Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brannon Honda

3.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

300 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35235 Directions
Sales: (205) 833-1233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Brannon Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Jenny

I purchased my CR-V from Charles Riley and he went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Brannon Honda has a wonderful family atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David the finance person did an awesome job as well!
September 16, 2019

"Awful "

- Dagger

Just bought a used 4 runner from this dealership. They said it hadn’t been wrecked, but was obviously wrecked on the driver side front bumper. When went on the test drive and the vehicle wouldn’t start. They said they would have that checked. They don’t touch up their vehicles like most dealerships. They didn’t want to do any repairs. They did finally fixed two things. Got home after purchase and I don’t drive the vehicle every day so when I went to drive it guess what the battery was dead! So for about two hundred dollars later the 4runner starts every time 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Snow and Chris
August 01, 2019

"They dont check everything like they say"

- Sativatage

My name is K Vonhollen. I have been taking my car to Brannon since 2016. 2 years ago I ran over something on the highway and it ripped a hole on the underside of car. 2 years later and no one has said anything about it. I know they have my car up in the air when they change my oil. Right? Well the thing that's made me not come back is the fact that they have not filled my wiper fluid up for two straight services. That makes me wonder what are they doing back there for the hour that I'm waiting? Seems like a stiff bill to pay every time I travel there.Its the little things guys! Next oil change and car purchase will be a tameron which is closer to my house anyway. They totally just missed out on my business in the future. ALSO... They called me the other day and asked what car I was interested in and I told the lady that she must not have read my complaint or she would have seen I was looking for a new car but a rep to call me back and tell me why I should ever consider returning. Charlie was a great salesman but the service department lost another sale for him. Tighten it up guys because I know I'm not the only one.... pfftttt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 25, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- Ildikoarcher

I had a terrible experience with this dealership. They sold me a pre-owned vehicle with 60k miles that looked good on the outside but it literally started to fall apart two weeks after I bought it. I tried to rectify the situation by taking it back and trading it in but they refused to take it back. They told me I would loose $9000 in equity. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone, not even my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager in Pre-owned
September 01, 2018

"A Truly Great Buying Experience!"

- Chhorno

My wife and I were recently shopping for a new Honda Accord and visited/contacted several dealerships within about a 150 mile radius of us. After narrowing things down based on several factors, we settled on purchasing our vehicle from Brannon Honda. Brandon Crawley and Sarah Stone were both exceptional and made the buying process a truly great experience from start to finish! Not only did they have the exact vehicle we wanted, they also worked out great pricing for the vehicle we wanted, along with our trade-in. Needless to say, we are now the proud owners of a 2018 Honda Accord Hybird Touring thanks to the great folks at Brannon Honda. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend Brandon Crawley and Sarah Stone at Brannon Honda any day. They were honest, patient, and went out of their way to ensure we had the best no-pressure buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Crawley,Sarah Stone
March 11, 2018

"Our Best car buying experience ever"

- hondalover

My wife and I went to Brannon Honda for the first time today. We were greeted by Kevin Malone and explained to him what we wanted; and why; and our budget. In our case, we were unsure whether or not we should buy new or certified pre-owned. And you know what? He listened to us. As we're test driving the different cars, he's explaining to us the benefits of each one. He didn't push us toward the most expensive; he didn't push at all. And all through the process, he listened; giving us the information we needed so we could buy the right car for us. And today, we bought the car for my wife that she wanted; not the most expensive of what we looked at; but the perfect car for us. Kevin, as well as the entire staff, treated us with respect and made us feel like we were their most valuable customer. Today, thanks to Kevin and the entire staff at Brannon Honda, we became a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Malone
February 25, 2018

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- barner

After going to the other two Honda Dealers in Birmingham it was nice to be treated honestly and professionally. I had talked to Brannon Honda via email and phone but the larger Honda Dealer in Birmingham said they could beat the deal and on the surface they had beaten it $1500.00. Once I arrived at the other dealer I was asked to sign paperwork before seeing the Accord I was told I was buying and it happened to be a ex instead of an exl. Once they brought up a exl accord the price was $500.00 more plus over $2000.00 in accessories that were much less at Brannon Honda. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE EXCEPT BRANNON HONDA. I live in Hoover but will make the trip to Brannon Honda for service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Charlie
February 07, 2018

"Way over-priced maintenance "

- Navydoc51

I took my car there for a recall on the passenger airbag. They had to loosen the glove box to get to it. There was also a filter behind the glove box that I was unaware of and the service guy brought it to me to show how it needed to be changed. I asked how much that was going to cost, they quoted $60. I kinda laughed and said no, I would change it myself. I went online to O'Reillys Auto Parts and found one for $20 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 27, 2017

"Certified Pre-Owned is the way to go!"

- Isthatmycar

I needed a car badly! I live own Minimum Wage it's hard. I'd bought from Brannon before and had excellent results so I went.back and when I had exhausted my expectations due to my income and trade-in for the Used car I wanted I was about to leave and told Mr Patric Rincher I would be back sometime this year. He told me to wait a minute then minutes later he ask me to come outside. He had the same car in a slightly different color with a few more thousand miles, crispy clean, brand new tires, new windshield wipers, full of gas, certified with a 60,000 mile fresh service and a Lifetime PowerTrain Warranty with Full Warranty up to 100,000 miles. I had a car that needed over $2000.00 worth of work on it to be safe and at the time couldn't afford it but now I'm driving a car that looks and drives new. Had it not been for Mr. Rincher I'd be walking! Thank you Brannon Honda for hiring Mr Rincher. I'll be back in a few years for another deal. I purposely waited to transfer my tag so people could see where I bought my like new car. Honda Civic LX 2014

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Rincher
January 25, 2017

"Every Honda I've purchased is been at Brannon!"

- cypress pond plantation

My salesman Patrick Rincher was great to deal with. My wife needed a good dependable Honda but wanted the six cylinder and Patrick came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rincher and Tony in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results