Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Glenview, IL

4.8
453 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2038 Waukegan Road

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

453 Reviews of Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"Steve has been unbelievably helpful from helping create..."

- Mikedragovich285

Steve has been unbelievably helpful from helping create what was a bad experience with a different ford dealer to now I won’t go anywhere else. He has even helped out an employee of mine find his dream car! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Steve Travnik
5.0
August 27, 2020

"Found the high rating for Bredemann Ford, and checked out..."

- Pam

Found the high rating for Bredemann Ford, and checked out their on line inventory! We found a great deal on a Ford Explorer they had in stock. We made the 120 mile drive from Buchanan Michigan, because their retail price was well below ANY dealership within 50 miles of us !! We found Edgar to be very friendly and helpful. We'll certainly look to them again, for our next FORD purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rodriguez
June 05, 2020

"Danny was so easy to work with. He was understanding and..."

- Abat

Danny was so easy to work with. He was understanding and not at all pushy. He found me the right car at a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
March 20, 2020

"Best Ford dealer in the area in every department. You..."

- BHerrmann57

Best Ford dealer in the area in every department. You are treated with respect and like you are family. Steve T is best starting point and hands off to rest of staff like no other. 👍👍😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duke
5.0
Steve Travnik
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Ipjian
January 03, 2020

"Bredemann Ford was the most helpful and honest dealership..."

- Phoebe

Bredemann Ford was the most helpful and honest dealership I’ve been too! Paul was so helpful and answered every question I had. They gave me exactly what I needed and made it all a positive and easy experience. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
Feb 05, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Phoebe, we are so happy to hear that! We appreciate your business and are grateful for your review! Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you!

December 29, 2019

"Very pleasureable buying experience with no issues, no..."

- jonnielaw5

Very pleasureable buying experience with no issues, no hassles and exceptional service rendered. Everything was explained from the salesman to the finance manager. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking the purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Department, Paul Ipjian
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We are so happy to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and your feedback! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post about your experience. If you have any questions or would like to stop in at your convenience for a refresher on the features and technology in your new Ford, we would love to help!

December 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- cassyoung

Everyone at Ford was helpful and kind to me. They answered my questions and made my purchase as simple and stress free as possible. Paul and David were so amazing to work with. They provided me with multiple options and always listening to what I needed. I would highly recommend Bredemann Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ipjian, Paul Ipjian
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for your business and for the kind review! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 13, 2019

"Good experience"

- jjockel

Employees were helpful , friendly and courteous. My questions were answered promptly, and was a simple stress free purchase. Paul was exceptional, and the car was in very good condition. i would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you!

December 03, 2019

"We recently purchased a new Edge, as with previous..."

- Maddie

We recently purchased a new Edge, as with previous purchases with Paul it was a stress free purchase. I would highly recommend Bredemann for new, used or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Maddie! We hope you are loving your new Edge! Such a nice car :-) We try to make the car buying process as simple and pleasant as possible. Please feel free to stop in anytime if you'd like a refresher of the features and technology in your new Edge. We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!

November 18, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- Beverly

This is our second used car purchase from Bredemann. We also visited a couple other dealerships of other car manufacturers. What a difference! The sales team at Bredemann was not pushy and allowed us to leave with a firm quote in hand and held our preferred car for a few days while we decided. Needless to say, we returned and purchased our car. An overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ipjian, Paul Ipjian
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Beverly for returning to us for your latest purchase! We appreciate your business and your loyalty and as you know, please don't hesitate to pick up the phone if there is anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results