Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Glenview, IL

4.9
457 Reviews

2038 Waukegan Road

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

457 Reviews of Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Sort by
May 28, 2021

"Good dealer, great customer service. Good comunicación, I..."

- Felixonus

Good dealer, great customer service. Good comunicación, I will recommend this dealership to friends and family because they are very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and they really take good care of the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
May 28, 2021

"We just purchased a Ford F 150 after working with our..."

- kaavlp@comcast.net

We just purchased a Ford F 150 after working with our Sales Consultant Edgar Rodriguez at Bredemann Ford. Our purchase was due to his knowledge and expertise especially concerning the towing of the vehicle with our motorhome. Applause to you Edgar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rodriguez
March 29, 2021

"The service department has been great. They got my 2005..."

- dickgtax

The service department has been great. They got my 2005 Explorer working on two occasions. Didn't have to wait and they stayed open late to fix everything. Replaced the battery in my remote and wouldn't charge me. Dick Grossmsn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gierlach
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Steve took great care of me on a 2018 Taurus Limited. The..."

- Mayor Bob

Steve took great care of me on a 2018 Taurus Limited. The car was exactly as described. We drove 5 hours one way to get this car. This was a rare find with low miles and showroom condition which did not disappoint. He even followed up the next day to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Steve Roth at Bredemann Ford to provide a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roth
September 30, 2020

"Steve has been unbelievably helpful from helping create..."

- Mikedragovich285

Steve has been unbelievably helpful from helping create what was a bad experience with a different ford dealer to now I won’t go anywhere else. He has even helped out an employee of mine find his dream car! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Steve Travnik
5.0
August 27, 2020

"Found the high rating for Bredemann Ford, and checked out..."

- Pam

Found the high rating for Bredemann Ford, and checked out their on line inventory! We found a great deal on a Ford Explorer they had in stock. We made the 120 mile drive from Buchanan Michigan, because their retail price was well below ANY dealership within 50 miles of us !! We found Edgar to be very friendly and helpful. We'll certainly look to them again, for our next FORD purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rodriguez
June 05, 2020

"Danny was so easy to work with. He was understanding and..."

- Abat

Danny was so easy to work with. He was understanding and not at all pushy. He found me the right car at a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
March 20, 2020

"Best Ford dealer in the area in every department. You..."

- BHerrmann57

Best Ford dealer in the area in every department. You are treated with respect and like you are family. Steve T is best starting point and hands off to rest of staff like no other. 👍👍😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duke
5.0
Steve Travnik
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Ipjian
January 03, 2020

"Bredemann Ford was the most helpful and honest dealership..."

- Phoebe

Bredemann Ford was the most helpful and honest dealership I’ve been too! Paul was so helpful and answered every question I had. They gave me exactly what I needed and made it all a positive and easy experience. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
Feb 05, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Phoebe, we are so happy to hear that! We appreciate your business and are grateful for your review! Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you!

December 29, 2019

"Very pleasureable buying experience with no issues, no..."

- jonnielaw5

Very pleasureable buying experience with no issues, no hassles and exceptional service rendered. Everything was explained from the salesman to the finance manager. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking the purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Department, Paul Ipjian
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We are so happy to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and your feedback! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post about your experience. If you have any questions or would like to stop in at your convenience for a refresher on the features and technology in your new Ford, we would love to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results