Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

3807 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Call (302) 998-2271

By Type

Showing 251 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Desiree

This was the easiest car buying experience we had. Keith made sure we had everything we needed and pretty much asked for when it came time to purchasing. He was very personable and relatable, which made the buying process that much easier. We would definitely purchase a car from Keith again. We love our Dodge Grand Caravan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Vince was BEYOND amazing to work with while shopping &..."

- Becca

Vince was BEYOND amazing to work with while shopping & purchasing our New 2020 Jeep Compass Altitude yesterday. He’s very personable, & truly cares about getting you the best price! We had visited a different dealership the day before & were told we couldn’t get a lower payment & were hassled when trying to walk away. Vince made the whole experience easy, flawless, and pleasurable. He quoted us 150 dollars less of a monthly payment for a MORE expensive car, than the car salesman we saw prior at a different dealer. The next time I buy a vehicle I will definitely go back to Vince! And I highly encourage anyone in the market for a new car to go see him!! You won’t regret it! Thanks again Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"My experience with Brandywine Chrysler Plymouth was all..."

- Jgwalsh59

My experience with Brandywine Chrysler Plymouth was all positive my sales person was professional and it was a pleasure to deal with them it’s the fourth vehicle I have bought there over so many years and because of their service I keep going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marty plystack
May 20, 2020

"Keith was very helpful and friendly he talked to me and..."

- Justfishin

Keith was very helpful and friendly he talked to me and my daughter and was very nice . My daughter said to me he was really nice and funny when telling us about his own family .Thanks so much Keith for a nice Dakota pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020

"Was extremely Impressed with the level of service..."

- Nic

Was extremely Impressed with the level of service provided by Keith and everyone else at the dealership. They made it a pleasant experience even with trying to purchase a vehicle during a pandemic. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a new or used car from Keith and the team at Brandywine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"Great all around experience at BCP per usual. Keith was..."

- foystory

Great all around experience at BCP per usual. Keith was great to work with and keeps communication now even after the sale. Keith helped me on a weekend with a truck question that he solved without me having to come in to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2020

"I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler JL Rubicon Recon..."

- Nettie0816

I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler JL Rubicon Recon edition. Keith was my salesman - I’ve purchased from him twice before and provided the same great service as before. I got a great deal and was able to purchase my dream Wrangler. It’s gorgeous. Due to battling cancer and going through chemo I could not leave my home. I was able to work out all the details with the team over the phone and Keith along with the finance manager brought the vehicle to my home and we finalized everything without me having to leave my home. I’m extremely grateful for their flexibility and their awesome service not to mention the great deal I got. I definitely recommend Brandywine Jeep as well as Keith Ezykowich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2020

"Love, love, love my new Jeep!!!! Loved working with Keith..."

- Kristiyo72

Love, love, love my new Jeep!!!! Loved working with Keith as well! He was very patient and knowledgeable in the brand. Helped us pick out the perfect vehicle. Thank you Keith!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"We were very pleased with the easy process and speedy..."

- bestevens

We were very pleased with the easy process and speedy service for our new van! Everything was top notch and much appreciated! Thank you for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2020

"Brandywine had the exact car I wanted and after reading..."

- ScottO

Brandywine had the exact car I wanted and after reading the stellar reviews for Keith, I asked for him to help me through the used car buying process. Keith made the deal happen and I could not be happier. If you go to Brandywine, ask for Keith. He will look out for you and do his very best to get you in the car of your dreams at the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results