Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac

Las Cruces, NM

2.5
15 Reviews

1601 S Main

Las Cruces, NM

88005

Directions

15 Reviews of Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Service was great took my volt in for recall. service..."

- mikrohill

Service was great took my volt in for recall. service manager had mechanic start it right away. Only problem was no loaner vehicles avaliable do to shortage caused by Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
4.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

mikrohill, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Alex Flores, Owner

October 17, 2021

"Bought a truck traded an suv, it's been over a month and..."

- Deb

Bought a truck traded an suv, it's been over a month and still the traded in vehicle has not been paid off, I still haven't received the plates to my truck. I just keep getting the run around. I had to pay a payment on the suv not having it any more (it has been sold), so as not to ruin credit. It's been over a month going on a month and a half, and still the loan has not been paid off. They admitted the paperwork fell through the cracks, but yet they still have not paid off the loan! So everyone buying a car make sure your trade in has been paid off by Bravo within the 20-30 days. Right now, I don't know where else to turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
1.0
Crystal Sweet
1.0
October 09, 2021

"Great experience with Danny Martinez our salesman, he was..."

- Jorgeluishernandez31824

Great experience with Danny Martinez our salesman, he was very professional helpful, and easy to work. Danny’s knowledge of vehicles, options, and approach to the buying process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Danny for your next car buying needs. I am so happy because I found the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Martinez
Oct 11, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, Jorgeluishernandez31824! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Danny elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new truck, and we hope to work with you again soon! - Alex Flores, Owner

September 06, 2021

"Car was great. Customer service and experience was awful...."

- Casseadra

Car was great. Customer service and experience was awful. We were waiting from 5:30 until after 10 for paperwork. They lost the second set of keys, and had to re order it after giving the run around of “it’s in the service department.” They never called us back. We had to keep calling and ultimately had to show up to ask. I had asked for my ID the night we did the paperwork, and didn’t receive it back. I had to call all week to try and get a hold of my dealer. Never even received a call back or any kind of notification that they had my card. I had to show up. They also forgot to fill up the car. When I asked for a manager, they sent my original dealer; who is not a manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
Sep 15, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Casseadra, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. - Alex Flores, Owner

Sep 15, 2021 -

Casseadra responded

I am far from satisfied. I haven’t even received my key.

June 16, 2021

"I took my 2009 Silverado, for a oil change, replace a..."

- Sylvia H

I took my 2009 Silverado, for a oil change, replace a censor on left front tire, a window that does not work. I took it in on a Thursday and they said we will call you with updates, but not once did they call. I called on Monday and the service advisor Sarai, could not tell me an update on the services that had or had not been done. She said, she would return my call and never did. They claim that the tire censors were resent, but they weren't. Half of the service was never done on my vehicle. I had to go elsewhere to get a new censor put on my left tire. Oil and transmission lines, window did not get fixed. Poor customer service, lack of communication. Overall I WILL NEVER nor RECOMMEND to take your vehicle for service there. My safety was obviously not their priority. Also the department manager, is not interested in discussing your complaints and will have someone else call you. Horrible, horrible, service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarai, Mauro, Manny
Jun 18, 2021 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sylvia, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we look into your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at the dealership. Sincerely, Alex Flores, Owner

October 13, 2020

"I have been waiting for months for Bravo to get the part..."

- Back to Mercedes?

I have been waiting for months for Bravo to get the part needed to fix my seatbelt retainer. Nobody follows up. I have called several times to determine the status of the part only to be told it is still on order. A similar situation occurred on another part right after I got my car. I find it hard to believe that parts take so long to get delivered. Bravo could learn a lot from Mercedes on how to handle Customer Service. Like a previous customer's complaint. I got told my car needed a flush. My car had less than 10,000 miles! This place needs to get its act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Sweet
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Back to Mercedes? responded

Spoke with the Service Manager and expect this problem will be resolved.

