Back

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac

Las Cruces, NM

3.8
56 Reviews

1601 S Main St

Las Cruces, NM

88005

Directions

By Type

Showing 56 reviews

January 22, 2023

I purchased a new Traverse and the salesmen Jonathan Fretwell was excellent and was not pushy. With salesmen like Mr. Fretwell I will buy again from Bravo. More

by Philly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Fretwell
Jan 23, 2023 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi Philly, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jonathan was excellent during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Traverse. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

December 30, 2022

I bought my new Bolt EUV here and I cannot say enough good things about the Finance department and the Service department. Bonnie is the best! Super-friendly service! More

by warmpuppy66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Armijo
Jan 03, 2023 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi warmpuppy66, We appreciate your 5-star review. Congratulations on your new Bolt EUV. We are glad to hear Bonnie made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

December 15, 2022

I purchased a brand New vehicle from Bravo. The modified it as I specified. Doing this, I thought I would be protected as Dealership did the mods. They sold me the extended warranty. My More

by k
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ADam
Dec 16, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi K, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Please feel free to call us at (915) 996-9185 to discuss your experience further. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

November 18, 2022

Purchased a 2013 Cadillac SRX after 6 days vehicle would not start up informed dealership after being bounced around from salesman, mid management sales, and service department 3 days later it was picked up More

by lencho3434
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keanu sales and Adam finance, Sonny Aguirre
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi lencho3434, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we investigate your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at (915) 996-9185. Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz, General Manager

September 08, 2022

Dropped camaro off at 7:30 am for battery replacement, oil change, brake and radiator flush. They hadn't called by 4 pm so I went over anyway. Car still on rack. Waited another hour before losing cool. Se More

by jpilgrim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alex carreras, Mauro Holguin
Sep 08, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi jpilgrim, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz, General Manager

August 28, 2022

WARNING! ! IF YOU PURCHASED A BLACK 2019 TOYOTA AVALON (VIN#4T1BZ1FB4KU033331) FROM BRAVO IN LAS CRUCES YOU WILL NOT GET A TITLE!!!! I TRADED IN THIS VEHCIL More

by melissa_a_jaime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal Sweet, Frank Lopes, Maria Martinez, Rosa Gutierrez, Anthony Fudge, Christian Ruiz, Mark Hernandez, Jonathan Caldwell, Sonny Aguirre, Alfredo Armendariz
Aug 29, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi melissa_a_jaime, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Please reach out to the dealership if you have any concerns. Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz, General Manager

Aug 29, 2022 -

melissa_a_jaime responded

I HAVE RECIEVED THIS USELESS RESPONSE ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS. AGAIN**IF YOU PURCHASED A BLACK 2019 TOYOTA AVALON (VIN#4T1BZ1FB4KU033331) FROM BRAVO IN LAS CRUCES YOU WILL NOT GET A TITLE!! I TRADED IN THE AVALON AND BRAVO SOLD IT BUT NEVER PAID IT OFF!!! PLEASE EXPLAIN HOW THERE IS NEVER A FINANCE MANAGER AT THE LOCATION OR AVAILABLE BY PHONE AT A CAR DEALERSHIP!

Aug 31, 2022 -

melissa_a_jaime responded

Ms. Teresa Montes from Bravo in El Paso was the only person who actually offered to assist me with this issue. Currently we are awaiting a response from accounting. WOW! I did not even purchase the vehicle from the El Paso location. The so called General Manager and Finance Manager(s) at Bravo Las Cruces should be ashamed of their poor business practices and flat out disregard for their customers. They put both myself and the individual who purchased the Avalon (trade) in a horrible predicament without any attempt to resolve.

August 22, 2022

Buyers beware. This new addition to our community is a fraud and enjoy their special techniques to screw the general public. My wife and I spent 7 hours. Yes. 7 hou More

by ralderete.natsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hernandez, Jonathan Caldwell, Sonny Aguirre, Alfredo Armendariz
Aug 24, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi ralderete.natsr, We appreciated that you took the time to write to us and share your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Please reach out to the dealership if you have any concerns. Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz, General Manager

July 11, 2022

The quality of workmanship is, as expected, excellent. The availability of the parts was the biggest hold up. Communication as to where we were in the repair process could use a little more work, but th More

by swg357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Armijo
Jul 12, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz General Manager

July 06, 2022

All staff was friendly, helpful and happy! I enjoyed waiting for the service o be completed! And, the price was right! More

by CISNEROSC12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joab Lara
Jul 07, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz General Manager

July 05, 2022

Service manager was awesome! Took care of all my concerns!!! Will def take veh back for service. More

by Mina.herrera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Holguin, Bonnie Armijo
Jul 06, 2022 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, Mina.herrera! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that your positive experience earned us your loyalty and trust. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Freddy Armendariz General Manager

1
...