Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Glenview, IL

4.7
462 Reviews

2038 Waukegan Road

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 462 reviews

July 26, 2022

Made an appointment for service over week ago. Called in am before dropping off car-told to come in. After 1/2 of paperwork I was told they were backed up and might not get to the car today. Th More

by kbrander
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Alessi
April 26, 2022

Steve Roth is an excellent salesperson. Knowledgable, patient, friendly, helpful. Made my purchase easy and a very pleasant experience for this guy in his 70's. Helpful personalized assista More

by old customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
April 18, 2022

I just purchased a new 2022 Ford Bronco and worked with Steve Roth. He was very informative and did an excellent job. More

by gowan310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
March 19, 2022

Drove across two states and found a great vehicle here while looking in the Chicago area. Easy process to purchase the caravan with good service. More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Brost
January 03, 2022

I want to thank Steve Roth and Bredemann Ford for making our auto purchase an easy and smooth one! We had shopped more than 6 dealerships before Bredemann Ford. Being a 2 hour drive 1 way we had several que More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
May 28, 2021

We just purchased a Ford F 150 after working with our Sales Consultant Edgar Rodriguez at Bredemann Ford. Our purchase was due to his knowledge and expertise especially concerning the towing of the vehic More

by kaavlp@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rodriguez
May 28, 2021

Good dealer, great customer service. Good comunicación, I will recommend this dealership to friends and family because they are very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and they really take good care of More

by Felixonus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
March 29, 2021

The service department has been great. They got my 2005 Explorer working on two occasions. Didn't have to wait and they stayed open late to fix everything. Replaced the battery in my remote and wouldn't c More

by dickgtax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gierlach
March 12, 2021

Steve took great care of me on a 2018 Taurus Limited. The car was exactly as described. We drove 5 hours one way to get this car. This was a rare find with low miles and showroom condition which did not disa More

by Mayor Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
September 30, 2020

Steve has been unbelievably helpful from helping create what was a bad experience with a different ford dealer to now I won’t go anywhere else. He has even helped out an employee of mine find his dream car More

by Mikedragovich285
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Travnik, John Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results