Oct 15, 2020 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at csweet@bravochevrolet.com or reach me by phone at 575-527-3812 We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Crystal Sweet Customer Experience Manager 1601 S. Main , Las Cruces NM 88005

Oct 15, 2020 -

Back to Mercedes? responded

I have spoken to the Service Manager and the Internet Manager. I believe the problem will be resolved and look forward to doing business with Bravo.

March 08, 2020

"Very Poor Customer Service "

- Kitt390

I called to scheduled an oil change was quoted one price on the phone and when I arrived there I was quoted $10.00 more after driving over a 100 miles. I told Rusty the service advisor I would be up stairs he told me he would find me when done this was at 9:00 AM I was the car go into the shop at 9:15 AM and around 10:00 AM I looked out and saw the car sitting in the parking lot, so I went to the cashier to see if she had the keys I paid for the service and she said Rusty need to see me about some stuff they found. I went to Rusty office and ask him what happen he said he came to find me which I think he did not. I ask him about the stuff they found he stated I need a transmission flush, a transfer case flush and power steering flush which would have cost $600 for all three not including labor let alone the car only has 28,000 miles on it. I immediately went to talk to the used car sales manager and ask him want was going on. He went and talk to Joe the General Manager which in turned went and got Rusty. They came to where I was sitting and Rusty started saying on no they are due when you reach 30,000 miles I ask him why he did not state that in his office and why he stated they needed to be done as soon as possible. No ANSWER. I then turned to Joe the General Manger and told him I had some recall work done here also and was called on the phone the next day chewing me out why I did not show up for my appointment. Which I was there all day. I also informed him that his company sent the payoff check for my trade to the wrong Bank and came really close to ruining my CREDIT. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE want so ever after driving over 100 miles. I will highly recommend to my family and friends never to use BRAVO CHEVROLET.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Rusty
December 04, 2019

"poor service "

- MB

- not focused on customer – disappointing. Scheduled an appointment – brought car in on time, 4 hrs later, they had not even looked at car, when asked why – service rep explained appointments are to manage the shop – not necessarily when your car will be services…. Bought tire for the car at Bravo Cadillac – after a year, one tire has a slow leak…asked to bring it in to be looked at – they explained I needed to appointment – reference my previous discussion regarding appointments. When I have purchased tires in the past from Discount Tire, BigO, etc – they have always been quick – even if I just drop in without appointment to service the tires. Will NEVER buy tires at this place again!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none identified
Dec 13, 2019 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at Csweet@bravochevrolet.com or call our team at 575-527-3860 We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

May 06, 2019

"Worst experience I ever had!"

- Moises

Went to get my car diagnosed for an Ac problem, appointment was at 9am, dealership wasn't even busy, they told me they'll start working on my car at 12pm the latest. I had to go in person and find out what was going on why they were taking forever, there lame excuse was we were busy, so they didn't start my car until I got to the dealership at 445 PM to tell me that they have to leave it till Monday I started giving them attitude, guess what it took them 5 minutes to find out what was wrong, they still charge me and the incompetent manager took my diagnos paperwork I will never recomend them to anybody they really have incompetent staff starting with the manager.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guys name is Jim
May 13, 2019 -

Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac responded

I’m sorry about your bad experience. We would love to talk to you regarding this issue. Please give us a call at 575-527-3860 Joe Mailander

April 15, 2019

"Used to be good service not anymore watch out"

- roanokebarry

I’ve taken my SRX to Bravo for the past 3 years Rey has been my service writer he always took good care of me and was very fair. A couple of weeks ago I took my car in for the 30 minute oil change the service writer Rusty looked under my hood recommended that I get their brake fluid service at 139.95 I told him I would think about it but I was in a hurry today I stopped by Brake Masters to have them check out my brake fluid they said it’s good to go. So I don’t know what’s going on at Bravo but I don’t think I will be back. Barry Leslie Las Cruces NM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty and Eddie
May 02, 2019 -

roanokebarry responded

I was contacted by the GM Joe about this issue he was quick to get the problem corrected Maro the service manager had one of his technicians check and fix the issue. Thanks for restoring my faith in Bravo Cadillac Five ⭐️ s. Barry Leslie. Las Cruces

1
1 - 10 of 15 results