About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

3807 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Call (302) 998-2271

184 Reviews of Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Positive and Reassuring! "

- lauren14

I was greeted at the door and went to look at one car and bought a completely different car all with Keith's help. He did his best to keep my monthly payment the same and I was very satisfied with the service and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrienne
November 17, 2018

"Excellent salesman "

- KORNELIA

We have three dealership in close proximity in Delaware but chose Brandywine. Why? The honest and superb customer care we received from Keith when we had specifics in mind during our car search. He made the transaction smooth along with the finance officer to seal the deal. We were in an out in 2 hours and the vehicle was detailed beautifully during paperwork happened inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Truthful salesman "

- Cotiiiletz

He is honest with everything! Will make sure you are in a car that’s comfortable and for you. He’s not pushy and will make sure you’re happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Very courteous without all the pressure of buying a car."

- Ramstheone

Just a easy car buying experience!!! Would recommend this dealership and especially the salesman Keith to all my friends and family in the market to buy a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"2018 Jeep Compass Limited"

- hhjeep2018

Very satisfied with my purchase of a 2018 Jeep Compass Limited. All of my questions were answered and the staff worked with me in negotiating the trade in of my car. Thank you Brandywine CDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Groff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience on the purchase of 2018 dodge durango gt"

- xxgempirexx

I came across the dealership on carguru and contacted them about a 2018 dodge durango gt. Everything was done over the phone since i leave in staten island and they are in delaware. The car was clean and ready to go, all paperwork was ready. Was in the dealer about a hour max. Experience was great, salesperson was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Carsondad

Keith was very helpful and pleasant. Willing to negotiate. We went in and filled out the paperwork for my Durango and had our 2 kids with us and made it very accommodating for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Easy and fun. "

- Rachp23

Easiest and most fun car shopping experience ive ever had! 100% reccommend keith and his team! Will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Painless"

- Dogsandjeeps

After visiting other dealerships and feeling very pressured I wound up one night at Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Keith was patient and helped me get the Jeep I wanted and helped program my electronics which was super helpful for someone who is not tech savvy. I would definately recommend to anyone looking and needing guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience "

- JEEP2016!

Keith went above and beyond to make my husband happy while purchasing our new car. He is extremely knowledgeable and tech savvy and made sure he understood every awesome feature on his vehicle. We have bough several dodge products over the past years and his customer service surpasses any else that we have ever had. It will be a pleasure to deal with Keith in the near future when purchasing my wrangler. Looking forward to many years of fun times at the beach and at car shows thanks to keith's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results