Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac

Las Cruces, NM

3.1
17 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1601 S Main

Las Cruces, NM

88005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

December 03, 2021

Fast friendly service. Easiest buying experience I’ve found in a very long time. Thank you More

by lack_jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda
Dec 06, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, lack_jerry! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a wonderful day! - Alex Flores, Owner

November 07, 2021

Very accomodating since we are from out of town. Bonnie and the service staff are very helpful and show professionalism More

by cbaisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie and service staff
Nov 08, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, cbaisa! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with Bonnie elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Alex Flores, Owner

October 18, 2021

Service was great took my volt in for recall. service manager had mechanic start it right away. Only problem was no loaner vehicles avaliable do to shortage caused by Covid. More

by mikrohill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

mikrohill, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Alex Flores, Owner

October 17, 2021

Bought a truck traded an suv, it's been over a month and still the traded in vehicle has not been paid off, I still haven't received the plates to my truck. I just keep getting the run around. I had t More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Deb, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. We appreciate that you allowed us to rectify the situation. We have paid off the unit and provided the check and the tracking number. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. - Alex Flores, Owner

October 09, 2021

Great experience with Danny Martinez our salesman, he was very professional helpful, and easy to work. Danny’s knowledge of vehicles, options, and approach to the buying process was outstanding. I would high More

by Jorgeluishernandez31824
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Martinez
Oct 11, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, Jorgeluishernandez31824! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Danny elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new truck, and we hope to work with you again soon! - Alex Flores, Owner

September 06, 2021

Car was great. Customer service and experience was awful. We were waiting from 5:30 until after 10 for paperwork. They lost the second set of keys, and had to re order it after giving the run around of “it’s More

by Casseadra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
Sep 15, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Casseadra, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. - Alex Flores, Owner

Sep 15, 2021 -

Casseadra responded

I am far from satisfied. I haven’t even received my key.

June 16, 2021

I took my 2009 Silverado, for a oil change, replace a censor on left front tire, a window that does not work. I took it in on a Thursday and they said we will call you with updates, but not once did they More

by Sylvia H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarai, Mauro, Manny
Jun 18, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sylvia, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we look into your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at the dealership. Sincerely, Alex Flores, Owner

October 13, 2020

I have been waiting for months for Bravo to get the part needed to fix my seatbelt retainer. Nobody follows up. I have called several times to determine the status of the part only to be told it is still on More

by Back to Mercedes?
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Back to Mercedes? responded

Spoke with the Service Manager and expect this problem will be resolved.

Oct 15, 2020 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at csweet@bravochevrolet.com or reach me by phone at 575-527-3812 We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Crystal Sweet Customer Experience Manager 1601 S. Main , Las Cruces NM 88005

Oct 15, 2020 -

Back to Mercedes? responded

I have spoken to the Service Manager and the Internet Manager. I believe the problem will be resolved and look forward to doing business with Bravo.

March 08, 2020

Very Poor Customer Service I called to scheduled an oil change was quoted one price on the phone and when I arrived there I was quoted $10.00 more after driving over a 100 mile More

by Kitt390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Rusty
December 04, 2019

poor service - not focused on customer – disappointing. Scheduled an appointment – brought car in on time, 4 hrs later, they had not even looked at car, when aske More

by MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none identified
Dec 13, 2019 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at Csweet@bravochevrolet.com or call our team at 575-527-3860 We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results