautiful Honda Civic Hybrid. James....THANK YOU!!! If you are in the process of looking for a nice pre-owned vehicle, Brandon Reeves Auto World is the place to be!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 10, 2017

"Easy transaction"

- Chevy_SS_Smitty

My experience with Brandon Reeves was pleasant & painless. I asked for several individualized request to cater to my purchase style & every one of them were met. The whole process took about 2 hours and that includes the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
February 19, 2017

"Biggest mistake ever. "

- Badcar

Bring a mechanic with you if you want a good used car. Once you leave the place with the Lemon, BR will not help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales man and manager
1
1 - 10 of 16 results