About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

168 Lifetime Reviews

3807 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington, Delaware 19808
Call (302) 998-2271

168 Reviews of Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great personal service! "

- LeaAnnMarie

Keith at BCP went above and beyond to make this an easy, wonderful and happy surprise for my daughter! Great experience overall! Thank you soo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"My Experience"

- Cahuarc

I've given Keith a 5 star rating because I felt that he was a 5 star person. He genuinely cared about finding the best car for me and went above and beyond to make me feel at ease with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Jshanus26

During my visit to Brandywine Jeep, Keith helped lead me to making the right decision by picking out vehicles which fit both what I was looking for as well as price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Reason for 5 stars"

- LindaA

I gave 5 stars for both my salesman Keith Ezykowich and the dealership for going above and beyond such great service and for the quickness of getting me into my new vehicle.They worked hard at getting me the best interest rate and the monthly payments I was looking for.Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- CK83

I recently purchased a car from Kieth and the whole process was easy and straightforward. I have never purchased from a dealer so I was unsure what the experience would be like. Keith made the whole process very smooth. They even delivered my new car to my house since I had a rental at the time. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Everything was excellent "

- Karen Demoss

Could ask for better sakes and financing made buying a vehicle an excellent experience. Would recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle from them. The salesman and finance man beyond professional and knew everything about there products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Boyd
August 21, 2018

"Quick "

- Dodge_chargerrt

Drove over an hr and when I arrived the car I was looking at was already to go for a test drive and was in an out of there in no time best experience I have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Hawk67m

I was out looking for a used truck and stopped by BCP. Everywhere I went the used vehicles were just way out of my price range for something that was decent. Keith Ezykowich sat down with me and we talked, he showed me used then asked me if I thought a new. Keith went far beyond what most sales people do, he got me into a 2019 Ram 1500. Wow in the monthly payment that I wanted, very well equipped and brand new. I don't give this dealership 5 stars I'd give them 10 star. The finance guys are the best, they go the extra mile for you and do everything they can to help you. Bless these guys, I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Jeep247

Keith and Bryan were great to work with! They were able to get the exact car that I was looking for and were very profefessional! Great customer service! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- NewJeepGuy

This was my first visit to Brandywine and I will definitely be returning. Keith was an incredible salesman and the best I've ever dealt with (I have owned a dozen vehicles). There was absolutely no pressure by Keith or the business. I had negative equity to roll into a new loan so it was difficult for me to obtain a loan. He suggested an even better, newer vehicle than the vehicle I went there to see, and I ended up paying less (including GAP) thanks to a better interest rate. I gave Keith the number I wanted to pay per month and he did not come back until he had me under that number. He was very thorough in his explanation of the vehicle features. I know Keith and Chris (finance) worked hard for me and I will be coming back here for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ezykowich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results