Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Wilmington, DE

4.8
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Brandywine Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is your go-to car dealership in Wilmington, DE for all your vehicle sales and service needs. We proudly offer our customers a large selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM vehicles and many pre-owned vehicles as well. Whether you are looking to finance or lease your next vehicle, our expert staff is looking forward to helping you find you the right one. If you'd rather purchase a pre-owned car, we have many Certified vehicles, of all makes and models.

3807 Kirkwood Highway

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Keith and Kahlil, they made my experience looking for a..."

- maciefoglio

Keith and Kahlil, they made my experience looking for a Jeep Grand cherokee easy and also tried to help me out with everything i was asking about. i am happy with the way things went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"This is the second car I purchased from Keith. He is the..."

- Keitho1107

This is the second car I purchased from Keith. He is the BEST sales person I have every worked with. He goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Awesome people to work with on purchasing my vehicle. I..."

- Lisa

Awesome people to work with on purchasing my vehicle. I highly recommend my family and friends to come to Brandywine to purchase any of their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Pernell and Jason were awesome. Buying/financing a new..."

- KSS

Pernell and Jason were awesome. Buying/financing a new car is stressful, super stressful for me, they made the process less so for me. I would highly recommend BCP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"I’ve been getting my oil changed here for a year. Always..."

- Ludachick

I’ve been getting my oil changed here for a year. Always a quick and happy experience. I was looking at the new cars and Keith was great in awering my questions about hybrids I wish you had more of them! Then we got to talking about the rediculously high interest rate I’m paying on my car (which i bought last year in Florida.) and within an hour he and Jason got me a much lower rate! Breathing easier now! They were both so easy to work with and very upfront and direct. I will definitely work with them again! Started my week off with a giant smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Purnell and Jason never fail to deliver. Their integrity..."

- KFrame

Purnell and Jason never fail to deliver. Their integrity and dedication to their profession reflects excellent leadership and salesmanship at Brandywine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. When they say you will not leave the dealership until you're behind wheel of a new or used car they mean it. In fact they get a six ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"Very nice process, low pressure. Pernell was very..."

- dsj02bosco

Very nice process, low pressure. Pernell was very professional and took his time while I made my decision! Jason was very good and explained everything in detail in the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Chris and Purnell went above and beyond our expectations..."

- alooneybtaylor

Chris and Purnell went above and beyond our expectations regarding customer service. My wife and I went there to inquire about trading in her Liberty for something new. They made it so comfortable and easy that we not only traded in her car but my older Compass as well. We are now the proud new owners of a Grand Cherokee and a Compass!!! Extremely satisfied!!! Thank you!!! Aine and Brian Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Johnson
April 02, 2021

"Fantastic service from Jim. I have Always have had a..."

- Les_leach

Fantastic service from Jim. I have Always have had a great experience at Brandywine. Been there many times for service, glad I went there to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"having known vince for over 35 years he is still very..."

- J.MEGGINSON

having known vince for over 35 years he is still very friendly and knowledgeable. i happened to make my decision on the truck which was his day off.he came in within a hour and made sure the purchase went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results