Search
Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Call (847) 510-5585

419 Reviews of Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Paul Ipjuan Is the Best"

- Betsy

Paul Ipjian makes car buying a wonderful experience. He inspires confidence in his word, and he also listens carefully to what his customers want. As a result of his conversation with us, he came up with a car that perfectly suited all our needs. The service department is eager, but they have let us down several times with our other car. Paul, however, gave us some tips about what the issue was with the car, another great benefit to doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Ellis
February 11, 2019

"Pual Ipjan is simply the best!!!!"

- Explorer

I have purchased multiple cars from Paul Ipjan over the years and he is the best in the business! I recommend him and Bredemann highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you very much for posting your feedback online! We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving in your new Explorer!

February 07, 2019

"Great sales department"

- mfwsj

Whether you're purchasing a new or used vehicle it can be a positive or negative experience. And when it is imperative to have a vehicle, it brings on additional anxieties. Well, both Paul Ipjian and David Ipjian took all those feelings and anxieties away. They were professional and patient taking the time to explain each vehicle that they felt met my needs. They were informative and I took the vehicles I was interested in for test drives. They made me feel so comfortable in making my purchase. Would I recommend Bredemann Ford to family or friends? I already have and I certainly would come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for considering us for your purchase and for taking time to post online about it! Your experience is our goal with every client we meet. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

January 29, 2019

"Purchased a Ford Escape"

- Jodyoco

Paul Ipjian and all at Bredemann Ford treat you as if you were a King or Queen! The entire team is efficient, courteous and pleasant. Bredemann Ford gets you exactly what you need and make the Whole process fun! They truly are an example of “the customer comes first”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Duke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Aww thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! Please call us if we can help you with ANYTHING!

January 15, 2019

"Professional and patient"

- xybort

Rick at Bredemann was the opposite of a traditional car salesman (like found at other dealers). Not pushy or aggressive, calm, good listener, etc. He made buying easy and simple. Will do business with him and Bredemann again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for taking time to post a review for us online! We are so happy to hear we achieved our goal of making the process easy and simple for you!

January 07, 2019

"wonderful service - great selection of cars - very competiti"

- rosie

We finally bought a car! Ours was more than 13 years old so we hadn't visited a dealership in that many years. The service that we received at Bredemann was beyond comparison. Daniel Sakolsky literally held our hands and helped us choose the best car for our needs and what we wanted to spend. I think he is the best. Knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and supportive. We never felt pressured to make a rush decision and we received all the information to make the best decision. This was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much Rosie for considering our dealership for your purchase and for taking time to post such a kind review for us online! Please don't hesitate to call Dan if we can help you with anything!

December 29, 2018

"Professional and efficient"

- RScanlon

Paul Ipjian at Bredemann Ford was recommended to me many years ago, and I have been working with him on my leased vehicle ever since. His professionalism and ease of doing business have made my car buying/leasing experience more pleasant than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for taking time to post online about your experiences with Paul. He is a great asset to our team!

December 13, 2018

"A good & painless used car buying experience "

- imageman

Paul Ipjian at Bredemann had been recommended to us, and we were very happy in our experience with him. He helped us find a solid used car, that fit our needs, without any pressure or other non-sense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for considering our dealership and for taking time to post online about your experience! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 10, 2018

"A great place to buy and service your car!"

- Fiesta2013

I highly recommend Bredemann Ford in Glenview to everyone for buying and/or servicing their vehicle! I've been going there for the past 3 years and I'll tell you that their customer service is #1! They are dependable, reliable, they know their business! My friend bought her Ford from them and she tells me that she also has great experiences with them! I however go in for servicing my Ford Fiesta. They explain the problem, how it will be fixed and the time frame. They keep their word and deliver;provide an easy and stress free process. The entire staff is friendly. I got greeted by 6 people and asked if I was being helped! Chris Fanella, their service director is a genuinely kind, patient and caring person. I'm usually a difficult woman who panics and always worries her car will blow up, catch fire or die in the middle of an intersection ( cause I don't know anything really about cars ). Chris is always explaining and reassuring me that my fears are nowhere near reality. He's patient and understanding! For example, I was in there the other day and I asked Chris to take a test drive with me after the repairs (cause I'm a difficult person). He was so nice about it and he went with me even though it's not his job! During the drive he explained my car to me and gave me basic information no one else bothered to. Now, tell me if your service people do (and/or would do) that for you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fanella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review! We really appreciate you taking time to post online about your experiences with us!

December 03, 2018

"Unprofessional and Rude"

- JR

About a couple years ago, I was having issues with a brand new truck purchased here. The service department is really going downhill. After buying my truck at Bredemann, Ive been bringing it here for service for about year now and service was usually great with Mike R. However, the last couple times have been terrible. I recently brought my truck in to have the step replaced. I was told it would be a 4-5 hour job. No one ever called to let me know the delay after 9 hours. Jim S, the last couple of times has been terrible. No customer service, dismissive, never calls, and not one apology after 9-10 hours of work with no timetable for pickup. It got to the point where I called the service department and told them that I would be on my way to pick up my truck regardless of the working having been completed or not. Then magically I receive a phone call on my way to the dealership 10 minutes later that my truck was ready. When I arrived to pick up vehicle, Jim S was unfriendly and not one mention or apology for the 10 hour delay. Good luck to anyone dropping their vehicle off for service and having to deal with Jim. Furthermore, I had some hope when Katie contacted me about my last experience at Bredemann. Not only did things not get better, they got far worse. She assured me Chris F would be handling any issues that come forward and it has been nothing but a disappointment. I purchased a brand new truck that I've been force to take in for repairs a handful of times. Furthermore, an issue that was fixed in once before already came up again and Bredemann refused to fix the issue. I even brought in the last invoice that had the same issue and replacement part, and I was told they didn't hear anything so they won't replace the part. This place is a joke. Absolutely terrible customer service. I was also promised a simple fix of another issue would only take 1-2 hours. I was emailed the time frame and then told my truck might not be ready until later in the week. I personally would never go back to Bredemann for any future purchase of mine. If you want to feel welcome, treated with respect, and feel like your business is valued, then this is the wrong place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fanella
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results